Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zoetropic

by Zoemach Tecnologia LTDA ME
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zoetropic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zoetropic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zoetropic

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Gm

Great site does everything you want except only one motion move. It just blends. No boomerang or pulsating or any other movement.
It they fix this it would be 5 stars or more

By Gm656064.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoetropic'

'Good app.\nCan the appp animate other objects than water?'

By Nim62.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'Really grateful for\nThis! Worth the money!'

By KFKROH.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs to fix music feature'

'The app used to let you add songs to the picture. Now the app freezes when you do and you have uninstall and reinstall the app to
use again. Otherwise it’s great.\n\nPlease fix this.'

By Fremontster40.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Zoetropic is currently my favorite app. The app is very easy to use and allows for an almost instantaneous success in creating a
unique and professional cinemagragh image. Very fun to use, looking forward to update surprises.\nThe only thing that I have not
been able to figure out is how to add mus

By Djdonny2.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'One App to Rule Them All'

'IMPRTANT NOTE: \n\nWhen they bring up the “are you enjoying Zoetrope so far” page up, there’s a very clear “NO” button
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY! there’s a just as clear “never show this again” toggle right below it. I didn’t have to write this
to make it go away I’m doing this solel

By Pokemonster98.
March 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool app'

'The tutorial is a little weak. Still don’t understand what a couple of the tools do. Also, some spelling errors on tutorial:
Sequential and connect are spelled incorrectly'

By girlgeek65.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool app'

'Love this app, don’t understand why bad reviews. You have you learn the few tools, once you understand the app limitations,
you’ll start having lots of fun! Just get it, learn and make videos, i do 5 second loops and works flawlessly.'

By Designernunox.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'This app is absolutely AMAZING.'

'This app allows you to do what videographer and graphic editors take hours to do in minutes. Just WOW.'

By Zelda Yes!!!😝😝😝.
May 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Beautiful but...

Excellent tool, it is powerfull. But it crashes and it’s buggy when you demand too much, at least on my iPad. It needs better
IT and programming behind it.

By simongp77.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Blurry photos?

I was really liking this app at first, but now every photo I upload heavily decreases in quality before editing ):

By help?? am dissapointed.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes when I try to add music

The app is awesome and I got a hang of it really quick, it’s simple and easy to use but it crashes every time I wanna try and
add music

By Swavey69.
December 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Nice, but...

Having fun with the app, but it crashes every time I try to save. However, after 8-10 crashes in a row it will eventually save.

By ShubN.
November 12, 2018
3 out of 5
No gif

The Application is great and very easy to use, but you cannot save the pictures as gif, only as videos. Hope you can in the near
future.

By Blanuel.
April 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total