YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (Italy)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YoYa:Busy Life World User Reviews (Italy)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
YoYa

Mi piace questo gioco più di Toca life che è il mio gioco preferito

By RiccardoPascoletti.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cosa non mi piace

Che ingannate la gente facendole spendere soldi inutilmente

By Erica Cornacchia.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Carino ma..

Mi piace moltissimo ma l’unica cosa che è quando vado in una casa no; mi esce il mio personaggio solo questo il resto lo amo

By 118292819.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Carino ma…..

Il gioco è bellissimo ma è stato ricopiato come Miga da Toca life worl
Però divertente anche se questi giochi sono a pagamento,ma tanti mondi non sono a pagamento………provatelo e divertitevi

By Elisa.Sara.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Copiato

Molto bello ma copiato da toca world.
Resta comunque il fatto che sia molto divertente 💖

By bsndnsnsjsj.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Da Anita

hi me italian a like game is stupend! :3

By anita fornaciari.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like game

Hi in itali for game stupend
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By Oekod.
November 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Attenzione

Allora questo gioco è molto bello e divertente anche se altre cose sono a pagamento comunque dicevo una mia amica dice che ti
spiano tre persone io sto tremando ma non fa niente mi raccomando guardate nei gli occhi

By Meticcia.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Si blocca

Il gioco si blocca e si chiude all’improvviso.

By maryyy11💕.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Carino

Gioco molto bello ma ci sono molti negozi e costruzioni come la scuola e tipo due ristoranti dove non posso entrare anche se non
si deve pagare...RISOLVETE SUBITO LA COSA 😡

By rona foba.
December 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total