YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YoYa:Busy Life World User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
YoYa more like fun ya

This game is great to role play and also make stories please get the game

By please add boy stuff.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩🤩😍

This game is the best like I play this game every day and I never get tired of it and like the house is fully detailed and stuff
like that like I just love make sure to t this game!🤩

By gamey masterrr.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but it needs to have free stuff

This is great !but can you make all the stuff free . I’d love free stuff . Thanks :)

By 👑🧚🏻‍♀️🦄💐.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I get that you need to make money from the game but it would be awesome for more of the places to be free. Some parents don’t
like their children to spend money on games so it gets boring eventually anyway I think it’s a fun game!

By pussycat🐱🐱🐱.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

I think this game is really good and I really like the details.But I would prefer if there were kids.And if you didn’t have to
buy the buildings.

By njschinsdoihs.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this!

This is a very fun game! I play this all the time!

By Game Lover🎊👍.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
I want one change

Your app is amazing but can you add a baby body? I really
Imke the rp you can do but I really want a baby body I see you have the baby items but no baby!

By Ssniperwf.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
REMOVE ALL PASSES

I really just LOVE this game but i think no game passes.Maybe if just if you change if i will consider play 247 UwU 🤓

By allahas123.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I’ve got a question

How do you lift up a horse 🐴 and a 🐄?

By Zoe. T.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Things to change

U could add kids so it would be more realistic

By azzaaligha.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My good review

I like it but I want everything to be free even school👌😌☺️

By coconut3000.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
best

This game is better then any game I’ve played great job!

By Denons_rule11.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Too happy

Wow good job this is way cooler! I love it update it more.

By zali <3.
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
YoYa

Omg I love this game so good but in the shopping centre there is a movie area and it says “Enter” bout it won’t let you in
is that supposed to happen?

By dlil666.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
YOyo world what I don’t like

Is that the school and seafood and club place are just for decoration and you can’t enter them but the rest you can hope you
love this game!

By mmboas.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
This is a good game but

You have to pay for the other things like the teeter l like this game very much but l don’t want to pay

By arose7t6.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Toca life

This game is very similar to toca life..kinda sus

By deez bnuts but without the b.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good

Ther is nothing wrong with this app

By milla loves adopt me.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the game but…

I wish I can enter the school,sea food, bar places so im sad😭😢🥺

By Nidia vidal.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
😕😕😕😕

I really want to get into some of the places but I cannot for some reason?

By Slothyf.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

I just don’t like the wrinkles. But the outfit and everything.. just- WOW it’s amazing! I’m never deleting this app! Way
better then Toca life! This game is a lifesaver! Don’t give up!

By silly safaa 🐥.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t enter a few buildings

I don’t know if the school, bar and seafood place are just for looks or if you can actually enter them, because they don’t do
not work. Great game tho!

By Megan Boon.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
First time playing

Yay I read the comments and I’m excited to play

By hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii toca boca.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I just got it

I just got this game I am so excited to see try it

By toca life world pushen cat.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Game looks cool

This game looks so cool I can’t wait to play it it’s downloading now but I’m not sure if most of it cost money

By show the wold what you can be.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I absolutely love your games there amazing

By siris black.
September 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is an ok game

What does game but every time I make a mini movie and leave it just it just unsaved it like I just want it I just want to play
with it good so I recommend getting it but not for your mini movie

By Evelyn0765.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but I want changes

This game is good but I think you should make some of the stuff free because for people who can’t purchase it will be sad like
me

By poooooooo.com.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
YoYa world review

I think YoYa world needs to be more fun because I’m bored

By Lalaylarorosekokoh.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
YoYa world review

I think YoYa world need to be more entertaining because I'm bored

By chloesasha.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
App keeps crashing

I run the game on an iPhone 7 and my app keeps crashing. I go to make a character for the first time and it crashes I go to visit
a location on the map and the game crashes. I feel like I could really enjoy this game so please fix it!

By Dylanisgreedy.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t let me see my characters

I was playing 2-5 mins ago and my characters didn’t show up! When I went to grab the (the button on the side of ur screen) no
one was there!? YoYa world creator pls fix this!!

By jdjebe els.
February 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Love!!!

I love it 💖also it stops loading at 96.

By Jamim82.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total