Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombie Hill Racing

by Inlogic Software s.r.o.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Hill Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Hill Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Hill Racing

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very fun game!!!'

'This is a great game and the new level is freaking awesome!!!'

By tonythecop.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'love the game. just waiting for more levels as I’ve beat them all and maxed out all vehicles.'

By Shade1967.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Please please make more levels!'

By faizi vala.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'It’s a good game but it needs updates more often so I’m not waiting all the time.'

By SavageAshton.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Buggy'

'I hold the gas and it just stops on me can you fix this'

By idudwgedijendccgybwsxuhn.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game but no new levels'

'This is actually the best game Ive downloaded in years . It’s just a fun pass time type of vibe . The only issue is the new
levels have not open up yet so it’s about to app cemetery.'

By Spa77ow nyc.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I like this game a lot it has a lot of levels (at least to me) and gives me a challenge'

By mynemahemi.
December 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Monster truck problem'

'I can’t beat the last level on monster truck level and I have everything maxed out so can u make the map shorter because it
like impossible to do it and 2nd level is almost impossible so please make the monster truck level shorter I still like ur game
tho (:'

By mui shin den u.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO FUN'

'This game is so fun I love how you get to evolve your car and watch grow. And each time you get a new distance this game is
amazing you need to download it❤️'

By hgkjhgkhbliuh.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love the game but im waiting for u guys to add more levels been waiting when is it gunna open says coming soon and its been a
fews days'

By austin 7996.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun and no adds'

'I sometimes delete games just because the adds and this has no adds unless you want to double your coins earned and I’m glad
that’s there'

By Joseph38654.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Minor'

'Fix your driving lay out. All wheels shouldn’t have to be touching to be able to drive. Jeez'

By aFk Jxmes.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'#1 game'

'This game is the bomb it’s so fun download this shii right now follow me on Instagram cartel_cee800'

By best game in this state.
October 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Only 5 cars'

'They need to add more levels, and the ability to use different cars in different maps, and maybe an endless mode to see how far
you get'

By Spencer 👍👍👍👌👌.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun but could be better'

'I like the game but I stopped playing it because I have completed all the levels so far and please hurry up and make more levels
and fix the glitches to where you can glitch and get stuck off one of the parts where you jump you car on the final level cause my
car got stuck in the ground'

By AkFlintSeeker.
February 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total