Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombie Forest HD: Survival

by Alexander Tavintsev
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Forest HD: Survival by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Forest HD: Survival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Forest HD: Survival

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

For such a simple little game, it’s very easy to get wrapped up in this one.

By kilroybaggins.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun, very easy to understand and follow.

This game has been so much fun and very easy to pickup and follow. Love having the ability to upgrade the base and actually see
how much of difference they actually do make. Makes the grind so much fun and worth it.

By Mordecai Johnsob.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is legendary

Alex Tavintsev all this game really need is a good name but overall 👍👍👍 *claps hands*

By mdmrhgjf t.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I played for an hour to realize an amazing game🤘🤑
Also it is impossible to even survive 15 days🤕👎🏿
All in all 5/5 game no bugs

By kerem. ali.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Gud Game

Please update the game. It could be the best on the app store just needs a little work. Such a good game please work on it more,
thank you!

By Gahshhfhhf.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for kids who love zombies wave defense

Great game I love it but I am bad at it but I love it I hate and love this game at the same time but I think it will be better in
more years go by and I hope that the developers keep doing a great job and add more and more stuff in to the game I wish the
developer good lucky:)

By trobertm09.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Heckin cool bro

Very yes, big cool. I enjoyed this game but I find house difficult still I rate this 5 stars on the cool chart.

By Kstarr1322.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

It was great for a long time, but after a few days of having the car then it becomes tedious after you no longer need resources
that you can collect in bulk. Just wish the zombies got more difficult and there was a final battle of sorts.

By Taylor7383.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Once I got the hang of it it was amazing! I love this game, keep it up.

By gfhgfhtffjggfufyrhdgfdht.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall impressed

An overhead display during combat when surviving a new day would cool 👀

By bigfann1324.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

i cant use tickets anymore every ticket i get leads to nothing and ive got like 20 tickets and they all gave me nothing in a row
please fix that bug every ticket i get is emty

By ndmswjsjs.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Muy entretenido 👐

Es muy entretenido pero estaria bien que añadieran personajes mujeres y la colt phyton 🙌

By DON GATORL.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun I mean it’s just the best I love that late because you can get so much good guns so easilyIt’s just so fun
it’s the best just the best game

By wyatt48124812.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very fun game! If you haven’t played this, give it a try! Easily spent over 3 hours on this.'

By FireSprayTV.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Love this game'

'I don’t know what to say this game is just lit.'

By deohr.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Points?'

'I finished and it supposed to give me 1,000,000 point in a single player game what are those points for?'

By gaudydua.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad’s'

'I love the game but the ad’s are so annoying cuz\nI can’t get rid of them without swiping.'

By I love yeeting12.
May 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but flawed.

Materials are really hard to come by. It’s difficult to even progress.

By OhFiveScooby.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Little to difficult

It takes to much to make a lot of things making it difficult to get past 1 week

By Littleblueone071.
December 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Why only make characters

Did you forget that woman play video games too? You are missing out on advertising to a whole other group of people. Also would be
nice if we can make weapons

By GeekySavage.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total