Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

YOLO?

by CacaCat CO., LIMITED
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of YOLO? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOLO? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for YOLO?

Reviews: 217Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GreatGame'

'Been playing this for about a month and a half. I finished the last level today. PLEASE make new levels'

By Soul_Incognito.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is good game'

'The game was surprisingly good the levels were fun the only bad thing was the ads'

By isgudgamenotgonnalie.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why Get Mad At Ads?'

'Why do people get mad at Ads if they can turn airplane mode on and turn the WiFi off right after airplane mode is on?'

By dinomama0821.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty fun'

'I think it makes the time go by fast and is just an overall good game'

By anteliz2311.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'There’s a few things here and there I’ve had issues with but they’re minor issues...\nSome levels are hard to figure out
without hints but that’s probably because I’m not thinking outside the box either way great game! Keep coming with those fun
updates :)'

By sweeterfuture27.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thanks for fixing the 69 level !!!!\nHuh 69 nice'

By Bean dips.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!'

'I absolutely love this game. It’s so fun and it challenges your brain. I’ve already completed all the levels and have my
workshop completed. I can’t wait for more levels soon. I would have given it a 5 star rating, but there are just way too many
ads. The ads take away from the gaming experie

By fia9472.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'Great game but there’s a bug on level 69 where the girl won’t skip on the soap. Just letting you know🤠'

By dammboi.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little glitchy'

'This game isn’t too bad I really enjoy it! The only downside is that I’m stuck on level 69, the game is glitched. I watched
walkthroughs and did the exact thing. The lady won’t fall over the soap. I tried using all my hints, still won’t work. Please
fix this part of the game so I can contin

By Jeanueie.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'It’s a fun game to pass time'

By tyshiver.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kill zem, kill zem all!'

'Finally, a game that reflects my attitudes. I get to be the grim reaper and take them all out! LOL!'

By Denny Vee.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bizarre'

'Just Zany ..!!! WOW. Well done upon your achievement.. although it’s not for each and every, and, not for everyone; quite
unlike death, of course.'

By Adazameta.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'Such a great game for the amount of levels makes you really think but is still fun at the same time'

By brandon_4526.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 69 issue'

'I’ve used a ton of hints and even watched a video to see if I’m missing a step and my girl doesn’t die outside the shower.
Love the game and would love to continue, but I’m getting frustrated and I’m about to delete it'

By Danielle.Mahlke.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is so addicting! It’s fun and clever and makes you want to play all day. It does have some pop up ads but after I
paid the $1.99 to have them removed I only had to watch them if I wanted extra hint points. The hint point system in this game is
super fair. They don’t force you to buy t

By LadyTank7626.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game so much and it’s difficult. I restarted it to play again while I wait for more level. Can’t get past level 69
now. *spoilers* The girl isn’t slipping on the bar of soap and I can’t get past it now. LOVE THIS GAME THO'

By Actual Ded.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is one of the greatest mobile games I’ve ever played except the chain on level 8 doesn’t work, but that’s one of the
only problems.'

By ninyagabe2009.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly fun :)'

'I thought it was going to be boring but it’s not super cool and makes me think :)! Also not sure if anyone noticed or if it was
meant to be there but in level 36 three of the frames are the symbols of the three walls in Attack on titan 👁👄👁 I knew
right when I saw them and it made this ga

By Vivid___.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update!'

'Pleassssse update making more levels!!!!'

By PoS1994.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 69 bug'

'I really enjoy this game but I can’t play past level 69. I’ve made sure I’m doing it right with hints but the girl in the
shower does not fall no matter how I do it.'

By Goddessofwar95.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a Really fun game!!'

'It’s so fun and interesting!!! I’m rating this a 5 star because it’s a good game in my opinion!! And u get to watch short
videos for double prizes!'

By Ta'lu.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Love the game, and love that you fixed the issue where you never win the top prize unless you watch an ad or two. Same with
winning skins. It’s not super easy that it’s boring, just right. Now make some more levels!'

By ItsMirdock.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Like others, I don’t usually review games. This one was so great though, I had to! The only thing I didn’t like is that I
beat all the levels in only a few days. So, on the off chance that convincing more people to play YOLO will spur the developers on
to adding more levels quickly, I am doing

By Qhorsegal2.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'When I dont know I do the hint when I see the Cause of the death I lol'

By yeetyeetrenrenrendi.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better without the ads'

'The game is fun, has a basic game design and nice artwork; it is complex enough to test your thinking without making you want to
give up.\nI can play it for hours.\nButt, too many ads.\nI don’t mind having some ads but there’s a point where it gets
excessive for me. \nThere’s an ad after ever

By pele_e.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 84'

'Why was level 84 moved or how to put it I played it twice it was in earlier episode then it goes to level 84?'

By bamm2367.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty cool but,'

'I honestly love this game, everyone else was complaining about the ads, but I don’t really mind. My issue was on level eight,
your supposed to lock the door with a lock you find inside of a fish. And I tried everything, dragging and dropping and everything
wasn’t working for me. I got very frus

By bumble bear potato.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game. Finally paid not to get the ads. IPatiently waiting for more to be released as I’ve already finished the
latest ones'

By klmann69.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I don’t see why everyone complaining but I beat all the levels and can you make more I really in joy this game'

By gangster2021.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game glitch'

'Love the game but I recently update it cause it was glitching now it showing me that I passed levels I never played and playing
levels I passed'

By Citrus perfect.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FRICKING GOOD'

'This is one of the best games I’ve played in a while! 😀\nThats all I wanted to say.'

By RIH213.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but it could be better'

'I do like this game but it could use some more stuff'

By oobma.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The screaming 😭😭😭😭'

'This game is really awesome but the screaming makes me laugh until die 😭😭😭😂🤣'

By Alhomran.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Annoying Ads'

'As the title suggests, the game is actually really fun. It’s well thought out, and is truly a lot of fun. The only thing that
stops me from giving the game 5 stars is the excessive amount of ads. I honestly close the game out after EVERY single level, as
there is pop up advertisements after every

By Puss1234567890.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is not dat bad!.'

'This game is really fun to me!. And despite all the ads it’s really fun and is a brain thinker I would recommend this game!.'

By Jocelyn Perez!..
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!! (•̀ᴗ•́)و'

'I really like it, for me the fact that its fun takes away the fact that theres a lot of ads!! :D\nIm OK with ads because they
give me new games, but it would be even better that if you’re going to have ads that you could decrease the number of ads,
thanks! :D'

By KitKatKittyKat8325.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'One of the better mobile games I’ve played I can’t wait for more levels to come out'

By Awesomeguy240.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I don’t really mind adds plus I love reaping and the skins are so cute! Plus I am kinda creepy in my own ways :) any who any
shoe i did a good job keep it up 😍😍😍😍'

By Cat99099.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'more levels'

'this game is phenomenal, ive had it for a couple weeks now and ive already beaten all of the levels. more levels, and a lot of
them, would be nice.'

By Short_Stuff_1206.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'I love the game. Although it’s confusing for my tiny bug sized brain it’s still super fun. I loved how there was a one piece
reference (I think). It showed the devil fruit that Luffy ate on level 18. (again I have a bug sized brain so this is off memory
so I might be wrong) Great game over all.

By Alejocy.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is …… awesome'

'This game is awesome but I have a Nother Game just lik dis'

By lilCeez209.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game love the art'

'I would give this 5 stars but the amount of ads is crazy but if you’re will to watch a few more ads you can get any thing the
game offers over all its a super fun game love the art and characters are cute and funny would happily pay for an ad free version'

By krayziebear.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'A couple bugs, but I think the game is pretty fun. But sometimes it freezes or doesn’t load.'

By Patrick1230987.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game overall'

'Fun game to pass time but it has a lot of ads. Other than the the ads this game is pretty fun!'

By isaac.rdn.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad friendly'

'Great game just has alot of ads'

By Death43313.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'Shii ion know I just like the game tbh.'

By Stfuurahoe.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Really good game but to many adds'

By oof ree 🤪.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised that this isn’t #1 yet'

'A great game, really fun. Too addicting to stop!! Good work team!'

By thereal101.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'it’s simple not to easy you also have the cool outfits over all a really good game i enjoy playing'

By \_•=•_/.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but way too many ads'

'This game has a nice and fun concept where you try to to find out ways to kill people. It’s fun and all but I have one problem.
1. ADS: WAYYYY TOO MANY ADS! When I’m stuck on a level...I click the lightbulb and always have ads (obviously) and also have ads
in general. When I click for more ligh

By 🌊🧸✔︎ ҜҜRISPΨ ✔︎🧸🌊.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great concept, please fix the touch response'

'I like the concept of this game and the animation is well done. What is frustrating is that you can touch an area that should
trigger something to happen and nothing happens. Spend your hint which tells you that something should happen, then try again and
again but nothing. I can only play one or t

By gfxchick.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Gameplay but TOO MANY ADS'

'This is a fun puzzle game but the developers are addicted to ad revenue. It seems like I get an ad every third tap. I’m fine
with ads when I opt in for a power up or something like that. But unsolicited ads at every turn really distract from the game. If
it weren’t for the ads, I’d give 5 sta

By JoelDC228.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Solid game, way too many ads'

'It\'s a fun puzzle game but there\'s an ad between every single attempt at a level and the frequency is very distracting'

By Baconator706.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great concept and puzzles. Horrible touch recogni

'I genuinely really like this game. It has some really thought out puzzles, cool Easter eggs and an interesting objective.
However, it’s tough recognition is absolutely awful. I’ve used so many lightbulbs on hints. Sometimes it turns out to be
something I didn’t notice or didn’t think of tap

By Des.ford.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Several Issues'

'It replayed several levels and became very unresponsive. Things I was trying to do it wouldn’t let me do as in open or slide
something. Then when I used my lightbulbs, it tells me to do do what I was attempting to do. Then it bugs out . Uninstalled.'

By DJ Git Bizzy.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 stars'

'If you’re gonna download this game make sure to have a lot of patience or airplane mode because the amount of times this game
tries to shove ads down your throat is ridiculous. The gameplay is fun if you really like puzzles so it gets three stars, but it
is so rigged against the player to make th

By Some_guy70.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
';)'

'Great game but level 69 has a bug and I can’t complete it cause the girl dosent slip on the soap like she’s supposed to'

By quacknerd.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'actually enjoyable!'

'after seeing this in an ad, i decided to try it out. it\'s actually really fun.\n\naside from the fact it\'s almost all f2p, the
ads after every level do get annoying.\n\nthat\'s really my only problem with the game. i love the art style and the death skins
are a cool alternative to the persistent

By jhansen35.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is great but the amount of ads are horrible. Collect the hints I get one ad every like 3 and get one after every level
completed or failed.'

By Bbbbbbbbobvvbbbo.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying issues'

'This game is really fun but there are some annoying issues. When you get a hint and it shows you what to do sometimes when your
tapping on it doesn’t work nothing happens'

By hskxhdksoahaka.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, just too many adds'

'This game is so much fun to play, they just go way too overboard with the adds. Instead of having them pop up all the time, it
would be a lot better if it only made you watch adds when you wanted to, like when you need a hint.'

By Yanderesempi.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'This games ads seem really gory and fun'

'The ads bate to think it’s gory and would have unique death scenes like Friday the 13th puzzle game which is a very good game
but instead it is the same exact death and they just fall over with a little blood this game has a lot of potential but it would
be way better if the game actually had coo

By mysterymop.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'Too many ads. Literally everything I do triggers an ad. Retrying a level, going to the next level, clicking on the lightbulbs on
the workshops, etc.'

By SparedBunion788.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but has a lot of issues'

'So the game is super fun, the issues are, first at the end of the round when you can “pick” your gift, no matter which one
you pick it’s always the lowest so there’s no point. The game was frozen on a board (the one where the egg drops, I even used
a hint and it wouldn’t work) so I update

By utgichxvjch.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Alright Game but Needs Some Fixes'

'Honestly I hate how this game spams ads. It doesn’t really make sense that you would have to watch an ad between redeeming
hints in the workshop (something that is an idle way to collect hint tokens that one has already spent coins and ads to decrease
time and increase the amount of tokens for ea

By potterheade.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game crashes'

'This game is super fun and all but it crashes every time I watch an add to unlock a new skin! I bought no ads so those aren\'t
the problem but now it feels like a cheat to make me watch an ad. Even then the game makes my phone super hot and it\'s quite
hard. It freezes or crashes any chance it gets

By xPurpleWitchx.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I’d give it five but there are way to many ads'

By banditright.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not fair'

'Lowkey mad about how, at the end of every level you get the lowest prize amount and after literally every level there’s an ad.
Lol anyways it’s a pretty fun game but just pressed about those because it lowkey makes me not wanna play, since like the game
seems like all you do is watch ads half t

By gjrbebkfjrje.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Where’s my gore?'

'So I got the game because of the ads gore but there nothing a couple of drops of blood that’s IT like could there be a gore
feature'

By [ERROR INVALID USERNAME].
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad Breaks'

'I got addicted to this game because its a puzzle game and i like puzzle games. But every time i go to collect the tokens from the
workshop for hints and level skips, theres an ad at least 2 to 3 times before i can finish collecting them. Its a very fun and
addictive game even though its about murde

By Olivia Freda.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'It has crashed on me so many times I have checked for updates and it says it been fixed but still nothing, I know how to complete
lvl 62 but it crashes right before I finish! But the the game is still really fun'

By Yourname is awesomeness.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes too much'

'I’m on level 10 and it crashes literally after every level. I’ve had to replay levels because the app crashed. I hope this
gets fixed because it is a fun game'

By Dannyboy1232.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'You can easily tell the cards at the end you get is rigged so you can watch an ad lol'

By golden bear yt.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why the ads?!!!'

'This is a cool game and everything but what makes it very bad are ALL THE ADS! Just hold on right there. Why does every game like
these have so many ads. EXPLAIN! Why can’t we just have a fun game without ads?! -_- that’s what makes it boring and I hate
that. Just stop those ads I don’t wanna

By imakid93.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'really cool'

'it’s a fun game and all and all but there is way too many ads. like and ad after every round and when you collect your hints.'

By Aireonaaaaa.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love the game, but...'

'My game crashes so much. I can be in the middle of a puzzle, at the main menu, watching an ad in between levels, it doesn’t
matter it crashes. I’ve deleted the game twice and redownloaded it losing all my progress, but nothing works. I’m not sure if
I’m the only one experiencing this buts i

By Eternal Ops.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'No update seems promising'

'Game was super buggy now but now seems to be working. It’s awesome'

By IAmLoscar.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'I enjoy the game, but fix the bugs!'

'I’m enjoying the game, but my patience wears thin when the game crashes every other minute. Fix it, please. I’ll upgrade my
stars when it’s fixed.'

By P4radoxes.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rewards are rigged 100 %'

'At the end of each level you get to choose a reward and I’ve chosen the same spot like at least 30 times and always get the
worst reward then when you switch to a different spot you still get the worst reward and then they want you to watch ads to get
the better rewards'

By darthcheezit167.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'great!BUT'

'ads ads ads. please try to find someother way of revenue than pop up ads please.'

By pigsPHLY.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love this but'

'I’m stuck on Level 56. Level 55 I beat and it didn’t go to the next level and I had to end up skipping it even though I had
it. Now on 56 it’s doing the same. I’ve collected all the souls but it won’t continue on. Love this game minus this issue.'

By Mlquist.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun but...'

'The game is very fun, the puzzles are challenging and interesting. If there weren’t adds every few seconds I would give it a 5
star. You can upgrade your “torture methods” and collect hints from them but if u ever want to claim anything you will be
forced to watch an add. Also whenever you co

By Calvin.wd.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good concept, but...'

'All the ads are annoying as hell. Also, what is with level 23? You’re supposed to super fast touch all the squares or
something, but after you touch 3, it resets. And sometimes you have to really jab the screen for it to even register...same with
other objects in other levels. \n\nMaybe I’ll co

By DamonKidEric.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uhh'

'Fun game but whenever I complete a level the reaper guy doesn’t come and let me progress? Why? It’s starting to aggravate me
because the only way I can move on is to use my lightbulbs.'

By wow ok zoomer.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoyable but the ad scamming'

'I’ve never landed on one of the high rewards in the first try or on the skins. Feels like they rig the mini choice game in
favor of more ads.'

By Heff424.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads and prizes are rigged'

'Every time you restart after messing up, you get an ad if you finish you get an ad and it’s so consistent and the prizes are in
the same spot but if you keep hitting that spot it switches so on and so on I need that fixed'

By TNB Ghost.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'The game is a fun and mind bending game if you can get past it crashing every 10 seconds'

By Delgado94.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'Fun but really glitchy. Keeps turning off and not real sensitive to touch. I’ll give it more stars when they fix this.'

By Mrone12345.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good concept, not the best execution'

'This game is fun, I must say. The concept reminds me of old stick figure games where you’re an assassin and you try to make the
killing look like an accident. However, there are some complaints I have.\n\n1. Way too many ads. Sure, you need ads for support
for your game sometimes. However, everyt

By Kyle 🔪.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs work'

'The game was fun to play but really tried to make you watch adds. Also I got stuck a lot and could never afford a hint without an
ad. I usually like playing offline but it was very difficult'

By Rach4557.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'creator rigged it'

'the game is fun and all. But i hate the fact that the creator of this game made the guessing game so that we always don’t get
the winning or the highest price. And that we always get the lowest or the bad one unless we watch an ad. I think if they want
higher reviews, they should change that caus

By bobthebuilder69696969.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why'

'I am always lagging fix now\nNOW'

By DEVS LOOK AT THIS REAPLY.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'SO MANY ADS!'

'This is a great game, BUT PLEASE cut down on da ads!'

By ep1c\.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'One Issue'

'The game is super fun, but the reward system is obviously messed up. You can only play for so long before you realize it’s not
just bad luck that gives you the smallest possible reward every single time.'

By Poopity poopity.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but ads too many'

'Fun game but a lot of ads and always when you pick a card for reward I always receive the lowest amount aka you guys are
cheating. Finally, when u collect enough 3 skulls you are allowed to unlock 3 chest if you are lucky you can get a new skin but
NEVER HAPPEN==> they try to make us watching ads a

By EmmaDng.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but...'

'First off, it’s a very fun game with entertaining mechanics, and you could easily be entertained with the goofy deaths,
but...\n\nI have realized that this game is absolutely LOADED with advertisements. You wanna click that torture device in order to
get your lightbulbs? AD! You finished the leve

By NotRidingRiptide.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but big audio issue'

'Game audio cuts out when an ad is finished. \n\nThe sound works when entering the app, doing the first puzzle, and watching the
first ad, but when the ad is over there is no more sound. \n\nI have to close/re-open after each level I complete to regain
sound.\n\nPlease fix!'

By SlitherVeteran.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rewards are rigged'

'The rewards are totally rigged I always get the lowest one no matter what.'

By RoneeVroVro.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but slight problem'

'I love the game bc it has a inch of cool things to obtain but out of the day I had it and my playing time was about 4 hours, I
tried to get a skin from when you get the 3 skulls and not once did I get it first try. Same goes with the little chest thing, I
always got everything except for the best

By daytoncat223.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but annoying'

'Ways of killing have to be very particular, in level four or five (idk which) you have to move a shopping card but it only stays
there if you put it in a VERY specific place and the game doesn’t tell you where these places are. It also doesn’t tell you
what you can interact with and what you ca

By Monotoned_P.
July 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total