YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YoYa:Busy Life World User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pls more free things

(I understand if this doesn’t work)
I really want more free places im a kid and my parents will never ever buy me those things

By JnYndream2020.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
pretty cool

honestly this game is awesome, almost all the places are free and theres a lot more objects and things you can buy in game

By lil eat.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
My review on the game

The game it’s so much fun but I wish it was free it would be a lot better if it was free I also want to game to have a lot of
houses because I have a lot of free characters but I would give the game a 9/10

By gorgesmey91720820.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is perfect for what I’m interested in and I love the colours music and the graphics are so good!!!!

By 123263883.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great

This app is ok I’m 13 so I don’t enjoy games like this but it’s very fun and you can do quite a bit you can even shop

By sand-queen.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love how you get a lot of things free and stuff it’s really cool with the custom characters, could you make the school free or
make it so you can use all the places for a certain amount of time if you watch an ad it might make the game more fun.

By 666mayo.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

This game is so fun toca boca you have to pay

By this. is the best app.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
More free things

Hello I would love if you would put a free pet store and also some more free places cause am only a kid and my parents are not
gonna buy things for a game so please add a free pet store and more free places <3

By Ronin's girl.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
O H M Y M Y

AMAZING SIMPLY AMAZING THIS IS WONDERFUL OMG HOW COULD I SURVIVE WITHOUT ITTTTT

By Terry o merry.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is amazing but mostly feels like other games like this but I got it today and I love it already

By KAWAIIIIIII-123.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

you do have to purchase stuff in this game but it comes with 10 free places out of 20 so I love that most games only give you one
or two places but this place comes with 10 also not that expensive where I live if you wanna buy the hole world

By Gamer5439078.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you buy things on yoyo

Do we have to buy stuff on this app?

By brooklynehasfriends.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This game is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good😻

By momospeedy.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like Toca Boca

This video game is just like Toca Boca world hi crazy my kids my kids cry when I do not let them have the sets for Boca Toca world

By 123averie.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
YoYa life is amazing!

It has all these wonderful places and so many clothes and accessories !

By Stella/:3345.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Leave

When I go an a place is leave the game :(

By msmsös.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m new to this app

I’m new to this app but I know it will be very fun! I played this once and it was glitching but now it’s a bit better thanks
for making this game!

By Massarrra.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
keep ur opinion to ur self

all u are saying “toca boca is better” ok thats ur opinion imagine u make a game and someone says that a different game is
better it takes months to make a game and i think its great

By ahshajabqowpd.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
You don’t have to

You don’t have to like it but just respect there feelings on how they made the game

By cookie 062014.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good I guess

I like the game but it is a copy of toca boca can you make new things that are not a copy

By I'll luy.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I haven’t tried it put yet

YALL be saying its a Copy of toca boca when its a inspired game.
I’m gonna check it out tho

By bxbera.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kids

It is great and all.. but can you guys make some of the places free? I would like more place to go to and please add kids and
maybe a wedding place??

By drago9771.
April 11, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

I don’t like this because where are the people I press the people thing and there is nothing

By Sasha ?.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay BUT PLS GET BETTER SHOES

Like the shoes are so big and don’t have detailel I don’t like it

By Tateri/Kateri.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda good

This game is good but I do think it’s a cool rip off to Toca life world but yea it’s ok

By Cupckegirl1234.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Hugo

J’adore votre jeux c’est le meilleur que j’ai j’aimais jouer mais c’est un peux poche que ons dois payer car il a des
personnes qui n’ont pas d’argent et ça c’est pas très fun

By jsbfhabr.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
I think it’s good but Toca boca is better

It dose need more fixing and overall it’s good

By ꨄ𝕖𝕞𝕞𝕒♥.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey game

I mean it’s okay but I waited for the school to come but when it did you have to buy it and bad glitches in the game

By srxrcfftdrftxe.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It ok

It would you better if sea food and bar work

By piperg(cfhcthfgjvy.
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix!!

I absolutely love the game! But when ever u try to enter the mall it kicks me from the app. I still have not seen the mall and I
really want to!! Please fix this so I can play properly!

By hahejjdjxjs.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total