Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Coloring Happy Recolor

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'#40 not highlighted'

'On 1 of the pics to color some of #40 is not highlighted in order to be colored. I’ve got screenshots but I don’t know where
to post them at in order to show which picture and where.'

By dodgeman1972sport.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'None'

'I just found this app & I love it. Thank you'

By tyalnic.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is sooooooo fun!'

'I love how this game is soo realistic the colors are beautiful and the picture there are are amazing!'

By Mr ManlecB ernett.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Best color by number I have been doing zombie coloring by number for awhile but I use yours'

By ASOANA SINCHRS.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'Very relaxing and awake up call to your brain!'

By Lirrnzi Choeonos.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'All I can say is that this is the best coloring offline game I have ever had it has really changed my life!!!'

By AAAGAWM,SHIROIH.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'The game has amazing graphics and great quality pictures all of the pictures are beautiful'

By 4Rayn.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely AMAZING!'

'This is the absolute best color by number game there is! I would be 100% happy to subscribe and support the developer once I
figure out how often new images are added. I have high anxiety and these types of games help a ton. I am so glad this popped up on
my FB ads! ❤️😁'

By JessiC1990.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun coloring'

'Coloring gets my mind off of what is happening in the world around me and this app dose that'

By sqBsam FlNuau..
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good game'

'This game is so relaxing. I recommend this app to anyone who is having a hard time!!'

By raMeela Bvcris.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'I love this game because it’s so relaxing so when I have a hard time I can play this game and it makes me feel much better'

By iin pilalhps.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I really REALLY like this art! It\'s just pretty; the blending is very great; I hope others like it too!'

By ehridnelyNeighborFoodRSvi.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I really like this coloring app. This is not a kids coloring. Finally something for adults'

By Yons Aatta Shnaosa.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good game'

'This game is amazing the ads tell the truth everything is free and it has the shine to the drawings you should get this game I
gave it 5 stars you should probably go get a Apple Pencil for this!'

By eeB L Y.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I like this game because I want to be an artist and this game will give me ideas of what to draw and make me an artist and then
my dream will come true of being an artist'

By Ar . DDILESHIM.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super amazing'

'Zombie coloring by number has very detailed pictures and very Smooth Coloring experiences and I can use it to impress my
friends.and it might be one of my favorite apps I own.'

By eloAusaL m.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweets'

'I love it so much it is so beautiful even the colors I just am loving everything about this'

By Daev handuS.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I Like this game because of the colors and that I like pictures and it brings joy and happiness'

By MLHAMEDAEL-O I.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring fun'

'This game never gets boring you always have stuff the do you can draw beautiful drawings and take a picture and set it as your
background'

By Klra sineD.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is such an excellent game to be free I absolutely love this game and I would totally recommend it'

By AM.OKTHIRA.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing/ fun game'

'I became addicted to this game the first day I played. I love the variety of pictures and find the process of coloring really
relaxing.'

By SAARKAG HNRAWAL.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'This app is very fun! I would recommend it to people who love to draw. It is perfect to send to friends and family and perfect
for a wallpaper!'

By Dn nyaWong.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great'

'This is a relaxing app and also helps past time when u are working a double shift'

By Ared4kns0eRtm.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Zombie coloring by number is one of the amazing games I ever had it does cool things I have never seen before'

By sasmBia.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring'

'I love this game so much I play it all the time I played it like mabe 90 something times.I was going to get color by number and
this game and I did I love them so much!Bye!'

By Dlinius uDnduais.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color by number'

'Guys you have to try this app because it is so fun I love this app so much it I can’t stop coloring so try this app'

By ocss eaiHJ.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app ever'

'I think this app is just well as my title says! Awesome! I can now color wherever I go as long as I have my phone with me! Also,
I really like the gradients on some pictures.'

By DouerR g.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'An awesome app'

'This game is the best game in the world and I like it so much like I have never had such a good time on a coloring game before so
thank you for making this game I love it.'

By BNURI ADDAAN.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'the game is so much easier to get a coloring book'

By usriC Bhrns.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love this game so much it is so much fun like all the pictures are for FREE so many things to color just thank you for making
this app'

By mrysea.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ❤️ this game!!!!'

'I love this game it has sooo many pics and they have the prettiest colors. I really advise you to get this game if you love
coloring!'

By aihe kCMn.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and relaxing'

'I have tried several painting apps but this is the best one by far.'

By 9LaaRu73r2729.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Color By Number Game I’ve Tried'

'I have played A LOT of color by number games and this one is definitely right on up there with the best. The reason is, it’s so
different and unique to any others that I have played. I have played games like this where they had a theme, and they definitely
drifted away from their roots and become

By Jillianrockford.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great app'

'So first of all I love this app. The graphics are beautiful!! It is so great and you technically don’t have to pay to get
anything. You can just watch a short ad and boom you have what you wanted!! Love this app!!! Totally recommend it!!'

By yehc LSnna.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is amazing helps pass the time when I’m bored on break at work'

By mustbeamazing.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie Art'

'I love this because I am a big fan of horror movies and books'

By Ice queen 264.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'More pics'

'Games ok needs more pics to color. It doesn’t even have the pics it showed on the ad.'

By bsgeynxmk.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good game'

'The colors and shade are amazing pics of history I think you should add but overall I like it'

By etprile.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'Great game!! I love it! I strongly recommend it to anybody.'

By UAVUTOT SDN.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Omg! When the first time I colored a drawing, I almost fall asleep. It\'s sooo relaxing! I recommend this app for anxiety people.
But it\'s good for normal people too! I WAY LOVE THIS APP!'

By AETERPL I.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Oye app is so fun and amazing I really recommend downloading it it is the best'

By mK oniotniaAi.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'It is a really fun game I play it all the time it keeps me occupied for a while and I just love it.so much.'

By Majed AsomaLii.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'this is a awesome game it always calms me down thank You for making it a game'

By aernarBdV nce.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'I love this game so much! Keeping my unsocial sanity and it\'s just so fun to play!'

By YSabieeeeeceoeddefereveer.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Amazing Fun Gorgeous if there was a bigger word for those compliments I would totally say it'

By CLRAOS MACIAS.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun coloring'

'Every night I just sit around and say I\'m bored and then when I found this it completely changed my life!'

By TJZCE RIOY.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is sooooooo fun!'

'I\'ve only for a while now but it\'s really nice to play when you just want to sit in bed and relaxed and on road trips while
listening to music. Honestly it\'s really cool how many colors there are and how there are really nice when you don\'t want to get
your colors out and draw you just can get

By T NYALWO.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'this is very satisfying and calming I love how you can create your own pictures and send them to friends I love color fly'

By Adriann eeuPlas.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like the art of it but there’s not enough to do and the majority of the art isn’t even based on zombies buts it’s ok'

By Supersnivy777.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the pics... Hate the ads'

'These coloring pages are great, much more interesting then the usual rainbow and glitter pages you come across but I wish there
was a way to make a one-time purchase to bypass the ads. I have only found ONE coloring app that gives you that option and I wish
this had been it.'

By FieryPhx13.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total