Yuka - Food & Cosmetic scanner Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

Rating of Yuka - Food & Cosmetic scanner

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Yuka - Food & Cosmetic scanner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yuka - Food & Cosmetic scanner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Sehr Hilfreich

Ich finde die App sehr hilfreich und die Tipps die einem gegeben werden haben auch schon die eine oder andere Süßigkeit
verschwinden lassen 😉
Also auf jeden Fall:
✨⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨

By LE-3-.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
really good

the app is really helpful. It helped me a lot.

By anynym319s.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sehr gut!

Hat eindeutig viel Aufmerksamkeit verdient!

By lueirm.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app even

I love this app and use it every day of my life.

By AgapeBerlin.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Übersicht/System fehlt

Irgendwann wird die App unübersichtlich. Deshalb wünsche ich mir die Möglichkeit, Ordner anzulegen, z.B. in den Favoriten oder
an anderer Stelle.

By akquisio.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Gute App

Schau öfter nach was ich so kaufe, und richte mich dann nach der Bewertung. Nicht mir allen Artikeln, wenn sich aber eine
Alternative anbietet wähle ich diese.

By roro25.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Sehr nützliche App!

Man entdeckt viele bislang unbekannte Inhaltsstoffe.

By 3/)&wDdl.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Mega!

Funktioniert einwandfrei. Tolle Infos zu den Produkten, welche ich wirklich nicht aufm Schirm hatte. Sehr eindeutig.
Wo kommen die Wertungen her (z.B. 26/100)?

By Skaarij.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sehr übersichtlich und gut

Habe mehrere Apps Usprobiert für Lebensmittel und Kosmetikcheck aber diese App ist wirklich der Beste.

By woppa123.
December 24, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total