Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

YOLO?

by CacaCat CO., LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YOLO? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOLO? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for YOLO?

Reviews: 298Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

I was just playing random phone games last night when I got an ad for YOLO, I looked at the pictures of the game and downloaded it
because it looked fun. I fell in love with this game and I definitely recommend it! I don’t know why but making plans to kill
people is fun LOL (in a game obviously). I

By Weirdo who likes carrots.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome possum

I am 11 and I love this game, a funny glitch was that the guy with the phone just slid away instead of running away! It was so
funny 😂

By har har har says pem.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A little too many ads

I want less ads at least for me

By SpyderDylan101.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 104 glitched

When I drop the captain into the water onto the anchor and then unclip him to feed him to the octopus theres no animation and he
just disappears.

By Pretty Castle Walls.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Karlee

THIS GAME IS AWESOME I play it every day even every week it is the best app well but other people don’t have to like it all I
know is that I love this app

By episodically.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but lacking game level updates.

Great game, but after completing all the levels a few months ago there has been no updates for more levels kinda disappointing.
Please add more levels. Thanks

By VIc_Boy.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the Game, But...

When will there be new Levels?! It’s a great game but I need MORE!!!

By EdFromJersey.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi love the game

This game is really fun I like house really tricky and I love it so much thanks for making this game and I just want to say like
it’s kind a like pretty hard but I still like the game thanks for reading this bye

By Starunicorn248.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this so much!

I really wish it had more levels I finished the app about 2 months ago and am still waiting for more levels🥺❤️ but this is
a amazing game! Please add more levels

By olden time girl.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
why

The gane is great and all but there’s to many ads. P.S. You can put airplane mode on or turn your WiFi off for less ads

By oikawa's cake🎂.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Casual

Casual , fun , time consuming, brain working!

By LordNeptunes.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Finished the game

All the levels are fun but add like more levels like a graveyard and a boat and more

By fgavin.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Good game! Very addicting and fun to play. Maybe you could lessen the amount of ads that play? Every time I click on anything
there’s an ad. Before I play a game, and after. Need to look at your skins? Ad.

By Icpgrl.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
New levels?

Great game, when will we see some new levels?

By Billy2676.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this games is so good

I play this game every day it is fun to play

By coplonkaelyb123.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
i honestly like this app

i loved playing this, i’ve played all the levels and i am excited about new ones

By bri-666.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
YOLO? Is awesome

If you play YOLO? You might fall in love two levels and I was in a new world

By nono tell u.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game!

I usually don’t know what to play until I saw this!

By Blue blah bleed blah blue.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun, with a small issue

This game is probably one of the most enjoyable games I’ve run across recently. The levels are fun and do make you explore
around so it’s not disgustingly easy. My only complaint is the amount of ads that pop up (but going on airplane mode will fix
that). I can’t wait for more levels to come (and I

By =->Teufel<-=.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really good for getting rid of anger!

It’s even better then fortnight I love gaming but I get angry so I though hmm..I should download YOLO? Sometimes my Bf even
steals my phone to play it XD And most of the OCs are so cute 🥰 I love the foggie <3

By Autumn loves lucky.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but...

It’s a great game but I paid $2 to remove ads only to still be riddled with ads??? If I want to open new levels of the workshop
or unlock skins and actions I still have to watch ads. Doesn’t make any sense to me, but the game is fun nonetheless.

By ✨JM✨.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but hasn’t updated

The game is cute and I like it but I finished every level like a month ago and there hasn’t been an update since. Would
recommend for a fun way to kill time but once you finish it there’s nothing left.

By Nikki Bo Bikki.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game so much!

I absolutely love this game it’s so fun to play to relax! My one question is when are new levels coming out because I love
racking my brain to play the levels

By Kkgirl27.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Megakyosuper

This game is great how do you make a game this good

By popple gamer reptile.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game and it is a time killer for me. But SO many ads. It’s really annoying but I love the game itself

By jeffmavbpip.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easter egg

I see the creator of this app likes one piece ❤️❤️

By DemonKing😈.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I have played a lot of games like this and love it I have been looking for stuff like this best game

By the god man 12832.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

It’s really fun I recommend for anyone

By kdulajet MK wetsusgjas.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really like this game! Beat all levels now so hoping for new ones soon!!!

By Spacecaddet.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

Fun to play with only a few ads!!!

By RiverD999.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
#RYpDmkchx+a7nvGuWlLxA+4MKxwaWWhVAAgFCMtpRii9on4jJ

#RYpDmkchx+a7nvGuWlLxA+4MKxwaWWhVAAgFCMtpRii9on4jJhzUehPvAPWRCuA=

By yeee bioiii.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
More levels needed

I absolutely loved playing this game, but I beat every level in a day. Definitely would appreciate more levels. The puzzles are so
much fun to figure out that you almost forget that you are murdering people 😂. To the people complaining about too many ads,
what do you expect? It is a free high qualit

By Kktttooo.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

I just like killing people a bit too much it’s a great game tho

By 😏😏😉😏😗🥳🤨😝🤨🤓.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I don’t rate games, but this game is a great game! Unlike the other games, this game doesn’t give ads every 10 seconds. This
game is a find challenging game that puts your mind to a test! It is taking me a few days to get up a level since I need hints for
most of them, but it’s still fun!

By biggie257483.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and enjoyable

Can’t believe you can have so much fun getting REVENGE 😈

By Ghoul6769.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a good game

It’s a pretty good game and Frozen01 f** you

By nxnchfjdnjssjcjjj.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun little game

Love the little art style, and the game is pretty fun! Lots of ads but many of the ads are for rewards so that counters out pretty
well in my opinion. Also anime reference on lvl 18, I see u ;)

By Stinger2017.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I normally don’t post reviews, but I had to with this one. This is a fun game, like little puzzles. They give you a lot when you
watch ads but I like the challenge of not using ads for anything extra. Anyway, I love this and I hope they add more levels in the
future!

By Wit even.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s perfectly good

I honestly don’t know why so many ppl are complaining it’s a kids game and it’s simple and fun. I wouldn’t listen to the
other peoples low reviews since this game is meant to entertain kids lol. It’s pretty fun tho! I recommend it

By ruthramos.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Overheat!

I love this game, but it makes my phone so hot! I can only only for about 4 levels before it starts getting unsafely warm.

By RpAb1216.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
UNDERRATED

A lot of people should be playing this game it’s pretty fun

By king louii.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s actually what is advertised

This is awesome 9 times out of 9 games like this are advertised but when you download it there’s a completely different game but
this is just so much fun!!

By kersheybar.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

I honestly love the game. It’s super entertaining, but there are way to many ads.

By 622kri.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Love it. Its worth it a lot of ads but worth it.

By HoneyBee Queennn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good game but maybe you can try adding something less scary because I’m not really good with scary stuff and I’m
pretty sure people other people feel the same so maybe change it to like make it less scary.

Note:I’m not trying to make it offensive, But maybe you could try it for me.?

By Kaylee kenkel.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Coming soon

What is y’all’s time frame on coming soon. It’s been at least 6 months since an update has arrived. I believe you run the
risk of losing players when updates aren’t being done on the regular. Good game though.

By Bsdubya.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Honestly a fun game, I actually come back to this game. Most of the time I always play a game for a day and get bored, never play
again. But this one I actually play quite a bit. You do get ads after every level so just turn on airplane mode and you won’t
get them. The levels are challenging but sti

By hdisbsjsb.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Y’all watch One Piece?

I saw the gomu gomu no mi/gum gum fruit sitting on a shelf in one of the levels. Thats awesome! Love the little references. Giving
5 stars just for that!

By antrontonio.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Levels

It is so fun but there aren’t enough levels

By amypaz.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I love it. Although I do wish more levels would come out. Great design and artistic detail with the levels too. There is always a
reference to something around every corner too, wether it be big or small. Keep up the good work guys!

By FunkyWaffles261.
December 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a fun game and at first the ads are fine and they only pop up after 3-4 rounds unless you need help then you’ll have to
watch a video if you don’t have enough light bulbs. When you get further into the game there is an add everyone you gain n then
go to the next game. Bogus.

By MynameisJada.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know why I need a title...

Games not that bad, you definitely want to turn on airplane mode though because it’s ad after ad. I noticed that level 14 had a
glitch with the wires where they seem to duplicate.

By FukcOff2.0.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
the answer is yes

the title of the game is “Yolo?” so yes you only live once (yolo) because it’s ask “you only live once?”

By nicknamer10101.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I guess it’s good

There’s way to many ads but it’s a good game to play I really like it but I wish it had less ads I think I’m gonna tell my
cousin about this

By blanket1777744568.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish it worked better

I don’t even mind the ads really. I just restart the app if I don’t want to watch it. But the game is buggy. After watching
walk through on YouTube vs playing, it’s not that I can’t figure it out, it’s that I can’t get the piece to work right so
I think it’s wrong. Please fix it. I’m stuck now on 82

By eren89.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but too long between new levels added

I love to play this, great way to make some time past but it’s been over 5 months since any new levels were added so there’s
no real purpose to use the app anymore :(

By 231626283;.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun but way too many ads like every mobile game has too many ads now

By chuck the no riss.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool

So fun to play! It surprised me dearly.

I think my only complaint is the fact that it has some mature ads.

By c o o l n e s s.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
:/

i cant get pass level 8. i had to do a hint, and im doing exactly what its telling me to do but it still wont work.

By ehurbfhe.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s super fun but..

Look, this puzzle type game is super addicting but the one thing I can’t get over is the ads. There are WAY too many ads. I’d
say you get one after each level you complete and around half the time you get one when you open a chest and tap continue. This
would be so much more fun if there were reward

By MrPerson8.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
More features

The game is good but the coins seem useless since I can’t use them on anything and sometimes the game glitches and won’t let
me tap anything

By leeuuhh.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to love the game, but

At first, the game was fun. Consistently getting new free content, each level being different and more challenging than the last.
They’re all extremely well developed and the art looks great. Now it’s been months since the last updates. It’s also become
apparent that the game developers only really

By jross300.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game itself is a lot of fun, but I can’t even get through the menu without having to watch 2 ads at least, every time I touch
the screen it’s another ad

By tomthrankengine69696969.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but I had a bunch of glitches

I really enjoyed this game but ultimately ended up just deleting it. I would watch ads for free lamps because I was stumped and I
would have to watch 2-3 ads sometimes just to get the lamps I should’ve received with one video. Then I would get a hint but the
hint wouldn’t work. It would tell me to t

By Kttttttttttttttt.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummm ok

A lot of ads but ummm ok I can waste my time on one ad not like 100!

By Coltish disjunction.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game but....

This is a great game, but I’ve beaten all the levels and developers still haven’t added levels

By Tb10279.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay until it broke.

Find out how to kill them ‘accidentally’ it’s not bad. Typical ads of any free game.

But level 70. I thought I was doing it wrong but even videos show I’m not. The magnifying glass to get the 1... it won’t let
me go low enough to get it. I have restarted the level. The app. Everything. It won’t wo

By chrono_trigger.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but takes forever for new levels to get added

Really great game. Highly recommend. Takes a really long time for new levels though so if you get to the end that’s pretty much
it. Would give 5 stars if new levels were added regularly.

By DeePry4.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Elite?

I’ve had this game pretty much sense it’s been released and I love it. But the recent update to get six new levels you have to
pay $39.99 😵. That’s way too much a free game that runs ads it should be at least $10. Kinda let me down still waiting for
new FREE levels

By Justinkalata.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not enough levels

I beat this game pretty quick. It was enjoyable but now a 40 dollar paywall for “elite levels” is just ridiculous.

By Bbrendanm.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the game BUT...

So I love this game and I’ve been playing for a while and waiting for new levels just to logon and see that i have to pay $40
for them. I could just buy a new console game. Not sure if the $40 is going to come with more levels indefinitely, but in my
opinion it’s not worth it.

By ilove4infinity.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Being honest here

So the game was fun at first but I noticed that every time you forget to kill another person, the game Instantly starts an ad for
every fail you make SMH 🤦‍♂️

By k13674427=3.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total