Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ZENONZARD

by BANDAI Co.,.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ZENONZARD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ZENONZARD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ZENONZARD

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING BANDAI FOR CREATING ONE O

Thank you and I’m glade to have a mobile card game that interest me so much and i hope you create a better and more awesome
anime card game to interest player all over the globe. Once again THANK YOU!!!!!

By CalvinJr..
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Looking for this

Ever since Yu-ghi-oh duel links disappointed me making everything so simple and only letting 3 monsters/ magic cards on instead of
5, I was looking for something more sophisticated to play. This is it, they give tons of cards, the system is advanced but it’s
not that hard to understand and this seem

By lindaxw.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Tag team mode PLEASE!🙇‍♂️

This game is so great, it outranks all the other card games I play. The variety of Magic, the skill requirement of Yugioh, and a
rule set somewhat reminiscent of Vanguard. Now throw in crazy card arts and tons of playstyles, and you have Zenonzard, plus the
crazy cool codeman concept. There is only

By Nyxeon.K.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly Interactive and Enjoyable'

'Okay, well I downloaded this game, and I have to say that they put a lot of effort in this game, especially with the free player
experience. They give you enough to make your own deck, and sometimes they’ll give you a deck for free. You might have enough to
craft some cards, but be wary though: s

By TheCurious14Time.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Awesome Concept'

'Got to say the concept behind this game is creative and amazing. The game itself is decently fun to play though there is a decent
amount of p2w as with all of these card games. So instead of focusing my review on that I want to emphasize that the idea behind
this game is awesome. The AI companion t

By MoMo JG.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hardcore TCG'

'This is a TCG more for hardcore players and less for casual players. It feels like a mixture of magic the gathering and yo-gi-oh.
It has a lot of cards and a lot of game mechanics, to the level that you won’t be able to understand all the subtle details
unless you are a veteran TCG player. They

By gfxrrfvhjh.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'For the the reviews about crashing is probably because their IOS is out of date due to their old phone/ipad. I don’t have a
fancy iphone, I run this game on my iphone 8 with the latest IOS update and I don’t have a single problem. It’s honestly a
great game, I’ve been trading my gaming hour

By MatchaYo.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t enter the game.'

'I like this game a lot and i started playing yesterday but now it doesn’t let me enter into the game. The only thing I can see
is my player ID and a white screen. Is there anything I can do to be able to play again?'

By Noghtcore.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Match making'

'Idk if it’s only me but the matchmaking is pretty bad, I’m only like rank/level 10 and my enemies are like in the 30/40s. Pls
fix, Overall a really cool game and idea with the whole Ai thing. Also, I feel like my Ai is an idiot. Sometimes it would make
such a stupid play.'

By LilJeshi.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best card game ever'

'I have so much fun playing this game. I love trying out different decks and figuring out how the different colors work. I also
have a good time working with my AI partner who always gives me good advice. I also really like that as my play style evolved and
became much more personal, my partner was

By Wolf 701.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game, bring it to Steam!'

'Fun gam with a lot of similarities to MTG and a sort of Yu-Gi-Oh! If you guy\'s could bring this to Steam that\'s be great as
with the Pandemic going about and buying the physical cards is a little difficult.'

By MLGNOSCOPERXX25XX.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly Love the Game'

'Overall, fantastic game, I give a 100/10 on this. While organizing the card decks in the game can be a real pain in the drag,
it’s worth it if it does well in play. My favorite part about the game is the beginning when it pairs you with your Codeman, I
get see see all the different AI’s and it

By Kiríto.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly Love the Game'

'Overall, fantastic game, I give a 100/10 on this. While organizing the card decks in the game can be a real pain in the drag, it

By Kir.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Amazing game. Please traslate this game in spanish. Good jobs!!!💖'

By wweww2.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Amazing game. Please traslate this game in spanish. Good jobs!!!?'

By wweww2.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Amazing game. Please traslate this game in spanish. Good jobs!!!?'

By wweww2.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'A very good and fun game ^-^'

'Ok this game is very fun and f2p friendly. Yes in the beginning being free to play is kinda hard as you have to crush all of your
cards to make one good deck. Understandable, however the devs are constantly giving out new decks and cards to play with. They
gave out 3 free decks just this month. And

By byugfg.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun at first'

'While the game pushes players to play the Ranked battle heavily, I keep finding myself up against players 4+ higher than my rank,
and trying to rank up with those with way more refined decks than you makes leveling all the more harder. I love the concept of
the game and play style, and I play all t

By Charlotte's my Codeman.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty legit card game'

'The mechanic of using minions as mana is pretty sweet, it gives a nice layer of strategy, do you make your minions mana ASAP to
summon bigger monsters and leave yourself defenseless ?, or do you leave some minions out for defense and just rely on the free
neutral mana you get once per turn, also th

By RiceYoshii.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s crashing'

'So far the game seems very good! I made it to the part when the robot lady (forgot her name, sorry) asks me what I want to do,
but right after that, it crashes. But it looks decent so far!'

By TheAnoymousPig.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for those who want to get better'

'Picked this game up because I found the graphs it produces about the flow of the game interesting, and they are! The game has
lots of tools you can use to analyze how you did post game and even lets you rechallenge opponent’s AI that you lost against.
During the matches the AI does a pretty dang

By Yoyoboym.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun but..'

'This game doesn’t seem to have bad balance issues but red seems a little over-tuned specifically golem summoning and most games
in higher ranks is just red golem deck after red golem deck :/'

By NerfGolems.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'First thoughts'

'Reminds me a lot of fuel masters if anyone still remembers that game or tv show too if I’m remembering anyway seems fun so
far.'

By michale boob lady.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'Honestly this game is pretty good! I had no issues with it so far! Hopefully it continues to stay good!'

By Zethroth.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun card game'

'The core concepts of the card game is fun, and the Ai aspect is unique, but I don’t like the PvE. There should be a mode for
queuing up against real people.'

By 24 goldfish.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best card game!'

'Currently my favorite card game. Seems balanced so far and I love the unique AI system as it makes a very comped game easier to
learn.'

By Zephiroth.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The AI isn’t the worst thing in the world'

'But i dont think theres any actual pvp in this game'

By cant handle honesty.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Didn’t have high hopes but it’s honestly pretty fun! Can definitely see myself playing a lot'

By nympph.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really enjoying the game'

'Nothing to complain about so far.'

By Wilkengaming.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The games pretty fun'

'I’m really enjoying the game so far and the summoning screen is probably my favorite in any gacha. Also first review so
there’s that'

By PheonixMasterX.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Honestly?

I really do like the game. The story and characters is unique. The card art is amazing and the gameplay is fun. However it is
really difficult to build a good deck early on without spending real money. The beginner decks to even begin to tap into the
potential of what some of these decks can really

By Anonymou$101.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Help Please

Can’t get in the game any more. It’s still a very good game though.Every time I log in it hits me with an up date and then
once’s that’s done. It KICKS me out.

By NeverDun2nd2Nun.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Sure If this Game is Good

Hopefully not many have had this problem, but I get this problem where it crashes in the practice match at the start of the game
so I don’t really know what to do about this game at the moment.

By .
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and Cool

Other than some quest and event AIs pulling multiple cloned powerful field minions, and everyone spamming the golem fire decks,
the experience is challenging and entertaining. There are plenty of gifts to help you start strong. Your chosen AI partner can
help you succeed in all aspects of the game.

By dantenightrose.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of crashing

I haven’t gotten much of a chance to really experience the game, since every game I play I’ve crashed 2-3 times in the middle
of it. I can still experience the game, it’s just frustrating to have to spend 1-2 extra minutes each game staring at the title
screen to just get back into a game.

By Sorin Black.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but annoying

The game is ok but the animations are stupidly fast. So someone will play a card and you wont be able to see what the card does or
what happened unless you look at the log.

By Ghostofachance.
June 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total