Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Incredible App!'

'This is an incredible coloring app it’s so different from all the others!! The pictures are awesome I love this app seriously.
He only bad thing about this app is there aren’t very many pictures to color when I first downloaded this app I was extremely
excited to check it out because it looks s

By Sugar&Spice23.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Have A Small Issue'

'I love this app but I’m having a small issue with one of the pictures I’m trying to finish painting'

By !1!0.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I like this app it make me come down wen I have exied go high'

By Maxbillon.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I have ptsd from my service in Iraq and this gets my mind off bad memories and I’m a big zombie movie fan. Thanks'

By SGT LAFRANCE.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just wish there were more pictures'

'First let me say that I love the unique idea of this coloring app, it is nice to have an entire app dedicated to my favorite type
of picture rather than just a section of pictures. I have two complaints though, I am already out of pictures which is I
completely understand if I happen to have found

By zgdthv.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'1 star for great pictures 1 star for great color 1 star for background last star for details'

By ZC review.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'#40 not highlighted'

'On 1 of the pics to color some of #40 is not highlighted in order to be colored. I’ve got screenshots but I don’t know where
to post them at in order to show which picture and where.'

By dodgeman1972sport.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'None'

'I just found this app & I love it. Thank you'

By tyalnic.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'Very relaxing and awake up call to your brain!'

By Lirrnzi Choeonos.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely AMAZING!'

'This is the absolute best color by number game there is! I would be 100% happy to subscribe and support the developer once I
figure out how often new images are added. I have high anxiety and these types of games help a ton. I am so glad this popped up on
my FB ads! ❤️😁'

By JessiC1990.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun coloring'

'Coloring gets my mind off of what is happening in the world around me and this app dose that'

By sqBsam FlNuau..
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good game'

'This game is so relaxing. I recommend this app to anyone who is having a hard time!!'

By raMeela Bvcris.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'Very relaxing and awake up call to your brain!'

By hiea kaw mwl.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'All I can say is that this is the best coloring offline game I have ever had it has really changed my life!!!'

By ohnCJeah.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I really like this coloring app. This is not a kids coloring. Finally something for adults'

By NAUR NGUMNNURCHOKE.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good game'

'This game is so relaxing. I recommend this app to anyone who is having a hard time!!'

By My. Wonur Hug.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I really like this coloring app. This is not a kids coloring. Finally something for adults'

By Yons Aatta Shnaosa.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'All I can say is that this is the best coloring offline game I have ever had it has really changed my life!!!'

By AAAGAWM,SHIROIH.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love this game so much it is so much fun like all the pictures are for FREE so many things to color just thank you for making
this app'

By mrysea.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Color By Number Game I’ve Tried'

'I have played A LOT of color by number games and this one is definitely right on up there with the best. The reason is, it’s so
different and unique to any others that I have played. I have played games like this where they had a theme, and they definitely
drifted away from their roots and become

By Jillianrockford.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app ever'

'I think this app is just well as my title says! Awesome! I can now color wherever I go as long as I have my phone with me! Also,
I really like the gradients on some pictures.'

By DouerR g.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'An awesome app'

'This game is the best game in the world and I like it so much like I have never had such a good time on a coloring game before so
thank you for making this game I love it.'

By BNURI ADDAAN.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and relaxing'

'I have tried several painting apps but this is the best one by far.'

By 9LaaRu73r2729.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'An awesome app'

'This game is the best game in the world and I like it so much like I have never had such a good time on a coloring game before so
thank you for making this game I love it.'

By syah5an.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is amazing helps pass the time when I’m bored on break at work'

By mustbeamazing.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie Art'

'I love this because I am a big fan of horror movies and books'

By Ice queen 264.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'More pics'

'Games ok needs more pics to color. It doesn’t even have the pics it showed on the ad.'

By bsgeynxmk.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good game'

'The colors and shade are amazing pics of history I think you should add but overall I like it'

By etprile.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Already love this game.'

'I love color by number games. And I can tell already this is gonna be another one of my favorites. Thank you for the Zombies
☺️☺️☺️'

By nightdragon02.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love my picture and I also love that my mom downloaded app the and it is the best app I have ever had and I love it and I love
my friends!!!!!'

By R. HGRDON WOTIMAN.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love my picture and I also love that my mom downloaded app the and it is the best app I have ever had and I love it and I love
my friends!!!!!'

By ErnUquei ner.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Zombie Coloring is a wonderful app to use. Everyone should install it. It is a good app if you want to waste time and if you\'re
bored especially right now.'

By Woea?ry PpWeles?r.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and relaxing'

'Very nice and there are many beautiful pictures that are very exciting to color…'

By eaHbIlla so.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'An awesome app'

'Whenever I\'m bored I go to this app and whenever I\'m really stressed out I also go to the store because it calms me down and it
Just let me just relax'

By BLED.E..
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and relaxing'

'Very nice and there are many beautiful pictures that are very exciting to color…'

By Os.NLYN MANTM O.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Zombie Coloring is a wonderful app to use. Everyone should install it. It is a good app if you want to waste time and if you\'re
bored especially right now.'

By Sald aE-Sayed.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the art of it but there’s not enough to do and the majority of the art isn’t even based on zombies buts it’s ok

By Supersnivy777.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the pics... Hate the ads

These coloring pages are great, much more interesting then the usual rainbow and glitter pages you come across but I wish there
was a way to make a one-time purchase to bypass the ads. I have only found ONE coloring app that gives you that option and I wish
this had been it.

By FieryPhx13.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total