Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Z Escape

by HOMA GAMES
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Z Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Z Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Z Escape

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game.

It’s a good game. Gets a little repetitive so can’t play it for too long.

By K-Dubb1516.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
💯

I really love this game already 😂😂😂💯

By NoT3LLiN.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
H

My man jimmy lost his life from these zombies amazing game

By ttv. twitch.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good time waster

When I am bored I can just turn of internet and play this (turn of internet there should be no ads) so ya basically good time
waster I will say there are much better than games but this is simple, fun and addicting I am not a bot this is fun as long as you
turn of internet to ensure there are no ads

By 55676443457894345899.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to get this game

This game is really fun better than it looked in the ads I found it on the tho I do kinda have some problems so ima list them

# 1, the adds.

There are ads that are 1 # for old people or 2 # for pretty young people and I don’t like it also when you complete a level it
will say x3 coins with a ad

By didjdjdiskxdislz,dk.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Honestly it’s really fun no joke

By jayjay4311.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This five stars

I am give you five stars because it is a cool game and it is peaceful but you need to add more guns and more maps make it like a
story mode and have some giant zombies in it to

By ogbatman.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid

Fun time killer, ads are to frequent though.

By JD1ZZL.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate game but add a couple of things

This game is amazing but you should add the zombies a different color and a face expression and add more gun I have all of them
and less ads because when it says get more if you don’t click that it will give you a add so it’s like you are getting a add
no matter what and add more maps

By barney123zz.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The Past time game

At work sometimes we don’t have many calls on days so it gets pretty slow but this game REALLY helps past the time. I’ve been
playing non stop so much that I’m almost done with work mind you I just got this game and I payed for ads to be off which was
worth it won’t get the bonuses tho

By Wickednether9000.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Too many adds like for every level there’s a 25-30 second add.

By Smalllight.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

You do not have to watch ads if you don’t want too. This game is really good. Other studios should take note on how to
incorporate Ads.

By ZenWooKiee.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads

This game is great but like the ads are bad but like I want to get to the wall of China so I will give it a 4 out of 5

By ujgjlhklllllllll.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Alright, I thought this game was gonna be another “ok i’ll download it for about a month, then delete it while clearing up
space,” but no. This game is actually really fun and really addicting. There are enough things to keep you hooked. I’ve been
playing for a long while now, and the only thing i’m

By Eevee person.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game

This game is amazing it is really cool it is fun it has some ads but it is really cool

By gggggggggggg money.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I think there is a bug

It won’t lemme play. Im just trying out some games because I am a gamer.. but yes

By batboy319208.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Add more dedication to it by people skins,weapons do different things, more levels identifying people you lose and 7 star game
also add something where people take time to be infected and get pounced every time instead of the last guy when they die and you
lose so it looks better I always love that

By Nurgle 22.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really addictive but I have some ideas

I’m honestly more addicted to this game then I thought I was going to be, it’s just really fun. However I have some ideas on
how to make the game better. I feel like I’m always using the traps and hitting my own people with them, causing them to be
killed by the zombies. If I could see the range of

By Xman_0613.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t get the time power up

This is a awesome game but do not understand what time does

By mini kingdom.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It was great

Not much detail maybe you should make more detail and make the zombie look more real

By hfjdjdjdjdhxdhdixjfjcjgjcj.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally free

This game is amazing the only in app purchase is to remove which I don’t know the price but it’s amazing how much work was put
into this game. I thought it was just another mobile game but no it is great the ads really grabbed me but not my wallet and well
the ads aren’t fake like most mobile games

By Hikermrsblood.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

If you’re bored this is it ! Fun game

By ELVIS LONDICK FLORES.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

The game is fun and if it get review I will sing a song

By payapy.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice time killer

This game is fun when you have nothing to do it’s a great way to kill some time.

By Captain pimpin.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
World War Z

If any of you have seen the movie World War Z or WWZ you are familiar with the shooting zombies from a helicopter to save your
friends. That’s exactly what this game is, but less graphic and more cartoonish. Great game overall but the concept has been
used multiple times in movies and games. Would l

By _JENKSY11_.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo

This game is so....……………… So dumb I hate my

By Toadmaster7477.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read!!

This is a really great concept for a game but there are a few things that would make it way better, there is not many sounds and
it would be better if we could hear the horde yelling and stuff and bullets being shot. Also I think there should be difficulties
cos it is pretty easy.

By mack paul.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game! And here with ideas to make it be

Honestly this game is far more fun then what I thought it would be! I’ve gotten to the point of shushing people around me so I
can save the little blue people. Here are some ideas:
More uses for coins. I’d be more likely to watch ads or even spend money for coins if I had these options:
1. I could

By EpicEppCharms.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok game

I like the game but what’s driving me crazy is the angle of the camera when it get s to the helicopter... I can’t tell if The
blue people are head of the red so I can blow them up

By TND11.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hehe boi

This is a good game and if your complaining about ads turn on airplane mode and you won’t get ads

By Wadlesthepenguin.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game so much keep up the good work

By Jeffy pees.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more levels

Game starts out good but it starts repeating levels pretty quickly. There needs to be more levels and longer levels added.

By Bealbobaggens.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
High potential

This game has my attention completely. However it lacks things. There are different levels yes? But it’s repetitive. Along with
the guns. It’s 10k for a legendary gun? But they all do the same thing with different skins. My opinion is this. The guns have
different ability’s/firepower/fire rate, the

By Alienbot101.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
A plate of awesome with a side of glitches...

Awesomely fun game that satisfies the “Get to the choppa!” in me. However... no sound? I don’t even see an option for it
under the settings menu, just one to enable haptic vibration and something called “lap” or “IAP”? No explanation on what
that is and when I click it, nothing seems to happen other

By Desert Ronin.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Very simple game

I wouldn’t say it’s good or bad, it could be better more weapons that deal damage, somewhat map creator? I do not know if that
is possible

By beanboi69420 - kevingodelljr.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
crashes immediately

my phone can run games that take up twice as much as this but for some reason i crash

By EORbenne.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
PELASE JUST GET JFNS NSHJS

IT is super duper fun to play bc my dad and little sis has this game so I was playing in on my sis phone it was so FUN idk if i
would stop playing this game for a few months I might stop playing at like maybe probably bc it would get boring for me, but
overall it’s pretty fun

By hot erao dbd.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I would give this game a 10/5 but somethings I want changed like the guns.The guns are good but there only skins you just waste
your cash on them. Please add things to the guns like better fire rate for like the mini gun and other thing. Everything else is
great but only if there was sounds

By hiboahowyadoing.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My thoughts

I really like this game it reminds of the movie world war Z and I like how you have to save the people from an entire horde of
zombies and I love it so much and I even tried to show it to my cousins and they liked it so please download this 👍😁

By SERGlO$.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game so far.

Lots of ads that you will need to watch, same as all other games. Decent way to take your mind off of important things. Fun to
shoot without pushing a button.

By gtyout.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Noise

It’s an amazing game but can you pls add background sounds or music?

By dhejxjdsn.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but needs more variation

I love this game and can keep playing it even if the layout does repeat themselves after a while. There needs to be more
variations to the layout to make it more challenging. There seems to be no incentive to upgrade your guns. Also leveling up for
presumably more cash rewards does nothing. You can

By ajaiiz.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a little jazz

Needs music of a sorts so it’s not less boring but a very good game over all

By NickKing22.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
World War Z reference

Bro this is so cool you gotta play this it’s like world war z from the 2013 movie the run in large seats and they climb
BUILDINGS!!! LIKE IN THE MOVIE!!!

By YoshiPlays22.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but one thing to add.

So I really like this game and I love the mechanics of the game. But one thing to add is that I think that there should be a
another level where you are in a getaway Jeep and have to save citizens and protect them for five minutes then you win. That is
just for fun. You do what you want with the gam

By carrian game fan.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah, it’s good BUT PLEASE ADD MORE LEVELS!!!

I played this game for one day and at level 40, you start repeating levels, maybe with more zombies. Add more levels! I liked this
game!

By Tedatp.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

this game is just I don’t know how to explain how good it is but I just love how the people climb the walls and I just love this
game

By kinle kien.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads... otherwise a fun game. Wish the rounds were longer though

By poopofdagoose.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It won’t let me in

So I was playing some random games then I come across this game it looks so cool, then it won’t let me in it kept crashing.
So I can never experience this game. I was about to give it 1 star so I felt bad so I gave it 4 stars.
Please fix this.

By problem\not solve.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game, haves high potential.

I love it. However I am confused about the guns. Do they do anything different? Damage,Fire rate, accuracy/bullet spread? Or is it
just custom skins and if so is there any chance to have custom skins for the helicopter maybe also custom characters/character
skins? Mostly I enjoy this game and please

By OfficerKat.
March 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

Don’t like all the pop ups st the end of each game.

By racermech.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I win

I don’t know 🤷‍♀️ it’s kind of hard but I think it’s cool 😎 hmmmm😊I lose sometimes but I always get it but I
lose a little bit 😱but not a lot haha 😂

By Uhhddyhgvcdghjjvvvcc.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but......

Cool game, wish it had sound like the advertisement did for it

By js1976w.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Boiler plate

This is the exact same game this studio cranks out every 3-4 weeks with a business model that makes me very curious. Not much to
say beyond that.

By WojoMojoJojo.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But Lacking

It’s a pretty fun game, but it’s disappointing that gun skins are nothing more than that. If the skins modified the fire rate
and or damage or effects then it would be way more interesting. Also, you are fighting the camera a lot the as you get towards the
end of a level. Makes it interesting in cer

By Kondeki.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but dumb

It’s a fun game. It repeats its self you’re essentially doing the same thing every level. Fun upgrades are just a different
skin for the gun no accrual upgrade. I ended up buy no ads but after that I make less coins then what I used to with ads.

By Vistaprint.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
There needs to be explosions

I love the game but i wish there would be boss rounds explosions and sentry’s guns at the helicopter point and fee of the
buildings if you shoot them they get destroyed

By muck nurse.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more features!

I have every skin in the game plus gold for everyone, i think i should get a reward or something, also there is only like 12 lvls
total, and I'm on lvl 115 and they are just on repeat pls add more.

By Nicoverpowered.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more sound designs

Overall the game is nice to play, ads are fine. But without sound design in this game which it making very boring to play. And
needs upgrade gun feature which make more comfortable to play. I would like to see these improvements.

By MinhNguyen245.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

It was fun but when I closed the game it restarted my progress and it’s always really glitchy

By :(((( :////.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Add music plz

I like the game. The ads are many, but reasonable. They aren’t gonna pop up in the middle of gameplay.

But for the love of God, Allah, Yahweh, Vishnu, The Emperor of Man, Queen Elizabeth ll, or whatever deity you worship, ADD SOME
SOUND!

It’s so awkward just having it silent! The vibrate function

By BIG_BOI the robo jojo.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Dumb but addicting ...

This game has so many things wrong with it but it’s strangely addicting. 1- scoring seems to be somewhat random. I can’t
figure out when I’ve done well or why, but that doesn’t matter because 2- the dollars don’t get you anything but new skins
and some sort of unexplained upgrade for money and peopl

By I*am*the*yeti.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm

Great idea but it lags a little

By mictone300030003000.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

It’s a very fun game, very good for when it’s slow at your job and you have nothing better to do, my only real problem is, if
you don’t buy the game and play the free version with ads, all I can say is after every level just watch the videos for extra
money, because they’re going to play anyways.

By On the radio with Mr. Tele.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great idea and game but needs a few things!

I love this game and I love the idea. It’s a very good way to kill time and have some fun doing it. However, I think adding
sound and more new levels would really bring it home. I will update my review to 5 stars once I see this done! Great game!

By deadserious1488.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Has so much potential

It was super entertaining. I can see many things that they did right, and small things that could be altered. The weapon system
makes no sense though. Why put weapons at legendary and epic tiers if they perform the same damage and fire rate as the starting
gun? And I feel they were WAY to fast to un

By YaBoyAve.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but also annoying

It is a good small game to kill time but too many advertisement.

By zmykevin.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

I enjoy playing this game, but there is an ad after every level which is really annoying. Also maybe if they put time into the
design and made actual zombies I would appreciate it more.

By 283747584837485758482.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this if you can

I don’t know what is wrong with this game it’s ether my phone or the game every time I try to play it the game just crashes

By WildBishop911.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The point system makes no sense

The game is fun overall. Needs work tho. Levels repeat and are easy. I don’t understand the cash system I got a 5.6 multiplier
and only 350 cash and killed all the zombies. But the next level, I got the same score and got 1,400 cash

By ball buster 93.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs More content

This game needs more levels, different gun statistics(ex: rate of fire), game sounds

By xXSnipa23Xx.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a fun game but way too many advertisements pop up. I get there are ads in games but one after each level is kind of
ridiculous.

By jim1398!!!.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Maybe it would be a good game if it would load

I don’t know if it’s a glitch but it won’t let me in the game so I’ll

By Katlyn Brooke.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

The game can turn out to be something great it just needs improvements

By Mr.squad.
March 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total