YES Network Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YES Network

by Yankees Entertainment and Sports Network, LLC

Rating of YES Network

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the YES Network App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful YES Network app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

YES Network User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Expand the yes network

You need to explain to the Florida market so we could all watch the Yankees especially Derek Jeter

By yankeeman09.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Impressive app that’s always improving

What I like about the YES app is that it’s constantly improving. Throughout the season, they add cool new features like stats,
portrait mode and Pick N Play Live. They add new content like jomboy media and simulcasts. I recommend!

By swigPenguin.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Display

One time it has happened that I could not see the Yankees game for what reason I have no idea I had all functions,working internet
phone battery, and app. I erased the app just to re download it

By ShiSh!!25.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
My Yankee connection

I am a die hard Yankee fan and this app keeps me connected and updated wherever o go.

By Ladyssecret.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes App.

Awesome T.V. Coverage, The Game Day Stats Are On Point.

By DocElliott.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes to YES

This app gets me right to the Yankees games without issue. Great app for fans traveling and want to follow their team.

By Cactusflower10.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes, review

Putting a zipper on Michael Kay’s BIG MOUTH would make the YES NETWORK MORE APPEALING!!

By 1950 yankee fan.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
MLB blackout restrictions

Would be better if MLB didn’t have blackout restrictions kind of archaic don’t you think

By TrippleMoon1.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great coverage

Love getting updates on the games & players!
Keeps me posted on game progress even when I’m not able to watch the whole game.

By beeweid.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Yankees

Great app picture it’s great !!

By Chrissy2323.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
App is so much better !

Since I complained about the YES app about a week ago, it is so much better today. Now I just touch the app and the Michael Kay
show comes right on with no aggravation or frustration.

By Ace/deuce.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
YES App

Love this app. Free access to everything Yankee. Nice way to show of appreciation for fans. Good job YES Network!

By Choch2.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem: Solved

Had an issue with the “login with your TV provider” prompt and they answered my whiny little comment about it immediately and
solved the issue in no time and without a problem. Very good app, great follow-up support… Go Yanks!!

By PublicEnemy#1.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Clean Interface. Conveys info I’m looking for.

I hate cluttered apps. This one isn’t. I’m looking for specific info and it does what it sets out to do.

By BitingtheD.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
YES App Awesome

Really great App. I have worked with many sports media apps and this one is really good. Congrats YES Network.

By Jimmy Big Sky.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great - When will it be available on Microsoft Sto

Love the app on my phone. When will the YES app be available to download on a console like Xbox through the Microsoft store? Thank
you!

By Jesse D Hombre24.
August 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Schedule

On the YES app you used to have it where it would show when & where they were playing their schedules. You no longer have that. It
says schedule on the bottom…but when you click on that…there’s no schedule. Please add that back.

By SWG. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'.
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Audio is all over the place

I have to crank the volume to hear anything during the game and then run to lower it during the commercials to avoid disturbing my
entire block.

Other than that, the app seems to function as intended.

By SteveyTurtles.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Huge Yankee Fan

The stream can be very glitchy at times. Also, if I wanted to cut the cord, why can’t I just pay a subscription to access YES?

By Christian Guerrero SC.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Yes app

It’s good when it works broadcast feeds are weird and loop at times or freezes.

By Bloody Dave.
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app when your signed in

The app is great and all but I feel like between my
Phone and fire stick I have to log Into my tv provider constantly.

By Millan 2345789.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Just ok

When casting to chrome cast with Google tV from iOS the stream will stop every 5-10 min and you will have to go back into the app
and start it back up and cast again. Really really annoying.

By StArSHiPSteve.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Yes

I got the app so I could watch the Yankees then found out I was blacked out. Bummer.

By sehamilyon.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent but needs work

Needs the ability to rewind/pause/archive. Other than that, pretty solid!

By Mark Christensennnnnn.
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

I can’t get sign in with my version account. I signed in before with my TV provider back then but after a couple days it did not
work.

By Liam778855.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
TV programming

I got direct tv now and the yes app but how can I stream YES+ Channel on the app

By Jimbo4516.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice

Good for streaming live TV shows. But not the games. I live in Vegas, but the games are blocked off on the app and on the TV. Can
you please make it so that if the games are blocked on the TV, they can still play on the app? Thanks.

By 12 ukulele😅.
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Still slow gameplay

Still slow streaming. But hopefully it is getting better with more updates but it still is behind bigger sites like espn, fox
sports.

By TuneJunez.
February 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total