YoYa:Busy Life World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YoYa:Busy Life World

by YoYa Games

Rating of YoYa:Busy Life World

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 61 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YoYa:Busy Life World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YoYa:Busy Life World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-47 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
What I think so far

This game is cool anyway but I hate it when I forget my person when I go somewhere please update this

By lileh002.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
1 suggestion

I love this game it’s so cool but can we have more then 3 characters for free no one wants to pay

By yeah buddy :-).
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
How I found this app and the things I love about i

So I been looking for an app that’s not like miga world that we only have 3 worlds free but when I found this app it made my day
Tysm :)

By lloekfkf.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love every place and my mom doesn’t let me play with the game though

By chfhkydnkufho.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but maybe everything could be free but other than that it’s awesome and u don’t have to pay for the app

By Beatriz bella.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cosas de YoYa life world

Es muy bonito y también está bien hecho
😚😙😗😗😙😚

By khiara maribel.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
He best game

This is the best game bc you can make love,sad,and normal storys!!!

By frozen rose flower love cat.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
O.K

So I played this game and it wasn’t the best but I liked it but pls pls pls PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS PLS make the club and sea food
restaurant

By Salem noir.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I know how to play it

IOVE THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Najaihallan.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It gives me more then one building

It gives me more then 1 building thank you

By mia castilla.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
KHmeriah

This game is AMAZING🤩 you should get this game is it so fun!

By khmsriah.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great at kinda better then toca life to

Most of it is free and u can do way better things u can change ur clothes and mix them change ur hair to different colors and
stylish I love it

By fdsbkbkb.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix

I can’t play because I have an iPhone and the app doesn’t support iPhones 😭

By jemma dream.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooo awesome

This game is just you no I can’t say anything it is awesome if I can describe it in any other higher way than awesome I would
it’s so great

By TSTALLS.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The bugs are fixed 100%

So many opportunities to go to and it tells you what’s things and stuff you can do so yeah worth the download not disappointed
at all ( ˘ ³˘)❤

By horrle game.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Coped

YOU COPIED TOCA LIFE. I made this 5 so people can see it it’s really a 0 star game play toca life it’s better

By trixy was titled.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Me and my sister love this game it is the best if only there is a little update with the playground!

By Tԋιʂ ʝυʂƚ ɳҽҽԃʂ ƚσ Ⴆҽ ϝιxҽԃ.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Ur copying toca boca

🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯😤😤😤😤😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡😳😳😳😳🤬🤬🤬🤬
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 y’all are copying

By harperr🤬🎄🎅🏻🎁❄️☃️👯‍♀️💩.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

I love this app it is so fun thanks to whoever made love it it has everything homes food markets everything hospitals school
movies everything I really injoy this app hope everybody else does to.

By Ifuv.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

The price is a little much but that’s it

By my review lexi..
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game is so fun I can have lots of people I can play with

By tfdhb.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The best❤️❤️

This is the best game ever it’s not better then toca boca but it is cool they don’t have many buying items to chose from the
total costs of them would be about 34/35 dollars , but overall this is the best game ✨

By dallas perkinz.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
My response

I just downloaded this game and it’s already Fun🥰

By MelvineOgweno.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Toca world copycat

I think this is a toca world copycat

By Joey and Lili.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game🤩

This game is so fun and I just love it you can go we’re ever you want and I rate this a 5 star this is like the second best rp
game ever

By airport lofe.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game that’s all

By fggdnb.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Porque no es gratis

Si fuera gratis la personas dieran mas y lo descargara mala suerte Alas iPhone porfabor
🥺

By hola soy linda.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome but when will the school be open and will it be free I have so many questions

By Dave_lan_pa.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it so much things to do in this game

By dabaeee.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I love itt!! I don’t get why you shouldn’t get it I mean it’s just amazing see for yourself!!

By (tori.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful game

I used it everyday and the character look so cool

By sandylilyany.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

This game is fun it just need the rest of the things that are not locked opened

By soecutey.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
much!!!!!!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😆😆😆
😆😆😆😆😆😊

By valerie😍😍😍.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Remake of TocaBoca

It’s Great but it’s a remake of Toca Boca

By Hawgssmellgood.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

It’s very nice no bugs no nothing

By stare me.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but there’s a problem

So I got the game and I was hoping you could make them small but you can’t there all the same size so please let us change the
sizes and when I wanted to go to the theater it would not let me in so can let us go in the theater please?

By ta toe.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Taking me out

Hi I love this game but every time I try to go places it keeps taking me out and I just to see what the places look like

By 👸🏽Princess.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
School doesn’t work

Any time I try to click on the school it doesn’t work please explain or fix this please

By Dirtysouthpimpin.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Toca Remake

Pretty cool game but when we leave a space can you put people in the people tool? Also can we have an unlimited amount of people
in the people toolbar?

By g0ldie1.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but just one problem

So I logged on this game I was exited to try out the new hospital if I did it logs me of or it disables my device or it take
forever to load idk if it my device or it’s the app but anyways,it’s a very fun game thanks for your time :)

By okokkokklm.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Kicks Me Out

Hi, i have been playing this game since yesterday, and it kicks me out when I go to create a new person.

By lemon537483.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
You need to work on this

Every time I go to the mall it just kicks me out and every time I get into the game it loads for a every long time but I think the
game is cool though just fix the problems please hope you get this review

By small zyaire.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Add baby characters!

In the mall you guys have a lot of baby stuff I suggest you guys add baby characters and add things where you can pour milk in the
baby bottles and have put them in cribs and baby chairs! The game is very cute though

By EarthtoTerra.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love this game but in the slots they need to add more space

By asgdsGdsgdsgvsdgdsgdsgsayxwg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you fix this please?

It takes a long time to load mine stays stuck at 96 for a long time then the game logs me off i don’t know if it’s my
device’s broken or the game

By skskskskskksksks -oop.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love This game ppl keep saying it takes forever to load but it dose not for me this is amazing game but you need to add more
houses

By poopispooptakethat.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading

It takes forever to load. Mine loads but then it says that I have to reload it

By Middleganurse.
October 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total