Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

yellow (game)

by Bart Bonte
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of yellow (game) by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of yellow (game) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for yellow (game)

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m dumb I need help

It’s a good game but I need help with 21

By kookie6139.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m writing a review just to say I figured out level 39 with no help. I didn’t think it was that hard and I don’t understand
the issue.

By narcissistically.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I only downloaded this to have something in my yellow apps but I’m obsessed 🤩 with this game!!!! Is so calming and relaxing
and is not that hard to play

By mariaknk.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Yellow!!!

Developers come in all shapes and sizes. But this specific developer has a heart made of yellow gold. It's been a while since a
game made me feel this excited, happy and motivated. The puzzles were exciting and a beautiful thought out game like this deserves
an appraise. Shout out to you bart bonte.

By Farhan Qasim Zaur.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Just.... just absolutely, amazing game

Literally one of the best puzzle games, simplistic but yet so challenging. Giving you a slice of frustration and confusion all
wrapped up in mystery. BEST PART, THERE’S NO ADS. Like I expected to be slammed by ads after every level but I never ran into
one. Simply amazing. Thank you for creating suc

By reallyhj.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game was the game back in middle school, glad it’s on mobile.

By tman0304.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever game

This is a pretty clever game. The levels are difficult enough to keep the game from being boring, but not so difficult that the
game becomes annoying.

By MamaHAL.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice relaxing game'

'Satisfying puzzles, aesthetically pleasing simplicity, and great music 👏🏽'

By jazz.177.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'omg'

'actually the best game i’ve ever played'

By Ian McChesney.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yellow-! This was great!'

'This is the first of Bart’s games I’ve played and I loved it! A lot of fun creative puzzles. I plan on playing the rest as
well!'

By ChrisNeyra.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'50 stages are too short.'

'This is super fun puzzle game. I want more challenge. My brain is flowing well. What a shame.\n\nPs. My favorite color is red
too. Not yellow anymore. 😂'

By JaHolm.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game was fantastic!!! 10/10 would recommend. Mind boggling but worth it!'

By lesbean💜.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'This and the other color games are fun just if your bored and they have a great sound track'

By james with a q.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stimulating, fun, and the music is 🔥'

'I NEVER write reviews for apps, even the ones I LOVE but I have to give this game Its due diligence. The game is stimulating,
fun, and will always leave you with an a-ha moment when you figure out how to complete the level.\nOh did I mention the music is
awesome!! Very relaxing and goes well with t

By Rie Mac.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Minor improvements'

'A few levels are just impossible to figure out without the help of hints:))) I don’t know about other gamers but a few times i
have to use up to 4 hints to understand the gist of it. And pls make it easier to understand thank you'

By hsjsbsjdbd.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I will admit level 49 was hard but the game overall was great and i hope there will be more levels.'

By ur hay.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bob Vance Refrigeration'

'Love the game but the mini game ads never load. I cant get more than one or two hints before I get that type of ad.'

By awfc fjcddghyfvb nickname.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hints are broken'

'If you choose to watch an ad for a hint the ad will boot you to Safari and then close the app so I don\'t get the reward. Other
than that love the game'

By Park z.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love to find a challenging but one that is able to be completed. Definitely download if your looking for a challenge for your
mind'

By y do i hav 2 rite a nickname.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'yellow'

'who else got it for the widgets 💀😭'

By travisha lol.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing as usual'

'Bart Bonte’s games and puzzles never disappoint!'

By hannah.1023.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect to play when you’re bored'

'I was going on a long drive, so I downloaded this game to hopefully kill some time. Spoiler alert, it did. Some levels were
tricky, but it was really fun. I recommend downloading this game too keep you busy for a little while.'

By FluffyKittyGamer.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game. But level 39 is very difficult. Yellow is one of two games I have not completed green this game is very amazing. When
can I have an extra hand for level 39?'

By AbbyKCool.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'An ingenious little game'

'Updating my review. It’s clever and the maker should be proud. I initially misunderstood the premise of a level and thought it
was a dexterity challenge, but it wasn’t. Five stars from me.'

By Solrisen.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable game'

'It is a fun game to play. You can do most levels fairly quickly, when you have time here and there, if you want.\nUnfortunately
level 49 I find to be too difficult. I figured out what to do (I think), but I can’t always hit two fingers at EXACTLY the same
time - not even the slightest fraction of

By KosherKid.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s just the same thing from the game you made

'So this is just the same thing I said on the game you made blue so yeah five stars. Also can you make a color game pink please?'

By every thing is cool.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'Can you help me with #29? I swipe to the left or down but nothing happens'

By IHaveCrippilingDeppresion.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yellow'

'I loved the game! I finished it in less then a day (because I have no social life 😂). The music and details were perfect.'

By Paige your girl.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So many good puzzles haven’t got past 29 yet but \nI still think it’s a great game and can you help me with 29 plz'

By 1246278373728273.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the games'

'i love all the games, but can you guys add an orange and purple game? it would be really cool especially for my home screen
🧡💜'

By Abigail Owoiya.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like finding a giant ball in a haystack'

'There we go. Last one. Finished all the colors. 20 days. About 10 - 15 collective hours of gameplay. Easy peasy a night in east
Fiji.'

By Kokuritu_Kobayushi.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'LEVEL 39'

'I can’t get past this gosh darn level.\n\nAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA'

By Ian_David_Clark.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game i love. The music, the puzzles. I’ll admit lvl 39 was hard but just click randomly then you’ll figure at the logic
behind the lvl. The music is extraordinary. Did you make it or an artist? Well good job on this game. I found this and was like
this might be an ok time waster. NOPE. It

By LucasW76.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Puzzle Game'

'Overall it was pretty fun. Short and clever puzzles. Only complaint is puzzle 49. It’s not a puzzle, it’s just an overly
difficult memory test. I had to use pen and paper to get past it.'

By iPhone Gamer Dude.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really solid game'

'Leaves so much up to the imagination that it makes it challenging but not unfair. Really great!!'

By charlord2006.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 39'

'Im having\nTrouble with level 39 ,its hard i try looking up tutorials and it doesnt work i know im a bit late because this game
was released like 3yrs ago so can u fix lvel 39'

By kjluis21.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!!!'

'This game is SO addicting. 10/10 best game ever. Although I can’t figure out #44. The hints are not that helpful. But other
that #44 it is by far the best game ever!!!!!'

By ❤️❤️ good app rates.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t get past level 13'

'The level 13 hints don’t help at all.'

By Gl!tCheD.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but Superb Game!!!'

'I genuinely love Barre Bonte and all of his games! I commented on this game before talking about the bugs when I had an android
phone and he has seemed to have fixed them (I do have an apple now so it may still appear on androids). \n\nThe app itself is
phenomenal! The puzzle game is simple yet fun

By midnight3919.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'Really fun game!!! This game should continue because it went by really fast!!! I finished the game in like 30-50 minutes...'

By CatCreativity.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'YELLOW'

'YELLOW💛🚸🔅🔱🔆⚜️〽️⚠️🔔🔕📣YELLOW'

By Area76kevin.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just the right amount of challenge'

'This casual puzzler is fun to pick up for a couple of minutes. I know the world is mostly filled with people who think games
aren’t even worth $.99, but I would be happy paying a dollar to support development of more content. Fortunately, I don’t have
to; I plan to get the sequels when I’m do

By Uncoolcentral .
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!'

'Couldn’t set this game down amazing please bring more I know I want to go through the other ones as quickly as I did this one
thank you thank you thank you'

By emergency water removal.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'yes'

'i love this game a lot i also really like black and red please make more like green pink purple blue orange
etc👏🏼👏🏼10/10 would recommend'

By Chloe😍😍😍😘🎶👍.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game! Really liked it'

'Love this game! It’s really cool and gets your brain thinking 💭 def would recommend if your bored-Camryn'

By camana255.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!'

'At first I got the game for something to do while passing the time. After playing it for a while I had a fun time figuring out
the different puzzles. My favorite part of the game was the message at the end... very well done.'

By Winter_rose.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!'

'This is AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE IT!!! It’s so fun and there is so much you can do and the music is so cool.'

By princess bannana.
November 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'The game is fun, I want more'

'Please make more games like this. Yellow, red, and black were all really fun games'

By Dankyul.
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love yellow'

'I love this game and the sequel it’s really fun highly recommend'

By Brown jalapeno.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I can’t get passed 39 But overall this game is the best I am obsessed with this game😍 you should do more I already did
black and red and now it’s just yellow 39'

By eldabino17.
October 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good game until...

This is a good game until you get to level 39 the level makes no sense and is dumb even the hints the game gives you make no sense

By Bruh sound affect number twoo.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total