Zodiac Runner! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Zodiac Runner!

by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK

Rating of Zodiac Runner!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Zodiac Runner! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zodiac Runner! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Zodiac Runner! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ti’Asia Jones

Hi I started playing this today in it’s so fun I love choosing my favorite in my mine

By tiasia123.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

It is okay but there’s so many adds and i don’t wanna buy the pass of no adds please make it have not that much adds

By hsbegegsuhs.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
🧋🧋🧋🧋

I love this game because then I know mom relationship’ whith others

By faret lade.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I get the idea;

This game is really good but it’s just kinda boring and the same levels and the same zodiacs every time.I get the idea but make
it less boring and more fun,thanks.

By catloverthegreat2000.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Paris Bracey-wright

Even tho imma Aries I love this game and I recommend this a 10/10 go play it now🤟🏽

By Paris Bracey.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Zodiac game

I like this game because it makes me feel better about my zodiac sign (Scorpio)

By rbeyhrge.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but weird it doesn’t show up my zodiac sig

My zodiac sign is basically cancer but it keeps showing up

By cthgvb.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it play it love it love ❤️

By ahhh add roebucks.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome!

There’s so many fun levels, but when the levels start repeating, it stops being fun.

By No see my name at all.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game brings me joy and I am only eight and it’s fun

By pop qeen.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really really great game

I love this game because helps friendships, love life and family and now I know I have to be with a cancer I really do love this
game it is so amazing people really should get this

By dacing girl.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game as a Leo my self some of the things they put are so true this game is recommended and should go through the roof
soon

By leo girl 2627.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I kinda wish you could change the skin colors but otherwise it’s a good game

By irmom8mycat.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hiiii

Ok so it is ok but it is really hard like harder than it should be to get to the next level

By urhfjjfjsijs.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
My Opinion

This game is absolutely great!!! And it gives out great tips… There’s just to many ads and I don’t want to pay

By xxsadieonexx.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Its good just can you have the family

its so good I love the app you can find your zodiac its just the best and I love it

By Cailee b.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
???

I’m an Aries btw I am OBSESSED with zodiacs and this game is confusing I meaN like WHAT?!?! FYI this game if offending to zodiac
lovers But other then that fun game

By bowbutt.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but some errors

Okay so this app is really fun, but you can barely play with all the ads I’m thinking about deleting the app because of all the
ads. You have to pay money to get rid of them, please fix this!

By SammyWriter.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not really bad or good

I don't know the ads are mid and the game is fun it just is confusing

By lovehugs914.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but the outfits..

This game is great but the outfits are just not it. Example: Scorpio, Cancer, Gemini.. I don’t mean to be rude but they are just
very not good looking especially the Scorpio with the hair.. Overall great game!

By ProGamesRyRy6.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I won’t say that I like it nor say I hate it so it a 3 for me.

By imacookie;>.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total