YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 61 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-47 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Hi YoYa

Hi YoYa I like your game I thought it will be like toca boca the boys and girls are creepy I am sorry because I didn’t want to
hurt your feelings but bye YoYa !

By liya2939.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Liar😡😡😡👎🏾

At first it said the school was free but it’s not🤬

By liar😡😡😡👎🏾.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but the houses

There is only an apartment, or what I think. Since there is only an apartment, I’m spending my days on rearranging the items,
please make a house without any items in it, whatsoever it’s good, but please.

By Spsuu,.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game but

I used to really like this game and I have a a lot of fun playing it but the game is too expensive and not worth the money I love
the game and overall I think that 5.99 is not a good price and not worth it

By Jsuhjjxhzh.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but..

Don’t get me wrong I love this game but it’s so laggy I can’t even play the game anymore. This has been happening for a
while now, so please fix it so I can actually play the game.

By it works its the best.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
:(

It is good but you have to buy homes and I don’t have any money:(

By kve--2.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice

This game is so fun I like game that are free to do anything you like really. But for some reason on my phone it keeps saying
there is some type of error

By ohmivaca.
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix please!!!

The game would be good if the school,seafood,and bar was open it would be better.

By mad-dog🐕‍🦺.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
yoya game :)

the game looks like miga world and toca boca connected i like the game and the characters and all the worlds but i don’t like
how you can only add a certain amount of characters to the saved ones

By Ja'Naeja.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
This is why I don’t like it

It always kicks me out of the game randomly.

By doge🐕dounut🍩.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Something happened…

When I on it lets me load but then we I click on something like the mall I keep getting let out plz fix this 😭

By make this work plz.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls fix it

When I try to play the game it takes a lot of time to load in and I will relly appreciate if u fix it

Thank!

By lanededaradil.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help

I purchased the cruise ship and now the game kicks me off the app after getting to 96% every time

By crg04.
September 28, 2021
3 out of 5
IT ᗯᗩᔕᑎ'T ᗩ GOOᗪ GᗩᗰE

TᕼIᔕ GᗩᗰE ᔕᑌᑕKᔕ I ᗪEᒪETEᗪ IT ᗩᔕ ᔕOOᑎ ᗩᔕ I GOT IT,IT TOOK ᖴOᖇEᐯEᖇ TO ᒪOᗩᗪ ᗩᑎᗪ
ᗯᕼEᑎ IT ᖴIᑎᗩᒪᒪY ᒪOᗩᗪEᗪ IT GᒪITᑕᕼEᔕ ᗰE Oᖴᖴ 😢😢😢😢😢

By dog lover60237.
October 24, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total