Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombie Bloxx

by Big Blue Bubble
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Bloxx by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Bloxx written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Bloxx

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'New idea'

'I love it and I have an idea for the game a multiplayer mode'

By cait2717.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game I\'ve ever played!!!!!!'

'The guns and characters are amazing!!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!\nβ˜’οΈβ˜£οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘'

By pug zero.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love all of blue bubbles games from my singing monsters to this'

By wolfzombie6.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game but could be even better if this was a

'This game is great but I would be soooo cool if I could play co-op with my little brother \nTwo player would be fun and you could
even make it it’s own game mode where both players get a gun or bat or some other weapon and fight the zombies while completing
some goal \n\nIt would be great if this

By Say :( if you hate this.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Zombie Bloxx'

'I like the game because it has a lot of characters and weapons and there’s different kinds of zombies
β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜€'

By OscarTheBird.
April 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Meh πŸ˜¦πŸ˜‘'

'Sure, it’s okay. Good graphics, great gameplay, but I don’t like the load so you can attack’s day there sure be more of a
point than challenges and running from Zombies'

By plastiktolstoy.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘ŒPretty Good!πŸ‘Œ'

'This looks AWESOME! I don’t know if this game is new or old but it looks promising, especially because it’s made by Big Blue
Bubble. Can’t wait to try it out!'

By Master OrangeJuice.
March 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hella good'

'It’s very good in your spare time I really enjoy your game thanks for your dedication!'

By SlayerSenju.
March 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Sasassww'

'Rssdseddedefedffddewrwdwdewrrr'

By Anthropohedron.
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'I like it!'

'This game has plenty of potential. I find it most intriguing that the cars are the weapons. However, if the zombies had an HP bar
from the melee weapon if worked on. I think it would also be nice if there were more survivors / A.I.s who roam around the map.'

By Ehshshak.
January 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Zombie Bloxx review'

'I loooooove this game soooooo much! There’s sooo many different maps, characters, and weapons. Each map has its own advantages
to get rid of those pesky zombies, also each character has they’re own ability from an awesome baseball bat to a gun! Also I
shouldn’t forget the weapons! Each and ev

By super troopr147.
January 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ AWSOME'

'I love this game so much!!!! I does not crash at all and has very clear gameplay!!'

By Pvzallstar152.
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Big Blue Bubble has done it again!!!'

'I love this game!!! From the glorious feeling of plowing through a horde of zombies, to the amazing roster of characters, each
with unique weapons, to the hardcore maps - featuring cannons, lasers, trains, helicopters, buzzsaws, and DINOSAURS - this game is
a true masterpiece!\nI could talk about Z

By WDKinc.
November 18, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Zombie Bloxx.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total