Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zen Idle

by Anthony Tirone
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zen Idle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zen Idle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
There are lots of bugs

I’m playing then randomly all of the balls are stuck at the top and they won’t fall can you fix it’s like I’m playing the
game then all the balls stopped spawning but they are and it’s all stuck at the top and they don’t always stay at the top they
also stay at the second level

By Spacezook.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
More?

I have played this game a lot over the past few years and I was just wondering when will the developers add more levels, balls,
and perks? Haven’t seen any new content in a while and there are a lot of still aces to fill. Other then that it’s a great
game too pass the time.

By Alexander J Obetts.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a very fun game it’s very relaxing

By enhdhdnfhd.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It is ok

It is ggggggrrrrrrriiiiiinnnnnnnddddiiiiiinnnnnngggggg

By Mighty heather.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very balanced

I’ve tried 2 other idle games that have gotten pretty popular; Idle miner and Adventure Capitalist. Adcap is very easy and Idle
miner literally seems impossible. This game is perfectly in the middle which is why I enjoy t so much. Also the song is great and
no forced ads which is so amazing.

By Idontevenknowjhshwk.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

I have loved every minute of this game. It’s simple, fun and challenging.

I am begging for an update. I have diamonds, but all my slots are full and everything is maxed. There are still locks and I am
sure you are planning more.

From a true fan, please give us an update.

By AceJEA.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more stages!

Love this game. It is getting difficult to move forward but that’s the fun of it for me. I wish there was more stages though.
I’m to the last stage and all I need to do is unlock the last few balls. Also wish we could customize the ball colors. (not from
the themes the game already provides)

By fjeirjfiejsjd.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but can you add new levels

Hi I love the game but can you add new levels

By cat foot ball.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I have no title

This game is AMAZING I love it but why is everything so price i mean it’s great buuut ya

By karley 🤩💞.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

It’s good for how basic it is. I see this game evolving in the future.

My only gripe is that I’ll be in the middle of a tournament and log in at lunch time and after work, both times I’ll choose to
watch the ad to double my idle cash earned and both times the ad will crash at the end. When I log ba

By MatressWorldUSA.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

By sssssssfgheszZfhegftdgc.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I got too much money

The heck I got few million then boom 2E.06+ money :/

By has a loot of momey now.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Add this to ROKU TV!!

Seriously wish I could get this game on my ROKU TV !!!🤤😫

By fhfkch.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

I love the way that you can prestige the game. New card discovered. Quality Control. Quality Control says decrease 50 percent ball
spawn rate but decreases 100 percent.

By Jaxson4444.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
SURPRISINGLY AMAZING

Wow this teh BEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTT

By LOOK AT MY BUTTHOLE.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I love it there should be a sand box and other balls upgrade the % of the special balls more cool balls the daily reward should be
cool stuff unlock sandboxes make your own stuff collect obstacles even you don’t have a sandbox make like other players can get
coins and play other players games so pls

By gabahgahahahhsbsgsys.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
good stuff

great game just awful because not enough updates. more levels more themes more ball types ball interactions more cards. a lot of
stuff that could be added.

By DoctourM.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

Needs ball limit, more content for levels, more content for new balls, and an overall higher limit. Until you get to that point
it’s a great game but I’ve gotten to the point I’m hitting the ball limit before the balls even reach the final level of
obstacles

By Mental1c3man.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I don’t like when ads send me to the App Store automatically.

By Whist75.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t know how to explain how good it is

This game has to be one of my favorite games ever.

By pbui3057.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No flaws

I cannot find any flaws with this, and the music is certified awesome.

By deerfish2.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun yet the costs..

Now hear me out, this game is fun and all, but the costs raise really fast. For example, getting the third and fourth stage. The
third stage costs 5M, and the next costs 1B. I still love the game, but the costs are pretty annoying.

By FNaF 2 Puppet.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent

This game is oddly satisfying and I have a long way to go before i finish. I just started and i like the game so far. :)

By Chimken Nugat.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah it’s not the best

But it’s quite good I think you would like it

By short lord from the teal shore.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool...

But you should make it so wen you prestige you need a higher world economy to prestige again.

By Eve102611.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

Super addicting, and I love that you get to choose if you want to watch an ad and not have it interrupt your game.

By Paladin 219.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just curious

So I’ve purchased a pack and removed the ad but it won’t let me restore

By Jarpaytoe.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Very fun too watch and upgrade, top of new iphones cut off part of the money you have. So you never know if you have 200 million
or 200.

By Ave the penatrator.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Increase Ball Limit

Over the updates the ball limit has decreased and decreased. I imagine this is for stability on phones that can’t handle it but
this needs to stop. Please add an option to at least remove the ball limit if that’s what the user prefers. The current 1200
limit is ridiculous and stops you from using fu

By chris_eoschasma.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Balls getting destroyed

I love watching the balls and get destroyed

By wer tite.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
10 / 5

This game is amazing! It is very relaxing! This is a great idle game!

By megxmurphy.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I was playing trash mobile game when all of a sudden an add pops up. I don’t think much of it the first time. But it pops up
again and i say what the heck why not download it. And that was the best decision I’ve ever made.Yeah ZEN, NO KIDDING. Omg I
love it and if you do not then why... there are a

By JB Minecraft 603.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
YES

FINAL A GAME WITH NO ADS BEING TROWN AT YOU

By allgreatrock.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, needs iPhone 12 support

As someone who plays idler games, this is a good one. It just needs a UI update to work with the new iPhone, some of the elements
get chopped off by the divot.

By Zak Beam.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun idle game'

'I

By Auntie Nate.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One the ability

'Any time when you equipped it some of the balls get stuck in the wall.'

By moneyspenc.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game but I was wondering if they

By fatrunningman.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be improved'

'The game is alright, I like to log on and see how much money I’ve piled up and free all the stuck balls, but something is wrong
with it. The offline money you earn is definitely not right and I doubt all the balls that should spawn, don’t. Please fix the
warnings when offline.'

By Gamer3670.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game one issue'

'Current issue: VIP BALL % Chance does not work- you will spawn more VIP balls, but their value is that of a normal ball.\n\nFrom
what I can tell this is accurate for both the Card and the level perks. Don’t bother using as of Sept 2020'

By Dcross1234.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good'

'The game is really good but for the past week ive had this smacking sound from the game happen,ive turned off all sound effects
but it still comes through its never dons this before'

By bb.bbe.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good for an idle game!'

'This is my first review for a game that totally deserves it! Is this your first game?'

By s1eek.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Calm'

'It makes me feel more comfortable and calm. It is also a bit hard but it’s fun. And it gives you a lot of money.'

By uandmeh.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A solid idle game!'

'Operates very smoothly, good music, and simple yet intricate “gameplay”'

By 01010101010101010101010100.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads crashing game'

'I tried to watch an ad to double the offline earnings, but the ad basically froze, and I was unable to exit the ad without
closing the game. Not only did I not get the double offline earnings, but it didn’t even give me my original offline earnings. I
don’t hate the game, it is pretty relaxing,

By SmileyBrawler.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'yay'

'iksskzkakakkakkaakk yayayaya deisizimsuszjiziz'

By Parplaya.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'It’s a fun game to kill time and tab in/out of. Really simple idle game not clustered with a bunch of other useless mechanics!
I honestly think that the prices of the diamonds are too high, though. Just my opinion. I usually spend $0.99-$5.00 on games like
this for the hell of it, but 100 Diamond

By Sabastean.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peaceful'

'Super calm game with a catchy song on a guitar.'

By an oldplayer.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'When I’m on a break from classes, I always come to this game. This game is so fun and gives me something to do for a while.'

By Trex_1224.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'I saw one add on this game and new I would like this which I did however sometime when I play the game the balls get caught on
the obstacles and it is pretty annoying overall I love this game I would just like this bug fixed'

By Gamerboyxx2007.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but could be better'

'Can you make it so when you level up you can choose between all of the perks instead of three random ones. If you did this I
would change from a four star to a five star'

By DRAGONS!!!!!!!!!!.
August 10, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total