Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

YOLO?

by CacaCat CO., LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YOLO? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOLO? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for YOLO?

Reviews: 267Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great but I do it'

'I can’t get it to work on fish level I’m putting is on the door but it won’t go on it might be broken or I’m just stupid
•__•'

By pinkwingk qeen.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'It is the perfect game for a destructive person like me the only thing that I don’t like about it is that it’s the type of
screen that you have to turn around on my tablet but besides that it is the best game in the world! Oh and the name is weird?'

By creative destruction bro.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'This is the best game I ever played'

By YOLO? lover.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Add more levels I’m addicted I absolutely love this game me and my family had a competition to see who could beat it first and
now we are out of levels'

By swagboss78.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game'

'This is literally one of my favorites games , easily ! I find myself opening up the app lookin for new levels at least twice a
week . The levels are difficult without being overly hard . I honestly wish it was updated more , I beat every new level within
the 1st couple of mins of playing because I

By TythaGod.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but to much ads'

'I just want a game with no ads just a game no interruptions just a game'

By Nicolas Pichardo.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was fun me and my dad enjoyed it'

'Not bad game it was pretty fun no bad comments but I froze twice might bin cuz of my internet'

By Fhgjvhfuy;);)$5((.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool game'

'This game is overall amazing the levels are challenging but super fun I’ve only just started playing this and I already love
itI think you should get it it is amazing and there was no as in the middle of it most games you get an ad in the middle of
playing a level I hope that whoever is reading t

By kiddo lol 12345678910.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'And more
fun\n╱╱┏╮╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱\n╱╱┃┃╱╱┳╱┓┳╭┛┳\n▉━╯┗━╮┃╱┃┣┻╮┣\n▉
┈┈┈┃┻┛┛┻╱┗┗\n▉╮┈┈┈┃▔▔▔▔▔▔\n╱╰━━━╯'

By xxbeastmode XD.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Be careful out there'

'Ok I love the game and all but there is a problem. I don’t mind many adds in the game but there are some adds that are 17+ .
For example: there Is a crime add for 17+ and It shows a culprit being hanged and killed, please filter the adds on the game
please cause some adds are dangerous for childr

By Joshriv82.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'I love the game it is so fun but level 28 does not work'

By Angie72885.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Brain Hurts For Having to Much Fun'

'I absolutely LOVE this game and I can’t get off of it! This is probably one of the Games we’re you should download if your
bored, I mean every nine your old would this game because, you get to kill people, But it’s fun. Still I think that if your
bored I recommend you should download this gam

By SunnySunsunsuns.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game!!'

'This game is really fun and addicting! You get to use your brain and have a little fun!'

By Trippin Daisy.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game!'

'This is my new favorite game!! I play it every chance I get! Needs more levels!! I’ve almost finished all available levels!'

By Lehz5.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'FUN GAME!'

'This is a very fun game but there is one thing and it is that there is stuff in the game that has random codes that you will not
know unless you use a hint.'

By large selection.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I have been looking for a game lake this for years when I see this add I had to get the app I played it a lot so many cool skins
and ways to die this is the best game ever all the levels are so cool I just beet a level this is so easy to i love this app so I
gave you a 5 star rating'

By n😻👏🏻👧🏼👩🏻‍🍳.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not Bad'

'It’s not a bad game but sometimes there are to much adds it’s great in general but it would be better to remove a little bit
of adds'

By Pedrinho7.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but too much ads'

'This is a amazing game and I would have rated it 5 and more if I could but it has a bit too much ads. Every time you complete a
level there’s a ad. Then sometimes when you go into your workshop there’s a ad. But without that, this game is very nice'

By chenterr.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Really good, no ads every level unless you choose so for game stuff. Really entertaining.'

By SmileyFlamingo.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This is the best thinking game I have ever played!!!!!🥰'

By i hate evony.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Improved'

'Right. Hitting the nail on the head. See, a lot of reviews for this game are dissing on it for its Ads. I was one of those
people. I mean, if you got the game one-to-three months ago, you would probably do the same. From the time you opened the game to
the first ever tap you take, there was an Ad.

By whiplash137.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art style is nice'

'Man I love the art style that’s the third best jelly bean game'

By something police.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Creative!'

'This is a pretty neat game. Cute characters and scenes, and creative levels! Would have given it 5 stars but the ads are
relentless!'

By GardenerX.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love, love LOVE!!!😆 ❤️'

'Yes, it\'s a killing game, but the developers manage to go \"Hello Kitty\" instead of \"Resident Evil\". The graphic are cute,
each scene so well designed. I even go back to the levels I beaten already to look at all the elements. BRAVO TEAM!!😆👏👏
Anxiously waiting for more levels.'

By bunnybunny---.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yolo'

'Love this game just one thing the updates are slow I’m sorry if the creators think hard just I’ve done everything in this
game and there’s so much time I want to spend on this game'

By Yolo creators plz read.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like..... but'

'Like the game but challenges 3 and 5 still don’t work.'

By BLeans84.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the first time i rate a game'

'This is the best game ever and PLAESE PLEASE PLEASE we want more levels asap'

By OWE86.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Great game! Please add more levels!'

By cray0501.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What has happen'

'I love this game I’m always updating it so I can play more and more I check it everyday the past 2 times I’ve updated there
has been no new levels so what is up with that someone please give me an answer is anyone even reading this HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!'

By mammmmmy.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eager for more'

'Need! More! Levels! Great tricky puzzle game for people who like more macabre stuff'

By ~Savana.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'Really need to add new levels I have completed all of them please make some new levels'

By mcdowhunt.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute but needs work'

'Some fun puzzles but it reminds me of many games from the early 90s - click everywhere and see if something happens, try every
item in your inventory to see if it reacts with everything on the screen. Sometimes you have to hit it just right, and on the
phone, some of the items you pick up are too

By Sabalon.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so cool!!!'

'This game is really fun and I can’t stop playing!!! 💀👻👻👻'

By Aaron Self.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few minor issues..'

'First, Me and my sister absolutely LOVE this game so much but my only issues with this game is 1. When I use a hint sometimes it
will say I have to swipe a certain spot and it doesn’t work correctly l(which is sad ngl) 2. When I collect my hint point things
it will show me a 20-35 second add ever

By PurpleUnikitteh.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'add more levels!!!'

'i just finished all the levels, please add more it’s my favorite game'

By karen [email protected] yahoo . com.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I can honestly say besides all the adds it is a very fun game I really enjoy playing!'

By ClairBear32.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love'

'More levels please!!!!!! Oh and can you make it too where when someone replays a level it won’t take them right back to the top
of the levels after the beat it.'

By Zaternel.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game,but negro??'

'I’m black, so it came as quite a surprise to see the word negro. I’m not sure if the creator of the game is black or mixed,
but I do have concerns about why that word is in the game. It was in level 89 in the open book.'

By _Crazy Dude_.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Again like other people I don’t rate games but his one is genuinely fun unlike other mobile games so good job'

By a friendly narrator.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I don’t often write reviews but I love this game so much I play it often I love the skins and there’s definitely a skin for
everyone I love the red and white fox skin please add more levels I was so sad when I beat level 100 and found out that was it!
10/10 game definitely play it'

By LexLHB.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game lover'

'Excellent fun intriguing game!!'

By Schilcoat.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make more levels!!!'

'I got this game 1-2 weeks ago, and have already beat it.\n\nPLEASE MAKE MORE LEVELS!!!!!'

By Graeson M.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'GreatGame'

'Been playing this for about a month and a half. I finished the last level today. PLEASE make new levels'

By Soul_Incognito.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is good game'

'The game was surprisingly good the levels were fun the only bad thing was the ads'

By isgudgamenotgonnalie.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why Get Mad At Ads?'

'Why do people get mad at Ads if they can turn airplane mode on and turn the WiFi off right after airplane mode is on?'

By dinomama0821.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty fun'

'I think it makes the time go by fast and is just an overall good game'

By anteliz2311.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'There’s a few things here and there I’ve had issues with but they’re minor issues...\nSome levels are hard to figure out
without hints but that’s probably because I’m not thinking outside the box either way great game! Keep coming with those fun
updates :)'

By sweeterfuture27.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thanks for fixing the 69 level !!!!\nHuh 69 nice'

By Bean dips.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!'

'I absolutely love this game. It’s so fun and it challenges your brain. I’ve already completed all the levels and have my
workshop completed. I can’t wait for more levels soon. I would have given it a 5 star rating, but there are just way too many
ads. The ads take away from the gaming experie

By fia9472.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'Great game but there’s a bug on level 69 where the girl won’t skip on the soap. Just letting you know🤠'

By dammboi.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cute concept but...'

'First, as an avid lover of death and all things creepy and cute, this game caught my attention. Add in a love of puzzles and I
could see myself killing time with this...\n\nBut THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY ADS. I can forgive a few here and there, but it’s
literally EVERY LEVEL has me watching ads for w

By ReaperGoth.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love this game! But-'

'The game is awsome but I has a bit of ads not to much but a bit \nStill ply the game it’s great!'

By ratsRlifetehe.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Clear rip off'

'This is a clear rip off of death coming and gives no credit'

By tf2 man.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s an app that only exists to advertise other apps. But if you don’t mind watching commercials it’s something to do.'

By shadevil75.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I mean it’s a pretty fun game and they don’t abuse you with ads as much as other games, although it’s a game about dying I
would still recommend you try it.'

By pekwkwkkwkggkskql.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t get passed level 76 game glitch'

'I have tried to get the boxing gloves out of the punching bag but it will not let me and I have restarted my phone and have even
watched videos to show me how to get it but it doesn’t let me'

By TheNamesTigg.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really enjoy the game, I’m on lvl 100 now, but a lot of the maps the touch is way off, I’ll haft to swipe over the same thing
several times to get it to activate, and makes it very annoying when I do the correct movements and nothing happens so I’m stuck
on the map. The game is great and I’

By #1Viper1#.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent for a moment'

'Everyone else already commented on the ads. Just turn off WiFi/data and you can skip the ads. Just make sure to turn it back on
if you want to watch an ad for rewards. \n\nI’ve played thru level 100. No more levels at this point despite other online
sources suggesting there are more levels. My bi

By .ThePete..
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great concept, please fix the touch response'

'I like the concept of this game and the animation is well done. What is frustrating is that you can touch an area that should
trigger something to happen and nothing happens. Spend your hint which tells you that something should happen, then try again and
again but nothing. I can only play one or t

By gfxchick.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Gameplay but TOO MANY ADS'

'This is a fun puzzle game but the developers are addicted to ad revenue. It seems like I get an ad every third tap. I’m fine
with ads when I opt in for a power up or something like that. But unsolicited ads at every turn really distract from the game. If
it weren’t for the ads, I’d give 5 sta

By JoelDC228.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Solid game, way too many ads'

'It\'s a fun puzzle game but there\'s an ad between every single attempt at a level and the frequency is very distracting'

By Baconator706.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great concept and puzzles. Horrible touch recogni

'I genuinely really like this game. It has some really thought out puzzles, cool Easter eggs and an interesting objective.
However, it’s tough recognition is absolutely awful. I’ve used so many lightbulbs on hints. Sometimes it turns out to be
something I didn’t notice or didn’t think of tap

By Des.ford.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Several Issues'

'It replayed several levels and became very unresponsive. Things I was trying to do it wouldn’t let me do as in open or slide
something. Then when I used my lightbulbs, it tells me to do do what I was attempting to do. Then it bugs out . Uninstalled.'

By DJ Git Bizzy.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 stars'

'If you’re gonna download this game make sure to have a lot of patience or airplane mode because the amount of times this game
tries to shove ads down your throat is ridiculous. The gameplay is fun if you really like puzzles so it gets three stars, but it
is so rigged against the player to make th

By Some_guy70.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
';)'

'Great game but level 69 has a bug and I can’t complete it cause the girl dosent slip on the soap like she’s supposed to'

By quacknerd.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'actually enjoyable!'

'after seeing this in an ad, i decided to try it out. it\'s actually really fun.\n\naside from the fact it\'s almost all f2p, the
ads after every level do get annoying.\n\nthat\'s really my only problem with the game. i love the art style and the death skins
are a cool alternative to the persistent

By jhansen35.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is great but the amount of ads are horrible. Collect the hints I get one ad every like 3 and get one after every level
completed or failed.'

By Bbbbbbbbobvvbbbo.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying issues'

'This game is really fun but there are some annoying issues. When you get a hint and it shows you what to do sometimes when your
tapping on it doesn’t work nothing happens'

By hskxhdksoahaka.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, just too many adds'

'This game is so much fun to play, they just go way too overboard with the adds. Instead of having them pop up all the time, it
would be a lot better if it only made you watch adds when you wanted to, like when you need a hint.'

By Yanderesempi.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'This games ads seem really gory and fun'

'The ads bate to think it’s gory and would have unique death scenes like Friday the 13th puzzle game which is a very good game
but instead it is the same exact death and they just fall over with a little blood this game has a lot of potential but it would
be way better if the game actually had coo

By mysterymop.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'Too many ads. Literally everything I do triggers an ad. Retrying a level, going to the next level, clicking on the lightbulbs on
the workshops, etc.'

By SparedBunion788.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but has a lot of issues'

'So the game is super fun, the issues are, first at the end of the round when you can “pick” your gift, no matter which one
you pick it’s always the lowest so there’s no point. The game was frozen on a board (the one where the egg drops, I even used
a hint and it wouldn’t work) so I update

By utgichxvjch.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Alright Game but Needs Some Fixes'

'Honestly I hate how this game spams ads. It doesn’t really make sense that you would have to watch an ad between redeeming
hints in the workshop (something that is an idle way to collect hint tokens that one has already spent coins and ads to decrease
time and increase the amount of tokens for ea

By potterheade.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game crashes'

'This game is super fun and all but it crashes every time I watch an add to unlock a new skin! I bought no ads so those aren\'t
the problem but now it feels like a cheat to make me watch an ad. Even then the game makes my phone super hot and it\'s quite
hard. It freezes or crashes any chance it gets

By xPurpleWitchx.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I’d give it five but there are way to many ads'

By banditright.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not fair'

'Lowkey mad about how, at the end of every level you get the lowest prize amount and after literally every level there’s an ad.
Lol anyways it’s a pretty fun game but just pressed about those because it lowkey makes me not wanna play, since like the game
seems like all you do is watch ads half t

By gjrbebkfjrje.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Where’s my gore?'

'So I got the game because of the ads gore but there nothing a couple of drops of blood that’s IT like could there be a gore
feature'

By [ERROR INVALID USERNAME].
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad Breaks'

'I got addicted to this game because its a puzzle game and i like puzzle games. But every time i go to collect the tokens from the
workshop for hints and level skips, theres an ad at least 2 to 3 times before i can finish collecting them. Its a very fun and
addictive game even though its about murde

By Olivia Freda.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'It has crashed on me so many times I have checked for updates and it says it been fixed but still nothing, I know how to complete
lvl 62 but it crashes right before I finish! But the the game is still really fun'

By Yourname is awesomeness.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes too much'

'I’m on level 10 and it crashes literally after every level. I’ve had to replay levels because the app crashed. I hope this
gets fixed because it is a fun game'

By Dannyboy1232.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'You can easily tell the cards at the end you get is rigged so you can watch an ad lol'

By golden bear yt.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why the ads?!!!'

'This is a cool game and everything but what makes it very bad are ALL THE ADS! Just hold on right there. Why does every game like
these have so many ads. EXPLAIN! Why can’t we just have a fun game without ads?! -_- that’s what makes it boring and I hate
that. Just stop those ads I don’t wanna

By imakid93.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'really cool'

'it’s a fun game and all and all but there is way too many ads. like and ad after every round and when you collect your hints.'

By Aireonaaaaa.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love the game, but...'

'My game crashes so much. I can be in the middle of a puzzle, at the main menu, watching an ad in between levels, it doesn’t
matter it crashes. I’ve deleted the game twice and redownloaded it losing all my progress, but nothing works. I’m not sure if
I’m the only one experiencing this buts i

By Eternal Ops.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'No update seems promising'

'Game was super buggy now but now seems to be working. It’s awesome'

By IAmLoscar.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'I enjoy the game, but fix the bugs!'

'I’m enjoying the game, but my patience wears thin when the game crashes every other minute. Fix it, please. I’ll upgrade my
stars when it’s fixed.'

By P4radoxes.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rewards are rigged 100 %'

'At the end of each level you get to choose a reward and I’ve chosen the same spot like at least 30 times and always get the
worst reward then when you switch to a different spot you still get the worst reward and then they want you to watch ads to get
the better rewards'

By darthcheezit167.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'great!BUT'

'ads ads ads. please try to find someother way of revenue than pop up ads please.'

By pigsPHLY.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love this but'

'I’m stuck on Level 56. Level 55 I beat and it didn’t go to the next level and I had to end up skipping it even though I had
it. Now on 56 it’s doing the same. I’ve collected all the souls but it won’t continue on. Love this game minus this issue.'

By Mlquist.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun but...'

'The game is very fun, the puzzles are challenging and interesting. If there weren’t adds every few seconds I would give it a 5
star. You can upgrade your “torture methods” and collect hints from them but if u ever want to claim anything you will be
forced to watch an add. Also whenever you co

By Calvin.wd.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good concept, but...'

'All the ads are annoying as hell. Also, what is with level 23? You’re supposed to super fast touch all the squares or
something, but after you touch 3, it resets. And sometimes you have to really jab the screen for it to even register...same with
other objects in other levels. \n\nMaybe I’ll co

By DamonKidEric.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uhh'

'Fun game but whenever I complete a level the reaper guy doesn’t come and let me progress? Why? It’s starting to aggravate me
because the only way I can move on is to use my lightbulbs.'

By wow ok zoomer.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoyable but the ad scamming'

'I’ve never landed on one of the high rewards in the first try or on the skins. Feels like they rig the mini choice game in
favor of more ads.'

By Heff424.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads and prizes are rigged'

'Every time you restart after messing up, you get an ad if you finish you get an ad and it’s so consistent and the prizes are in
the same spot but if you keep hitting that spot it switches so on and so on I need that fixed'

By TNB Ghost.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'The game is a fun and mind bending game if you can get past it crashing every 10 seconds'

By Delgado94.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'Fun but really glitchy. Keeps turning off and not real sensitive to touch. I’ll give it more stars when they fix this.'

By Mrone12345.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good concept, not the best execution'

'This game is fun, I must say. The concept reminds me of old stick figure games where you’re an assassin and you try to make the
killing look like an accident. However, there are some complaints I have.\n\n1. Way too many ads. Sure, you need ads for support
for your game sometimes. However, everyt

By Kyle 🔪.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs work'

'The game was fun to play but really tried to make you watch adds. Also I got stuck a lot and could never afford a hint without an
ad. I usually like playing offline but it was very difficult'

By Rach4557.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'creator rigged it'

'the game is fun and all. But i hate the fact that the creator of this game made the guessing game so that we always don’t get
the winning or the highest price. And that we always get the lowest or the bad one unless we watch an ad. I think if they want
higher reviews, they should change that caus

By bobthebuilder69696969.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why'

'I am always lagging fix now\nNOW'

By DEVS LOOK AT THIS REAPLY.
July 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total