Zero City: Zombie Survival Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Zero City: Zombie Survival

by BEINGAME LIMITED

Rating of Zero City: Zombie Survival

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Zero City: Zombie Survival App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Zero City: Zombie Survival app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Zero City: Zombie Survival User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Friend me

Add me my tag is 19194084 please

By Wesson7733.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fair and fun

First off, they don’t spam adds, it’s not pay to win in fact I would advise not to pay for the packs they give you. The
leveling system is really nice. You can progress pretty smoothly without getting stuck on a level. Tons of things to do. Overall
great game

By the dancingmoonhowlers.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So far, so good

Very good game, but feel like the Devs have their hand in my pocket

By Javahouse4444.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs Two Gyms or Hours reduced

The game is good but it needs to have Two gyms or Two extra spaces in the gym and even in all training areas!!

By Kikss_.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a nice survival game I like it a lot

By hdjvjdj.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I have no complaints

Very fun game it’s fun to unlock new things. the weapon stats are nice. Good game

By haydens massage.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, very PTW

Its a great game, easy to learn, fun to play, and very addictive the only thing I dont like is that its ptw, well my wallet dosent
like it at least, other than the ptw aspect a solid 9/10 game

By hdbdjdbdbdbbdbdbdnddn.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
رائعه

جمييله اللعبه لانه مافيها اعلانات

By mohanad8509.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

It’s the best game I’ve ever played I get to get a lot of stuff like armor and resources to upgrade my base

By Cdog5814993992.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This game is honestly my favorite by far it’s so addicting and there is this one problem though, it’s takes 9 minutes for my
units to train like come on lower that to like 3 mins or something but over all 10/10

By Blackout Leader1547.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Fun

I have had this game for about a week and I am already addicted. If you are looking for a shelter based game with fighting and so
much more. Then this is the game for you.

By Hiphops88.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
MORE NEW WEAPONS Pacifically like Guns

I used play this game and I’m still surprise that I’m playing it still but I Prefer Assault rifle like M4A1

By EnclaveJr.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The best zombie campaign game I have played

By booldy ninja.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Zero City

It’s very fun game tons of things to do in the game Got to try it

By $uperMario82.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it, but it’s kinda screaming money

I love the game, but either increase the rewards, or lower the price, little things are too expensive! 5 USD for just 500
Cryptocoins? Yeah, no.
Not buying that.

By KILLER9OOO.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

The game is really good but I wish that it was. A bit easier

By Mapthemap.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Zero City

This is the most top #1 for me, it’s so realistic and most of all FUN I Recommend You To Download this game!!

By ndhbcns.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Just started last week

Not bad so far. The negatives are the time it takes to build a room and how much resources take to do so once you’re about level
19.
Room building time should be less than 1 hour. Jus sayin.

By Jonjon65.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. Arena needs to get better

Great overall game but arena matchups need to get better in favor of the players in some way. Being at 3 mil and facing 23 mil
players all arena is terrible

By Tra33333.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Honestly recommend people with bad adhd because it’s either slow pace or fast paced whatever you want and just in general calms
me down idk bout yall I love it

By Bando_NFL.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Jxjdhdjdjs

It a goo I ply a vry nice yes nice 🤨😂😃🤣😂🤣😡

By shiz12?.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Over all good game but when I played it and got in i’m 14 but my brothers are only 8 and they click on yes I’m am 13. Please
find a way to fix this otherwise great game!😀

By Andersen19372.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I hAVE TO MAKE THE TITLE

Thank good bud the only bad thing is that the store is kinda a rip off

By BIG GRAT GRAND OA.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Yesssss

It’s so cool and plays really good

By gamer61010.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool for everyone

I like the 2d art are fecures and suits

By bananafunnyface.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STAR, but I am trying to change my gamer tag on

I love this game, but I can’t change my name tag. Can you message me how or do it in your next update! Have a great day!

By Columbus Grove32.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Dang

This is a wow game for me it opened up my eyes

By whhyyyyyyyyy.
August 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unable to update

Love the game but I have been trying to install the latest update for two days with no luck.

By The-original-Sean.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
IF YOU LIKE GRINDING…

This game is a very complex Skinner Box. There is enjoyment in achieving levels, and most certainly in finding a friendly, active
alliance, but the repetition of the daily tasks often becomes a drag.

By Redchark.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

The game is fun for the type it is but the arena matches are messed up my first 2 times in it my units had 51k power and i was
going against people with over 100k power I had no chance.

By talo951.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

All the equipment looks basically the same. All the effects are the same. Hard to tell what synergies there are. Worst is
the wait times for arena - waiting 10-15 minutes and then rage quilting when not enough players are found.

By crispee.
August 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total