YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YoYa:Busy Life World User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Taking me out

Hi I love this game but every time I try to go places it keeps taking me out and I just to see what the places look like

By 👸🏽Princess.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
School doesn’t work

Any time I try to click on the school it doesn’t work please explain or fix this please

By Dirtysouthpimpin.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Toca Remake

Pretty cool game but when we leave a space can you put people in the people tool? Also can we have an unlimited amount of people
in the people toolbar?

By g0ldie1.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but just one problem

So I logged on this game I was exited to try out the new hospital if I did it logs me of or it disables my device or it take
forever to load idk if it my device or it’s the app but anyways,it’s a very fun game thanks for your time :)

By okokkokklm.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Kicks Me Out

Hi, i have been playing this game since yesterday, and it kicks me out when I go to create a new person.

By lemon537483.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
You need to work on this

Every time I go to the mall it just kicks me out and every time I get into the game it loads for a every long time but I think the
game is cool though just fix the problems please hope you get this review

By small zyaire.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Add baby characters!

In the mall you guys have a lot of baby stuff I suggest you guys add baby characters and add things where you can pour milk in the
baby bottles and have put them in cribs and baby chairs! The game is very cute though

By EarthtoTerra.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love this game but in the slots they need to add more space

By asgdsGdsgdsgvsdgdsgdsgsayxwg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you fix this please?

It takes a long time to load mine stays stuck at 96 for a long time then the game logs me off i don’t know if it’s my
device’s broken or the game

By skskskskskksksks -oop.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love This game ppl keep saying it takes forever to load but it dose not for me this is amazing game but you need to add more
houses

By poopispooptakethat.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading

It takes forever to load. Mine loads but then it says that I have to reload it

By Middleganurse.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix please!!!

The game would be good if the school,seafood,and bar was open it would be better.

By mad-dog🐕‍🦺.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
yoya game :)

the game looks like miga world and toca boca connected i like the game and the characters and all the worlds but i don’t like
how you can only add a certain amount of characters to the saved ones

By Ja'Naeja.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
This is why I don’t like it

It always kicks me out of the game randomly.

By doge🐕dounut🍩.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Something happened…

When I on it lets me load but then we I click on something like the mall I keep getting let out plz fix this 😭

By make this work plz.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls fix it

When I try to play the game it takes a lot of time to load in and I will relly appreciate if u fix it

Thank!

By lanededaradil.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help

I purchased the cruise ship and now the game kicks me off the app after getting to 96% every time

By crg04.
September 28, 2021
3 out of 5
IT ᗯᗩᔕᑎ'T ᗩ GOOᗪ GᗩᗰE

TᕼIᔕ GᗩᗰE ᔕᑌᑕKᔕ I ᗪEᒪETEᗪ IT ᗩᔕ ᔕOOᑎ ᗩᔕ I GOT IT,IT TOOK ᖴOᖇEᐯEᖇ TO ᒪOᗩᗪ ᗩᑎᗪ
ᗯᕼEᑎ IT ᖴIᑎᗩᒪᒪY ᒪOᗩᗪEᗪ IT GᒪITᑕᕼEᔕ ᗰE Oᖴᖴ 😢😢😢😢😢

By dog lover60237.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total