Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zero21 Solitaire

by Rollic Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zero21 Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zero21 Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zero21 Solitaire

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game but ....

TOO MANY ADS! Not worth the frustration

By GatorGirl33.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game But Too Many Ads

It’s a great game, but why have it show an ad every time you complete a level? It just to repetitive and it takes the fun out of
the game. Showing an ad once in a while is fine, but after every level?

By GoodHowdyBoy.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I just got to play the game all day and night!

BEST GAME
EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By gjffdrtyuioplkjuio.mndrtfgyhu.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game in my opinion

I personally love this game, but the one thing that annoys me is the ads. There are a lot of ads in this game, one after every
game.

By Polarbear144.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but...

The game is great; pretty easy, as advertised, and is a fun way to waste some time. BUT, there are so. many. ads. If you download
this app, play a game, and fail a level, just hit “continue” because chances are you’ll just get an ad either way. Airplane
mode works, too.

By kla512345.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

I love it so much.It is perfect for me because I love math so much.And I am good at math

By hdhdjjshsjsjdhdhdhjfjdbfbfbjsj.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
0 21

Unique twist on solitaire.
I enjoy it.
I’m good at math, so it’s pretty fun.

By Miss Jess.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Relaxing

This app helps me calm down during stressful times. It’s a time waster, but a fun one.

By epicbruhmoment8.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Offer chance to buy the min/max cards

I paid for no ads, but hate having to watch them to get the cards I need. Please offer a way for people to buy packs of them.
Also, add more combinations you can get by ending in 10. Having fun, but would pay to avoid all ads.

By Lsg64.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
'???'

'This is the best game ever you should get it right now it is so much fun'

By ??????.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!'

'I ?? this game, but there is an ad after ever play. I saw where one person suggested to other players to turn their phones on
airplane mode while playing, BUT I really feel like I shouldn

By MickymouseAK47.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'0-21'

'This game is the best. I haven’t played a game this exciting in forever.'

By BULLDOG OF DOOM.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I paid for the ads to be removed. Well they weren’t. Can’t find how to get to customer service. Please refund my money since
the ads won’t stop!'

By Lae0512.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun card game'

'A fun game to help pass the time'

By Buster keat.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s a fun game I guess, it just has ads after every time you like finish a level, or even after you fail a level, but not that
bad'

By Baby_Cow27.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun little puzzle game'

'Its hella fun. Love the simple puzzle. Only 4 stars because the obvious....fn Ads 🥺 other than that definitely worth the
download.'

By screwnicknames89.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍'

'This is the best game ever you should get it right now it is so much fun'

By 🤪😛😋😜😝😏.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very well put together!'

'This is a new and different type of game, but it is lots of fun\n\nAnd a new kind of. Challenge!'

By T.B.I. TY.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your game is awsome'

'I love your game because it’s so good and it’s just a game that I just wanna play with my time zone is out thank you whoever
made this game and I hope you have a nice time bye'

By waterfalllllllllll.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Love this game! Keeps you playing... thanks!'

By Nessa25.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Waaaaaay tooooooo many ads. Like ok i understand its free but i have to watch a 20+ seconds long ad after every move practically.
Maybe if they weren\'t so long or repetitive'

By JessyBoBessy.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'The only bad thing is there’s lots of ads. It’s after almost every game so other than that it’s pretty
good👌🏾👍🏾😇'

By none of yo beez-wax.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
.

i find the game so easy. it’s not really hard what so ever

By Little ggggggggggg.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is very fun but there are waaaaaaaaaaaay to many ads and I mean alooooooooooooooooot of ads

By DCorey79.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’ ok

Can be fun but commercials are too long in between. I refuse to pay as well.

By MathTeach70.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I understand you make majority of your money from ads but this causes platers to lose interest rather quickly. I played 3 rounds
and had to go through 9p seconds of ads for 1 minute of game time. I loss interest and deleted app.

By tmzsucksharvey.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs less ads

Fun but way too many ads. After every single level there is an ad. If it was every few levels I wouldn’t mind!

By Wildz19.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good except for ads

Dont install if you can’t deal with ads

By Bl1zShard.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Zero21 Solitaire

I like the game which is why I gave it a three star rating, but the ads after each time u beat a level is kind of annoying and
makes you stop wanting to play. I haven’t touch the game in a month and when I went back to it I remember why I stopped playing
it in the first place.

By KamilleWilson.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

It is a really fun game to play but the amount of ads on the game is crazy. Definitely fun, would be a lot more fun if there were
no ads

By woxneocbsi.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun but way to many adds

Yes it is very fun, but there is adds every time I touch something like continue, any of the buttons practically and it’s very
annoying.

By FNAF lover 🖤💙💜.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Weird

Not sure if just me but it won’t let me click anything on level 3 I can do daily puzzle but not level

By nickname ||.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game, but...

This is a super amazing game. I make sure to play it every night, but it is such a turn off to how many ads pop up. You can not
navigate the game with watching an ad that you can’t exit from.

By Emanieeljse.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Can we buy a discard?

It would be nice if we could use jewels to buy a discard instead of having to watch a video every time you get cornered

By jmdnarri.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Way too many ads. Ads right after you play a round. I understand watching ads for extra gameplay.

By Papered Kiss.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game - paid but not ad free.

I paid the the $2.99 to make the game ad free. But it isn’t ad free. You still have to watch ads if you want something. Not
happy with that. There is no way to contact the developer and let then know how disappointed I am.

By R8RSFN.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Looking for something more

I’m a math teacher and would really love to use this with students but would love an extra challenge. Could you make this or
another game so it’s -21 to 21? That way people have to add negative numbers and positive numbers on the other side of the
number line??

By Kristin1234567890.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total