Yik Yak Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Yik Yak

by Yik Yak, Inc.

Rating of Yik Yak

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Yik Yak App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yik Yak written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Yik Yak User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Oh what fun!

I was pumped when I learned the Yak was back, and it’s smoother and more fun this time around.

By chasepattison.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Radius

I really love this app but I wish the radius was at least 10-15 miles instead of 5

By Emma126835274.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty good 👍👍👍

this app is pretty good if u live on a college campus… BUT you should add a bottom that has all of your upvotes only so you can
go back easily and read them.

By aatfg.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
dm

love it, super fun
wish it had an anonymous dm option

By emisannne.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a reply feature!

Fun app, but a lot of us would really appreciate a feature to reply to a specific comment and notify that user that they have a
reply

By nicb4491.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Good only at college campuses. But please for the love of god make a night mode please!

By kimmyjonguny.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs DM feature

Great app! The only thing I’d change is I’d add a way to DM people because I want to get to know some people who post but I
don’t feel comfortable dropping my contact info in the comments for everyone to see

By The Cheese Lord.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Direct Messages

Very fun and can be there for a good laugh just wish there was a way to dm someone that you actually click with

By Bb6392.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Yik Yak app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total