Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yukon Russian Solitaire? !!'

'A new card game to play! The developer has put out several other solitaire variations. Some I play on my phone but I play their
“Margon” on my iPad.'

By Miss Prisc.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Intriguing'

'I like knowing the difficulty of the hands and assume some hands can’t be won. Let me know on that one. I really like
switching between Yukon and Russian. I would like the printed hints that show up when the app is open would stay open long enough
to read. I’m a fast reader and have never re

By Paddlelady1.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Russian solitaire'

'It’s fun. Nice diversion from other games Thank you for another offer for fun-time game playing.'

By JoyceAngelina.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I just discovered this game...it has become my favorite...The Russian Solitaire game is so challenging...'

By Rozziedimi.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Addicting game and so much fun!'

By Richardzmom.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mind-stretching card game, but rude with audio'

'The Russian game is especially challenging, each solvable but you may have to undo a ways to try a different approach - or if
you’re not patient enough, just start a new game. it’s unique and strangely addictive if you enjoy solving puzzles. \n\nMy
only beef with this game is that the ads do no

By corebyte.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain health.'

'My Doc suggested I keep my mind active to stave off Alzheimer’s since it runs in my family and this version is challenging. I
love it.'

By lewis-1951.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Challenging! Never even heard of Yukon Russian Solitaire!\nThe more you play the harder the game! However, those ads are
driving me crazy!!!'

By Profnor.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Occasionally, you put up helpful hints BUT they are on and off the screen in a flash and I’ve never been able to read them. Is
there a way to find them on the site? The hints are more and more annoying because of the inability to read them. So either
eliminate them or leave them on longer.'

By KenDem.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I love the solitaire games they are great I good relaxing'

By !major.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Russian/Yukon Solitaire'

'Mobility ware games are the only card games I play. Love them all but I especially like this one. It would be fun if you can add
Daily Challenges to this game also. Are there any plans to add that?'

By Coolmeemaw.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Russian solitaire'

'Love this game! It’s as simple as that. ♥️'

By Pretty PittyPat.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging fun'

'A lot of fun. Hard to stop playing. Much better than regular solitaire.'

By Gee-Jo.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Russian solitaire'

'This is a captivating game. It took a little time getting used to a different deck and rules. Wish they had less and shorter
commercials:-('

By VerityHunt.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I would rate this game 1000 stars if I could and the ads aren’t as annoying when I play offline great job keep it up!'

By tutores scooterville 🧐.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ada'

'I am new to this app but I will try it out and see if I will continue to play it. If I find I don’t like it then I will stop
playing it.'

By angeigirl.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to slow down the everyday tips'

'Wonderful game, but the tips that are flashed at the bottom of the screen everyday don’t allow tome to read them. I am a speed
reader and cannot finish any of them. Thank you!'

By Fisherwoman777.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crazy fast n fun'

'I still don’t get how you tap the white cards to keep moving stuff around then poof all gone.'

By andreaatlanta.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'New twist'

'I really like this game which challenges my card playing perspectives'

By 2handfunman.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'At last I found a different spin on Solitaire. I play several Mobility games. In fact, you are becoming my favorite game
company, and I find Russian Solitaire fun and challenging. It may become my current favorite. Personally, I enjoy knowing how
other players fared. It lets me know what I’m

By Ss5d.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish List'

'Challenging and relaxing. I like seeing the percentage of previous wins. Think that, perhaps, when winning a game that was won
less than 5% of the time that bonus points might be awarded. Also wish that games were numbered so that when an especially
challenging game appeared the player could reques

By Iowa8.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'I would pay to be rid of the ads.'

By Zipgirl.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new winning animations!!'

'I’ve enjoyed your games for quite awhile but your amazing great new animations after winning are so creative!! I just love the
pac-man one!! Great job developers!!!'

By jcsrfun.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yukon Russian'

'Love game but it freezes up and will not reset. Think this got fixed.'

By Katia235.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Russian Solitaire'

'This very different and challenging. I enjoy it very much even though I’m not very good and use hints. Sharon'

By sgr2469.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like the Russian version, the Yukon game is also good but seem to give you too many hints.'

By RScottC.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to play, hard to stop'

'Another great solitaire game from Mobility - I play them all!'

By TennisJill.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Russian solitaire'

'Love the game. The ads keep locking up the game. Annoying'

By rediculous ads.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hours of FUN'

'Have always enjoyed this game.....Excited to find it again.....'

By Evelyn Brown age 72.
December 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game, hard to win. But CAN’T GET RID OF TH

'I wouldn’t mind buying this game to get rid of the ads. That doesn’t seem to be an option.'

By regerald.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Freezing up'

'I love playing Yukon and Russian solitaire but why does the darn game freeze up all the time and you either have to shut your
device down or delete the entire game and add it again. That gets very annoying? Please check into that I would appreciate it
greatly'

By me. and these cards.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mobility ware'

'Love all your games, but please do a daily challenge on all of them. That’s what I like to play most.maryc'

By crazy782.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Daily challenges'

'The game should have daily challenges like the others'

By Andyman31.
November 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game'

'Great game and time killer. Just wish we didn’t have to wait for all the ads to play just so you can start another game. When
the ads are removed I’ll give it 5 stars'

By desertdog1.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Some of the Commercials are longer then the play time'

By ChloeDirlie.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is great! And I get the need for ads completely but an ad between every game is a bit much. Especially if you deselect
the option to only deal winnable decks for the purpose of a more genuine game...those can be quick games, so a 30 second ad
between each one is overboard. Makes it not wor

By $uper6on6on.
March 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it, but scoring???'

'I have the type of brain that likes to figure out how games are scored. I can’t find anything online about scoring in these
games. Beyond the initial 100 pts per card, it appears to be a random number generator.'

By Ln_.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying banner'

'So I decided to try your new Yukon Russian solitaire game. It’s different, challenging, which I like. However...I wonder what
purpose you think is served by the % won banners rolling across the start of each game. If only 19% have won that game, do you
expect that I will close it and keep trying

By Murfecat.
November 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total