Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Yumaholic

by Golden Fireflies LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Yumaholic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Yumaholic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Yumaholic

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app. Great recipes.

Love the app and the recipes. The Instapot compatible info is great. Highly recommended.

By ListenToStatic.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is amazing. It really guides you and teaches you how to cook Hmong/Asian foods. I highly recommend this app.

By Tapout Tsaab.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!

Haven’t made anything yet, but the recipes are thorough and concise.

Could there be more recipes? Sure, but she has a good amount on there now for starters.

The developer mentioned she recently changed her programming software so maybe she is planning to update the app more regularly?
Thankful f

By MissHerX.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best rare & delicious Asian recipes

I love having this digital cookbook full of all my favorite Asian dishes and meals! It contains an impressive array of unique and
tasty recipes. The photos, ingredients list, and recipes are also very easy to read and follow. I made the Hmong eggrolls and the
sweet pork for dinner and my guests love

By Steorra.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yumm!!

My mom warned my husband that if he marries me, he's going to be stuck with spaghetti and "Mekas" food for the rest of our lives!!
Boy is he happy I downloaded this app!!
Thanks a bunch Annie!! Can't wait to try the fish dishes and the Pho (hallelujah!). My husbands LOVE Pho--the only set back is t

By Thao V..
December 11, 2012
5 out of 5
Yumaholic

Awesome app...love it...love the food:)

By maileepeev.
December 9, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update

The recipes are good but it needs update. I notice that there are more recipes in her channel then the app paid for.

By Sarahxee.
May 6, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total