Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

YEAY

by YEAY GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YEAY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YEAY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love the new filters

The new filters are just amazing!!! I love the vibes they give to the videos, especially the VHS filter!

By S_Y_M_E_N.
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Cangeil ?

Wer ist alles wegen cangeil (bossayse) hier ? Hahaha

By Fiki fiki nänzi.
August 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Diese App ist geil

Hab mir die Bewertungen angeschaut und kann nur mein Kopfschütteln. Diese App ist nicht perfekt aber allein die Idee ist
grandios! Es kann nur nach vorne gehen und das die Leute das nicht sehen ist traurig. Die App ist einfach zu bedienen, außerdem
ist diese Platform sehr ansprechend für junge Leute wie mir. Wieso? Weil man nichts tippen muss einfach ein Video drehen und
schon ist die Sache gegessen. Snapchat und eBay in einem. Find das einfach nur geil!!

By MrAppinator.
July 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Gut

Gut gemacht Verbesserung möglich

By Lauren03022.
June 10, 2017
5 out of 5
YEAY!!!

Einfach genial. Super Support. Kinderleicht. Schnelle Abwicklung.

By jm-spitze!.
March 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Trau dich!

Die perfekt Chance sich selbst ein Label aufzubauen, sowie neue Leute kennen zu lernen, sich inspirieren zu lassen und man wird
selbst zum Regisseur des Videos 😊👍🏻

By Prince.of.Passion.
February 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Supercool App

Nice App, Funny Content - Love It!

By Yep1234556778.
February 17, 2017
5 out of 5
awesome new sales app!

Ich verstehe die schlechten Bewertungen hier nicht. Finde die App klasse. Endlich kann man mal leicht international einkaufen. Und
auch die Idee alles mit Videos zu machen find ich echt gut.

By BerlinOliver.
February 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Super!

Eine tolle App, nur eine kleine Komplikation beim kaufen sonst alles super.

By Tahrrah.
February 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Super App

Top App... ich bin super zufrieden...👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

By Susario susu.
January 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Weiter so!

Auf der Couch chillend kann ich nach dem neuen Update jetzt sogar den Verkäufer schnell & easy anschreiben! Wann gibt es die
Lieferung direkt an die Couch!? ;)

By Gkgoesi.
January 23, 2017
5 out of 5
The future of shopping! Love it!

Still the future of shopping! I love it!
The new features are cool. I hope you guys continue the good work!

By DeanAlexander.
January 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing idea!

Love the idea!
Communication is growing fast with so many cool videos and products.

By Gkrrigeykgddj.
January 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Really nice app, lots of fun to use it!

By Benahuli.
January 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Fantastische Shopping App

Super Idee, geile Produkte und das Beste: alles per Video! Sind total kreative und lustige Sachen dabei, ganz individuell, die es
eben im Laden nicht gibt. Stöbert man gern. Yeay zu YEAY!

By Momi2015.
January 9, 2017
5 out of 5
super Sache

Echt eine nützliche App. Gerade bei Klamotten gewinnt man durch ein Video einen deutlich besseren Eindruck!👍🏼

By Pfingstrose17.
January 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Super Sache

Per Video zu sehen was man kaufen könnte, tolle Idee!

By EviBerlin.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Coole Nummer!!

Yeay ist ein beeindruckendes, und toll umgesetztes Shoppingerlebnis. Unbedingte Weiterempfehlung

By BenjaminJasperBerlin!.
January 5, 2017
5 out of 5
FUN!

Definitely fills a gap in my phone! I could watch the videos for hours. Also I appreciate the variety of designers!! I like how
you can follow your favorite ones and get notifications when they post new videos.
The app is easy to use and the instructions to make your own videos are easy to follow. It's very convenient that you can choose
songs from a music library for your videos!
I'm confident that the quality of the videos will improve with every update, therefore I can only say GREAT start!

By Marysophieb.
January 5, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total