YOYO Doll - Dress up Games Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

YOYO Doll

by YOYO Games

Rating of YOYO Doll - Dress up Games

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of YOYO Doll App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of YOYO Doll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

YOYO Doll User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but…

TOO MANY ADDS AND THEY WONT LET U LEAVEEEEEE!!!!

By jjjjrerdsefd.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

The ads are so annoying I think they should be taken down but I like the Game so much but the ads are really annoying they should
be taken the down

By Kyky's cute.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
No eyes

Hello, i have a no eye glitch and i got the princess costume but it will not let me wear it, if you want no eyes, then download
it.

By 惆怅旧欢如梦.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game ❤️

It’s very cool and cute, I like the animation, it’s like Gacha Life. One or two problems are there’s one too many ads and
it’s laggy. If that’s gone I’ll give the game 5 stars! ⭐️

By Radnad101.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love ad’s

I Love Ad’s but other than the outfits and stuff you lied about it :o

By jfjgjfijfkgkfj.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game It is SO FUN and cute!

By Delladuck.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Help😢

I can’t login I already updated it so I should be able to I’m really sad please please please help I want to play yoyo doll
😣🥺😞

By cat lover112010.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but adds

I love the game but to many addddds :( ❤️

By unicorn_queen4ever55.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but

Their are way to much adds I love the game but I think their are to many adds

By i love the game :D.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I regret hateing it but

To much adds and it won’t load bro just fix it how much money do you earn like 2 cents

By Kpoploverforlife!.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Tom much adds but great game

Can we pls have some bts merch now in this game my sis would love me to have a bts design thing

By YISHAN4472.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Advertisements

I really LOVE this game! However, the ads are a bit much, don’t you think? Can you consider having fewer of them? It’s really
a fun game, though! I like the adorableness of the characters.

By S.⭐️💛A.⭐️💛.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Jkrewlove

I love your game YOYO
doll❤️💕❤️❤️💕💕❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️
️💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕💕

By lovvvvvvvveabbyyyyy.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is Amazing!

I like how the animations are really good and no glitches! whoever made this game is a good person.

By Margaretgamer1234638937.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

I really like the game but if you want to buy new clothes of items you have to watch an add their are so many adds and this game


Please consider fixing this
Thank you

By SaraBear258.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i like it but too many ads

i love the gane its just that the ads are annoying. like everytime i want to get something you always have to watch an ad to get
it. so i think u should put less ads yk??

By whatgheheck.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck

I got stuck in a ad please fix this

By kittygirlcute cami.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good and bad

Kept kicking me out but I do like the adorable characters

By Amorrow28.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s a very good game but can you please add less ads

By 🤬👹👺😡😈👿😵.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice

It’s a pretty good game just a lot of ads

By 54686548.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

TO MANY GLITCHES. got game yesterday today I can’t go to friends or

ANYTHING IN THE WHOLE GAME!

By Kymburleev.
November 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total