YOYO Doll - Dress up Games Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

YOYO Doll

by YOYO Games

Rating of YOYO Doll - Dress up Games

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YOYO Doll App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOYO Doll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YOYO Doll User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is amazing! No bugs, no nothing! It’s just I dont have Facebook and twitter and stuff so that’s al, I have to say. I
just can’t follow those and I’m sure not much people can. other then that, a great app!

By yuA̸b̸b̸y̸☆.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

It is a very fun game and is very good 👍🏻

By Minnie-Mouse123.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good so far

I just downloaded the game and I’m very excited also I don’t mind if there’s lots of adds I just wanna have fun ♥️

By Fibi2505.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app

This app is amazing for dressing up and making bake rounds Some times we watch an ad but other than that it’s fantastic and
amazing I love it so much

By dkrhgj.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

If you are reading this comment I love this game but why are there so many ads? Also, please make it easier to get money and
clover.

By 🍄🍄mushroomqueenforever🍄🍄.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This game is very fun but it dose need improvements
Se below

1. When you go into friends and press chat it dose not make sense

2.to many adds

By cleo cat !!!.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it!

When I downloaded it on phone some players liked it thanks for
this game!

By Gacha victoria.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
amazing app but..

The app is AWESOME! but their are to much adds when changing avatars, i think their should be a few more free hairs to begin with.

By bybhjb.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very good

I think it’s fun amazing you can even unlock stuff super AWSOME I think there should be more games like this

By mynameismarkciejana.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

Sorry but there is too many adds

By layleena122025.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game!

This game has everything I definitely recommend it for each and every kid.

By PassenFlip.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you

I love the app I think it’s cool but I’m still a little bit bored

By 😞🤨🤓😕🥺🤗🤥🤗🤫🤗🤗😱.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a cute game but I have 2 things.. The ads and I feel like something is watching me tho.. idk if it’s like Talking Angela
but yeah.

By aabbccddeeffjjjkkk.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I PERSONALLY LOVE THIS GAME ITS SO GOOD <33

By Sofia.A.B.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Utan I love you

I love it way too much I’m addicted

By Lady shadow lady.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This is the best game ever I will never delete it and it’s so fun to play!!!

By Smashetta.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app

This app is amazing for dressing up and making bake rounds
Some times we watch an ad but other than that it’s fantastic

By dkrhgj.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but one little issue

So when I started everything was amazing but later on I couldn’t go in dress up

By cccnbbnnn.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the YOYO Doll app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total