YOYO Doll - Dress up Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

YOYO Doll

by YOYO Games

Rating of YOYO Doll - Dress up Games

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YOYO Doll App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOYO Doll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YOYO Doll User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a cute game but

I don’t know if this happens to other people but whenever I load the game the screen turns upside down and I get upset.

By LunaFlyer.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but has some problems

I LOVE this game sm but the thing is is there’s not a lot of things unlocked it’s still awesome but maybe add more things add
free :)

By ♡︎☽| (• ◡•)|☀︎︎.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

I like it but no adds to get things work which is very annoying but over all I really like it

By cyndicarmon.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Like I love the game but it glitches and lots of ads I mean “me: not getting anything
Ad:ad comes but it’s a nice game.

By tgggsryt.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy this game

It’s very easy to get stuff through ads and there’s countless things to make your avatar with. Would recommend to people who
are patient.

By Jes Lyn MD.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Oops

Sorry for my last review I didn’t know there were these poses… love the game :)

By Xxpotato loverxX.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a good game

Its a good game i love the objects and the boots with the orange crosses but sometimes it gived you ads and you cant press the X
but the rest is good

By wolfie_ playz UwU.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
L.O.V.E I.T

I
Love
This
So cute and fun one thing I want is frog stuff like you have cow stuff but why not frog?

By Ninjasdontplay.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

The game is really good and I love how I get gifts everyday. I am obsessed with gane and cannot stop playing it!

By theoffical...Elizabeth.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Best happy in the hole toco life paradise it’s amazing

By simmie2012.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really good game

Personally this is a good game but I feel like there should be more outfits

By bannamod.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I luv dis

This game is so fun even if there is not much to do I love it

By Leahna G.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE MAKING STORIES

I love yo-yo doll because I love making caricatures and other thing💗💗

By Trishadish098765.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t Stop

This is the best game I ever played and as you see in the title I can’t stop playing it. You should totally download this game
your not going to regret it.

By Catlady7777.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
adorable! ☆彡^_^

this game is literally adorable! i recommend it to people who love cute things, like myself! ~☆彡(^^)

By Criotrocity.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I have only been playing for a day and Im obsessed

By Jackiedennis.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it, it’s adorable but the ads are annoying and constantly happen.

By Leafytreefy.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Goood

So I like the game I’m at my friends play on my iPad and I love playing the game but one task that scared us on social media and
that’s kind of private so I wouldn’t take the game if you don’t like social media like ME.

By brownie twin20 21.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s just like playing whith real

And you get to decorate your own home

By Brittney.JourneyComms.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo-yo doll

I love this game it’s super cute I love cute whoever made this game is the best

By dhdidhdnxnd dj.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Why do it have to be ads for the hair , faces and

Why are there ads for all the stuff. Can there be no ads no more because it getting very annoying and nobody wants to watch these
ads there are to much ads can we just buy no more ads and then the stuff for free?😒

By jjshsnskhsbshjshsjwoowow.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
To enumerate

Umm wen I put my doll to sit it shows its butt🍑

By ponygirl2021.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
To much adds

It is good but u have to watch adds to get a clothing other then that it’s ok

By weirdo_pastry.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but it is hard to get rewards

The app is good but it is hard to get rewards

By mrs. cat2433223.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

It’s a great app but I don’t like how there’s ads for everything

By pleasewhats happening!?.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads

The game is good itself , but I just don’t like the ads. and it’s hard to press the X to get out of it.

By osamabin leyla.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It!

I love how many outfits and backgrounds you can make it’s really creative so good I believe games like this really should be
popular!

By viaGamerKItTy.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t exit adds

Plz fix the title,
Btw space flower there are many gacha games the word gacha itself means ANIME DRESSUP

By kinslee bigelow.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but.

This game is boring and needs real anime looking hair.And needs more Close ideas.

By galixiygracie.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD, I LOVE IT

it is awesome I really recommend playing it! I it's kind of a fake gacha game... but it's still fun!

By RiverCosack.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
You need five stars🤗

It’s so cute thank you for making this game I made so many oc’s it’s like SO SO SO CUTEEEEE

By Hi love kick the buddy.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SO CUTE!!!

THIS WAS THE BEST GAME EVER IN MY LIFE, even if you trying to copy character maker, IT'S STILL AMAZING!! there is always ads
please don't add too much ads!

By Gacha_wolf76657.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but bad

I have been scrolling down and all I see is ads! My sister and I had to watch NOTHING but ads! I don’t recommend buying this
game unless ur taking the risk of watching ads!

By tiffanytiffany2014.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It's ok

Gacha life is better CB u don't have 2watch ads for cloths or anything else but I love the gacha

By Iamlockedinabasement.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ad!!

广告太多 人物风格不够可爱 希望能增加风格

By sovsxxxxx.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads, ads everywhere

When I started playing the game I was designing my character but when I go to a new section like the eyes section BOOM, an ad pops
up. I like the the game but it would be better if they were less ads.

By Livi (they,them.).
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds tsk tsk tsk.

Oh my gosh I’m not happy about adds that are boring. I hate them

October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Um read this pls 😩✋🏾

So I don't like it that much cause my phone was stuck for left handed people but I'm right handed and we have to watch videos for
legit every single HAIR

By Cookie_Butoon.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total