YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YoYa:Busy Life World User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is like a copy of toca life!

Toca life is my fav and also you must have fixed the glitch because I got to 100% Also does this need WiFi?

By chloenightgirz.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

This is awesome download this now I could imagine it now

By laylarose07.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This gammmmmme

It is so manageable you can choose what you want to do and it’s really cheap for a change

By Maya N Love 890.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
good game but,

it’s a fine game but this is like Toca boca, what I mean is the prices are sooooo exspensive! Toca normally puts 0.89 for their
prices which is amazing but like £5.99 for a SCHOOL?! yeah no. Please make your prices cheaper?

By ameliaaa...xx.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more different size bodies

Please can u add like a baby body, kids body e.t.c (for free)
The game is good I like it but can u add some babies for free aswell please

By Sy-ah.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is so fun!

I love this game so much and I recommend getting this it’s the best app just as Toca.!

By lbvockyxuzurzruzruzruxxutti ti.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I-

I thought this was toca life copy - but now I saw toca is for 9+ and yoya for 4+ - and I have to download later o.o but I wonder
what new 🧏‍♀️ without the feedback I wouldn’t know what new thank you for your help :>

By idcifmah.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything free

Like little kids can play it can you please make everything free

By nikneria.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
What I’d like new

More free characters and the school to be free because I don’t have dollars in UK

By Mykittystuff.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It crashes

I love this game but there is crashes in the game and it won’t let me pick the items up

By any body can watch it.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Looks cool but I can’t play it!

When I was loading in it super cool and I couldn’t wait to play but whenever I tap on a play it just kicked me out that made me
a bit sad...
If you could please fix that glitch that be awesome!😄

By Just want the game to work.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Fix This And Other People Had This Problem

So I had this game before but I deleted it because it was always stuck at 96% and today I decided to try one more time and it was
still stuck at 96% so please fix this bug because most people have it to.

By brejchova lilly.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
2

Is it only me but when I click on to school it doesn’t let me go on to it but anyways I love the game and pls ad a little baby
and another house

By rose. burnig. flames.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Ok don’t get me wrong this game is incredible but where do we get lil baby also in YoYa world there is a whole other side but it
won’t let us move the screen. Plz respond and fix this problem

By s kaji.
September 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi!

Umm this game is very fun looking but when I press a area the game like kicks me out I really really want to play this
game😊🥺

By this is this best app.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Umm can you fix this game I see it on YouTube and I get the game and it kicks me out on the areas I pick

By WHY YOYA.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What should I write here

I think it’s a good game but you should add another house and make the school free then it would be a prefect game

By Zebra921.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
I want go on it but can’t

It goes on then when I go on a place is go up to 96 and it goes blank I go of the game and I really want to go on it please fix it
thx for your time

By bccbmyd.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this game but...

I download it and press on it then it tells me that this device won’t work please make it work I would like to play this game

By jehehrbidjw.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great !!

The game comes with many locations already unlocked , so much to explore. However you can only customise 3 characters fully unless
you buy the add more characters pack . Over all it’s an cool game would recommend :))

By taliwarly.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Help...

This game is ok but it keeps kicking me out please fix that and it just stops on 96 and takes ages

By hdjwkks.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out

So I went to editor and it kick me off and please can you make the loading more fast it goes to 96 and it pauses please fix this

By harrypotter12456.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
.

This game is really good but it doesn’t let me go onto it anymore it just stays on the loading page and I’m really sad about
it cause this is a really good game but please could you fix all this glitching it would be much appreciated. :)

By vchshfhsj.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total