Z Escape Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Z Escape

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Z Escape

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Z Escape App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Z Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Z Escape User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game but…..

Look, I love this game and it’s awesome but the only issues is the ads are annoying

By robloxishandsome324.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hang on!

Your thing when viewed away from the inside and review stuff says
SAVE HOSTAGES in it so are the zombies taking hostages?

By Annie_Bee123.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Z Escape

This game is really good but the only problem is that there are a little bit to many ads but it’s okay. Great game!

By Army Special Forces.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Zmiioresdh

Zmiioresdh
Zmiioresdh
Zmiioresdh

By zmiioresdh.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

Ok so this game is brutal for younger kids to see and might miss them up but for older kids like 10+ it would be good for them.and
a great time passing game!thanks for reading 🤪hope you in joy the game!

December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Z Escape

The thing I like Z Escape is custom zombies even a t-Rex! And custom survivor it’s just so much fun

By Timoribow.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

This game is super fun I play mostly a lot aaaaah I love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By nini brito.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game wish it has sound then it would be an fiv

Love it very realistic like holding the guns in my hands and killing these zombies

By God vessel36.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is actually fun and I’m surprised

So I was tiktok and I saw this games I was sure it was going to be bad but I read the comments and I tried it out my self and it I
enjoyed it.

By looking4this.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Very misleading

So it’s very fun but the picture for it has squid game characters on it but it doesn’t have squid game outfits for the
players.
( at least I couldn’t find any )

By bdhdjddhdj.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I very like ur game but why does the legandary spin coast so much and how do I get the squid game characters

By cmonpla.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so much fun and

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😎😎😎☺️☺️

By Jonatthhan.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t download this game please

Hello yes yes ✌🏻This game is great and please download it it’s super cool! I hope you like it as well thanks for reading
this anyways BYE✌🏻🥲I hope we can see each other soon😂🥲😂🦋

By Evelyn✌🏻🦋🦄.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lags out when ever a ad pops up

I love this game but… every time I play and a ad pops up my game crashes idk why but it does I even used my ad blocker and it
still was giving me ads and crashing.

By SundoGAMing_luve.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
G

This game is fun it’s nice to let out anger without shooting someone irl.

By gghxstbbh.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and bad

I don’t like so many ads and the repeat of levels but everything else is good

By daboi544.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Wayyyyy too many ads

Why do you have a ad after each time you play?

By MIRANDACHERIE.
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads.

Ad after each level, 3 Ads to get a legendary skin, ad to try a firepower, ad for bonus. Yeah…no, deleted.

By Spudlips.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Concern

Well. I like playing the game. It’s only bad side is the ads that keep coming out every time I play one game.

By da_nny1347.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game.

Fun game, but no need for coins after you buy all the guns and helicopters and sights. Seems to be the same coarses over and over.

By tired of unknowlegeble punks.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
When you update

You have a squid game logo and when I press on it.it looks the same fix that bug

By one of the games i played.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t buy the no ads

I purchased the no ads a couple of months ago and now they’ve got the ads back on with the option to purchase no ads?!?! What
happened to the one I already paid for???

By Mattie McCor.
October 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

It’s fun great game but the number of ads are crazy

October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total