Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zen Idle

by Anthony Tirone
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zen Idle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zen Idle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zen Idle

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I have no title

This game is AMAZING I love it but why is everything so price i mean itโ€™s great buuut ya

By karley ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ž.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

Itโ€™s good for how basic it is. I see this game evolving in the future.

My only gripe is that Iโ€™ll be in the middle of a tournament and log in at lunch time and after work, both times Iโ€™ll choose to
watch the ad to double my idle cash earned and both times the ad will crash at the end. When I log ba

By MatressWorldUSA.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

By sssssssfgheszZfhegftdgc.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I got too much money

The heck I got few million then boom 2E.06+ money :/

By has a loot of momey now.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Add this to ROKU TV!!

Seriously wish I could get this game on my ROKU TV !!!๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜ซ

By fhfkch.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

I love the way that you can prestige the game. New card discovered. Quality Control. Quality Control says decrease 50 percent ball
spawn rate but decreases 100 percent.

By Jaxson4444.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
SURPRISINGLY AMAZING

Wow this teh BEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTT

By LOOK AT MY BUTTHOLE.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I love it there should be a sand box and other balls upgrade the % of the special balls more cool balls the daily reward should be
cool stuff unlock sandboxes make your own stuff collect obstacles even you donโ€™t have a sandbox make like other players can get
coins and play other players games so pls

By gabahgahahahhsbsgsys.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
good stuff

great game just awful because not enough updates. more levels more themes more ball types ball interactions more cards. a lot of
stuff that could be added.

By DoctourM.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

Needs ball limit, more content for levels, more content for new balls, and an overall higher limit. Until you get to that point
itโ€™s a great game but Iโ€™ve gotten to the point Iโ€™m hitting the ball limit before the balls even reach the final level of
obstacles

By Mental1c3man.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I donโ€™t like when ads send me to the App Store automatically.

By Whist75.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I donโ€™t know how to explain how good it is

This game has to be one of my favorite games ever.

By pbui3057.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No flaws

I cannot find any flaws with this, and the music is certified awesome.

By deerfish2.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s fun yet the costs..

Now hear me out, this game is fun and all, but the costs raise really fast. For example, getting the third and fourth stage. The
third stage costs 5M, and the next costs 1B. I still love the game, but the costs are pretty annoying.

By FNaF 2 Puppet.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent

This game is oddly satisfying and I have a long way to go before i finish. I just started and i like the game so far. :)

By Chimken Nugat.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah itโ€™s not the best

But itโ€™s quite good I think you would like it

By short lord from the teal shore.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool...

But you should make it so wen you prestige you need a higher world economy to prestige again.

By Eve102611.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

Super addicting, and I love that you get to choose if you want to watch an ad and not have it interrupt your game.

By Paladin 219.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just curious

So Iโ€™ve purchased a pack and removed the ad but it wonโ€™t let me restore

By Jarpaytoe.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Very fun too watch and upgrade, top of new iphones cut off part of the money you have. So you never know if you have 200 million
or 200.

By Ave the penatrator.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Increase Ball Limit

Over the updates the ball limit has decreased and decreased. I imagine this is for stability on phones that canโ€™t handle it but
this needs to stop. Please add an option to at least remove the ball limit if thatโ€™s what the user prefers. The current 1200
limit is ridiculous and stops you from using fu

By chris_eoschasma.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
10 / 5

This game is amazing! It is very relaxing! This is a great idle game!

By megxmurphy.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Balls getting destroyed

I love watching the balls and get destroyed

By wer tite.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I was playing trash mobile game when all of a sudden an add pops up. I donโ€™t think much of it the first time. But it pops up
again and i say what the heck why not download it. And that was the best decision Iโ€™ve ever made.Yeah ZEN, NO KIDDING. Omg I
love it and if you do not then why... there are a

By JB Minecraft 603.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
YES

FINAL A GAME WITH NO ADS BEING TROWN AT YOU

By allgreatrock.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, needs iPhone 12 support

As someone who plays idler games, this is a good one. It just needs a UI update to work with the new iPhone, some of the elements
get chopped off by the divot.

By Zak Beam.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun idle game'

'I

By Auntie Nate.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One the ability

'Any time when you equipped it some of the balls get stuck in the wall.'

By moneyspenc.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game but I was wondering if they

By fatrunningman.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be improved'

'The game is alright, I like to log on and see how much money Iโ€™ve piled up and free all the stuck balls, but something is wrong
with it. The offline money you earn is definitely not right and I doubt all the balls that should spawn, donโ€™t. Please fix the
warnings when offline.'

By Gamer3670.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game one issue'

'Current issue: VIP BALL % Chance does not work- you will spawn more VIP balls, but their value is that of a normal ball.\n\nFrom
what I can tell this is accurate for both the Card and the level perks. Donโ€™t bother using as of Sept 2020'

By Dcross1234.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good'

'The game is really good but for the past week ive had this smacking sound from the game happen,ive turned off all sound effects
but it still comes through its never dons this before'

By bb.bbe.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good for an idle game!'

'This is my first review for a game that totally deserves it! Is this your first game?'

By s1eek.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Calm'

'It makes me feel more comfortable and calm. It is also a bit hard but itโ€™s fun. And it gives you a lot of money.'

By uandmeh.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A solid idle game!'

'Operates very smoothly, good music, and simple yet intricate โ€œgameplayโ€'

By 01010101010101010101010100.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads crashing game'

'I tried to watch an ad to double the offline earnings, but the ad basically froze, and I was unable to exit the ad without
closing the game. Not only did I not get the double offline earnings, but it didnโ€™t even give me my original offline earnings. I
donโ€™t hate the game, it is pretty relaxing,

By SmileyBrawler.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'yay'

'iksskzkakakkakkaakk yayayaya deisizimsuszjiziz'

By Parplaya.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'Itโ€™s a fun game to kill time and tab in/out of. Really simple idle game not clustered with a bunch of other useless mechanics!
I honestly think that the prices of the diamonds are too high, though. Just my opinion. I usually spend $0.99-$5.00 on games like
this for the hell of it, but 100 Diamond

By Sabastean.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peaceful'

'Super calm game with a catchy song on a guitar.'

By an oldplayer.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'When Iโ€™m on a break from classes, I always come to this game. This game is so fun and gives me something to do for a while.'

By Trex_1224.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'I saw one add on this game and new I would like this which I did however sometime when I play the game the balls get caught on
the obstacles and it is pretty annoying overall I love this game I would just like this bug fixed'

By Gamerboyxx2007.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but could be better'

'Can you make it so when you level up you can choose between all of the perks instead of three random ones. If you did this I
would change from a four star to a five star'

By DRAGONS!!!!!!!!!!.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple, and very fun game!'

'Ok, so I love idle games. This is one heck of an idle game. This idle experience is nice and simple, and does not require waiting
for too long to get upgrades. This game may have bugs, but I havenโ€™t found any yet, Iโ€™m loving this game. Even though this
looks very boring, once you start to play

By Adjehdhxiwhduxod.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'NOT EVEN PRESTIGE'

'This is going to be short, but I got a card and broke the game because I had so much money! I had 1.25E-9! I think Iโ€™ll
prestige now! Oh wait I did and the green ball and mor still cost E-value so I cannot get higher than the blue ball unless I wait
LITERALLY 10 years or more so this is broken.

By Keeper0.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ? dis game'

'?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By FB Discouraged.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ๐Ÿ’— dis game'

'๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐
Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’
•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธ

By FB Discouraged.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'gjgifigifigi'

'Fidigudigiditurugueufuruggyfdufysyfusufuduchdydhdhsdjsjdhsuduirueruurduejfueufueufueufudyfufufurufudufufudhfufjfjfufuducjdcuudfjf
igufufutufufufudufudufyeyfydhfyfhfhdhfudh!'

By meh ded ???.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'gjgifigifigi'

'Fidigudigiditurugueufuruggyfdufysyfusufuduchdydhdhsdjsjdhsuduirueruurduejfueufueufueufudyfufufurufudufufudhfufjfjfufuducjdcuudfjf
igufufutufufufudufudufyeyfydhfyfhfhdhfudh!'

By meh ded ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ต.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Great Idle Game'

'I came here entirely unprompted by the game, because it didnโ€™t spam me asking me to review it. \n\nI downloaded Zen Idle after
watching an ad for it, it seemed fun to watch the balls fall like pachinko, though I very much anticipated an ad farm. There are
plenty of ads in the game, but you will n

By AnonymousCyote.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not a big complaint'

'The game itself is easily 5 stars. I dropped 20 at the start for the ball upgrades and the early cards and that was all I needed
to spend to fully enjoy the game. \n\nI feel like I make progress fairly easily through the game (Iโ€™m currently stuck on
triangles but thatโ€™s because Iโ€™m reluctant

By SetThatOff.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs updating

This is a fantastic game relaxing strategic and very entertaining. However that comes a point we just canโ€™t progress any
further. That needs to be more prestigious and more levels or some kind of endgame because it eventually gets to the point where
youโ€™re producing so many balls that the system jus

By Sculpher.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
They get stuck

When Iโ€™m playing there are many place me where the balls get stuck so Iโ€™m not getting a lot of money so I have tap it

By pio xio.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but could do with improvements

I really like this take on an idle game, and I enjoy the progression, but so far thereโ€™s one problem Iโ€™ve seen almost
immediately. Balls get stuck really easily, and it blocks others from getting down. Thereโ€™s no benefit to letting the blockade
grow as more balls get stuck on it, and it ruins the โ€œZ

By Who Took That Name.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh...

Glitches out the return rewards so you donโ€™t end up with any.

By jalzhxix.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems with last update

Latest update has broken the max balls counter. Even having a single ball working will eventually add up to the limit of 1200
balls without decreasing as they should.

The only solution is force close the game and restart it. This obviously isnโ€™t optimal and makes the game difficult and
unenjoya

By Vegaschase.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
The balls keep getting stuck

The games good but itโ€™s really annoying when all the balls keep getting stuck. Please make it the balls donโ€™t get stuck so
much

By yeeรชet.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
More cards please

You guys need to update the game so I can access more cards. Iโ€™ve been playing just short of a year and havenโ€™t unlocked new
cards in god knows how long.

By lord chums.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s an ok game

Itโ€™s not a game that forces ads down your throat, you do have options of watching ads for more money etc. itโ€™s not really a
game to sit on for too long of a time. Just a heads up DO NOT do any in game offers to earn gems such as surveys or aping the
wheel. It is all a scam, these websites get all yo

By Iluvwetlips.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game

I havenโ€™t played it long enough yet, but itโ€™s interesting and may hold my attention for a while.

By Samson2000.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Really annoying problem

On the extended screen phones such as the iphone x there are many spots where the balls will get stuck in very often that arent
supposed to be there

By Zack16$.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

Good idea, but obviously a money grab. Gems are far too rare, to the point that cards are basically only obtainable by spending $$
and the price tags on everything are absurdly expensive. Put some real effort into creating a game before you start charging those
ridiculous prices.

By Eamon94.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Already bought ad remover, wonโ€™t work.

I bought the option to remove ads for $2-3, I then deleted the game to start over. When I clicked on restore purchase, nothing
happens, is there a bug?

By WarfighterGIJoe.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Better than most idle games

I nearly kept it for a week! Thatโ€™s really good when it comes to idle games and me, just so you know. I would probably recommend
if someone wanted to play an idle game.

By gummymaster.
June 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total