Zogo: Finance Simplified Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Zogo: Finance Simplified

by Zogo Finance

Rating of Zogo: Finance Simplified

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Zogo: Finance Simplified App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Zogo: Finance Simplified app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Zogo: Finance Simplified User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app!!

Except there’s Not enough opportunity to earn pineapples

By monkish19.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
hi

Give me my ribux right now u rat

By lola7828.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love but question.

I love zogo but I’d like to know what you’re supposed to do once you’ve completed every module. I’ve finished and I’m
trying to get my pineapples to $100 so I can cash out an amazon gift card but I can’t do that without any modules to do. What
could I do? Please reply.

By 1618383lily.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE

i loveee how u can earn money playing this game. it’s the best!!

By shejdndidken.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

It’s a great app. Recently it’s been very slow please fix that.

By nshahbs.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
zogo

it’s a lil frustrating but it’s worth it

By kayz0yen.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Robux

I love it for rbx I’m rich now

By hc ugxigcugcihv.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I've had this app not even for a day and I can pay off everything

By youtuber me.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

A little slow after the first $5 but, overall a very good app to learn and get paid to do so!

By Adamnutter86.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun with finances

This app really teaches you what you need to know about how to handle your finances. It’s essentially all the things you had
wish you learned in college. Highly recommend

By Ackobra.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Zogo first time

I downloaded this app and my first time and notice it lil different than other app. But I like it and zogo ask questions and u
answer give point n pineapple score point too.

By Angesweetin.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Financial Sense

I’m gaining financial sense with this app.

By BRR02.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Zogo review

Very good app I love it it helps with financial stability and saving

By braydenmart2010.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Just read what it says and you are most likely gonna get it right also you earn pineapples quick which leads you into getting gift
cards and stuff

By fi_marley267.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Zogo

I absolutely love this app I have been learning so much about finance and now my financial decisions are so much better thank you
Zogo for helping me and teaching me

By 🌺hiolha.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Workin on my second gift card !

UPDATE: Got my second give card today within moments literally. (My 1st gift card arrived several days after request)

I love this app & loved Zoe’s raise tax module 🤣

Excited to be learning Poker!

By This App is booboo.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Zogo

Gives me great financial knowledge!!

By Kash zoo.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Question

So far it’s great but if you don’t have a permit or license can you use your school ID?

By lilly🌸77.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I’ve made $15 so far in a pretty short amount of time and it’s kind of fun too

By Melwani reviewer.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I’ve learned a lot

I’ve learned so much from this app for sure

By Ranger1738.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Services

Everything is straight forward, and easy to do. Love earning!

By yannnniiii7.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

Could be a little more interactive

By tryquizletnoe.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE ZOGO AND HERES WHY

its helps with finaces and gives u money for learning

By BESYAPPPP.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I have had this for an hour and am already at 3,000 points, if you do this for about 1 1/2 to 2 hours you can make 5$-10$

By just an avid fan.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

I think Zogo is very educational, informative and also entertaining.

By Nascar3807.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I just got my 25k gift card but literally I’ve completed every single module. How is one supposed to get to 50k??? Just by
playing pineapple party…?…that gives me nothing everyday??

By Hotshotmike21.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

So Zogo Is really a good app but can y'all give me more modules. I’ve been waiting over a month to get them. I also Contacted
yall and you guys didn’t reply back.

By happyteen4467.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

I MADE OVER 15 k ROBUX ON THIS APP IN LESS THEN 2 WEEKS AND THEY COME UP WITH MODULES EVERY WERK THIS APP IT LITERALLY AMAZING
WHOEVER HAS A BAD REWIE IS MID

By AMAZING AMAXING BEST APP.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s good so far but it would be cool if you could add PayPal gift cards

By Izzy700.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Zogo

Literally a good app like I used to do fetch but then it went downhill but Zogo is amazing but I’m almost done with the modules
what do I do after that because i don’t know if they put new modules or you have to request

By peachyj.o.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This is an amazing way for me to learn about finances and things of that sort while making money as I look for work, thanks
American Express

By _Schmitty_.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Legit

Payouts on time and legit and you learn valuable information

By nosiahhwos.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Recommend for leaning about finance

Great app for financial learning, the rewards motivate you to keep going so it does not get boring.

By RiceShuriken.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I ❤️ Zogo

I love zogo because it helps me learn things that i will soon need to know for college and pays me too do it. It literally pays me
to learn for my own good

By chuck08168.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Free robux????

Yes free robux. Or any gift card in general. you learn and earn!

By Elau2010.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

i’m actually learning stuff, like stuff for college, it’s really helpful bro

By TrustyCastle.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app!

i love the app bc how mature it is and how it works but can u add so some people have 10 lives or all people on the app my name on
the app is:
( Maxim Yanyuk)
so Thank You!

By MaximYanyuk.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

I enjoy this app so much. It’s helped me a lot with better understanding how to manage my money, stress, and so many other
things. Plus you get rewarded for learning! It takes a little bit of time, but just doing it a little everyday eventually gets you
far!

By Lannabug 31254.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Okay so I haven’t redeemed any rewards yet but so far this game seems cool it’s not a hassle to earn point to be able to
redeem

By dont trust evil.
August 16, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good because you can save up money and get gi

It’s good because you can save up money and get gift cards

By hadafan.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this app

I love this app because you learn so much and you can get rewarded for it too! I wish school was like this

By jeffdadeff.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Learning Pays

I’ve been on here for 24 hours. Already received 5K Pineapples & redeemed a starbucks gift card!

Listen to my music y’all
@erikchirkoff and @epcwrld

Follow the light

By ErikChirkoff.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
pretty good

i think it’s pretty good except it takes a while to get the prize which is just $5 to somewhere

By Stacisue.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
How good Zogo

I love it I can learn and get Robux

By justinladd22.
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good app

Great app, I wish it could give more pineapples for every finished lesson

By JIMMY JOHNNY JIMMY JAMMY.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
best app🤩

best app now i can get robux without using my money

By best app is zogo.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

The app is great it does what it says it does

By matthewthescorpian08.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy and Real!

I love this app I’ve gotten 15$ worth of gift cards so far and it’s so easy! It’s legit and they don’t ask any deep
personal info such as you SSN or your address! I’ve gotten free Tik Tok coins, Robux, and stuff on Amazon for free! Wish I got
it sooner.

By chantelle abigail rodriguez.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Finance App

This app has helped me a lot with my financial literacy, and the best part is is that it’s simple, easy to understand, and you
even get paid while learning!

By MasterMerlin564.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST APP EVER!!!!

I literally love Zogo it’s the best in the world!!

By how ducked i am.
August 9, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the app but..

I finally got 5k pineapples, but when I went to check the verification it made me send an email to the team so I exited out. Now I
can’t send another email so I basically wasted my time 😪. ( yes I’ve waited over 72 hours and got nothing in my email )

By Lea M. S..
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent app.

The app is good but it takes a long time for them to answer, I’ve already sent 2 emails regarding my “id verification
failed” app is decent I just wish the developers or the people who work for Zogo actually read their email.

By Santos&/!$:.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Very smart

It always get the correct anwsers and I’m learning

By marhild2002.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
the wait..?

i don’t like that i have to wait 4 hours to learn more about finances.

By ElliaWithoutTheI.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t wait Ben redeem points

The app seems legit. Basically when ever I try redeeming a gift card it just says the picture quality is low I have tried it on
different devices but I ended up withe the same result.

By mike matereese.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
New update

At first I enjoyed the app but then they started making you verify your account when they put the age 4+ on their app.

By a person 😶.
May 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total