Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Puzzles Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Puzzles Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Puzzles Quest

Reviews: 406Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Absolutely love

This game is one that I haven’t played in a long time. It’s like playing a strategy game on your console. But mobile. You can
take it anywhere!

By Teso1985.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great fun

I like this game a few things I don’t like is lack of inter action gameplay

By elswopo.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Way too fun....

Yeah....your adderal XR won’t work if you play this....

By Crespy Ballzack.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive game

Puzzles and killing zombies.... addictive game

By Jscrvt.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game tons of fun

I really joyed this game it's a great time waster and it's got tons to do it's got the option to spend real world money but it
doesn't make you feel you have to enjoy the game so that's a plus

By theroostercrows.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good time killer

It’s pretty fun I enjoy it, definitely would recommend!

By BaldBeaverHunter.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Well done

I like how it was made I just started playing it but I’m into it already.

By Lone-Wolf1988.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The ibizzz

Brought me back twice after deleting

By ushanori.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it

A great distraction and way to relax

By JGgirl19.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Similar to many other games but (so far) I like it. If it turns out that the people who are willing to spend money in the game
constantly want to bully those of us who just play for free and for fun, then I’ll be leaving the game. Time will tell as I play
more.

By Bunkinhunter.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
💙🧡

It’s pretty cool so far!! 🧡💙

By Queen Chrissy.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the gameplay but...

Why do all of the male characters get LAYERS of clothes and all of the female characters are either scantily clad or have bras
hanging out? Give me some clothes man. This game is fun but definitely designed for a particular audience.
As far as mechanics go, I’m very early into the game. Love all of

By Munky83.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
it is fun

so i saw the ad it looked boring but i donlowded the game but it was more fun then in the ad i am playing it right
now🎆🎇DONLOWDED IT by the why DONLOWDED IT

By teeady.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The goat

Definitely one of the best games so far I’ve played

By CaliBoii213.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is nice

I wasn't sure about this game at first but when i saw how the character leveling and how important it is to upgrade your people on
the nostalgic menu i was hooked. Weird way to stay but this game is not as bad as the other builders when it comes to your base
and you can research build speed almost r

By GoldenWO1F.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Praise

So far so good. New to game and am learning.

By The Reaper 777.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is addicting and so much fun

By RLani.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun puzzle and management game

I had seen the ads for a while and was actually trying it more out of amusement and ended up really enjoying the game so far.
Still figuring it out but a good range of things to do.

By jgw5k.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Total clone of others like it

Cool game but a knock off on the same in other genre total clone

By Corky316.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Lots of different things to do!

By SoulMagnet.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and easy to use

Love spending my down time playing this! Puzzle games are the best AND this one has zombies!!!

By Erin528.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

I don’t mind the game at all it’s kind of fun, I don’t like how hard it is to return to the previous page because it’s so
close to the top. But that’s just something minor.

By Tdogzzdtbh.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Addiction

There’s so much to do it just keeps you busy all the time pretty fun

By jigajigaj.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it

It’s a good game to play to kill some Time love it

By Carrillo_81.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and very interactive

Love the format, lots to do, almost overwhelming compared to some games I’ve played

By Punk4278.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Newbie

Good so far just new to the game

By RLBMSTEACHER.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Building Game

Great building game with a side of zombie matching game.

By Ospfox.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
This could be fun IF you enjoy alliances

This game doesn’t appear to be one you can solo play. I wish that had been in the description BEFORE I downloaded it.
They want you to join alliances and you will be subject to people from all over the world & different time zones raiding your
site. So, if you put a lot of effort in the beginning.

By Parenting Young Adults.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

The most fun game I have ever played

By copandpdc.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Smooth

All these games are the same... moneypits, with different graphics. This games smooth and i like the layout, i got a couple
dollars for it

By SpadesFlush13.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Catchy game

Just started and can’t wait to continue

By johnnycoots.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Really great game

This game is an absolute blast!!!!

By mddmikej.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Some delays in puzzles but fun!

Cool game, would like to see more variations of puzzles but hopefully those are at higher levels and coming soon.

By JAX LIVIN'.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Early

Still in the beginning but has been fun so far

By Safxterror.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ashley

It’s a really fun game where I can just sit and play when I want to

By huneysucal.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Scortez86

Fun game so far can’t stop playing

By scortez29.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Survival

Fun game.. a little complicated and I can see it’s going to be time consuming. But I’ll stick with it for a while.

By CommanderCooper.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

I live this game I got my family into it.

By MrsGudiel.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

The game is better than I thought it would be. I am having fun playing, but I have only been playing for 3 days.

By Mikey D 5712.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent game

I am having a lot of fun playing this game

By Rickie L Hochstein.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good gaming

Good game and reminds me of zombie tv shows like TWD which is The Walking Dead

By Claribelle77.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too Much

Too much content. Not enough explaining.

By TokenBlaccGuy.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Interactive and easy to understand

This game is great. Love deciding what I want to pick to upgrade.

By Plato1963.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I really like this game the puzzle are fun and building my camp up is interesting.

By Dawnynene.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so far lvl 7

Not bad of a game no complaints so far

By polywalk.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it so far

Well I just started but so far This game is pretty cool, I love that when your starting out they give you a bunch of diamonds and
other things to get you going unlike other games you can’t level up or gain any experience without buying stuff and at a time
like this where nobody has the money to wast

By diana prince40.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome gam

Love this game all the fun of puzzles with land battle included

By Gunzz426.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
More resources needed.

This game is really well done and highly addictive. The only issue I have is with resources. The amount of resource nodes for wood
and steel compared to how much is needed for base upgrades is ridiculous. Players I’m with are constantly begging for steel and
wood

By Stumpy1215.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Puzzles and Survival

Love playing this game, meeting new people and need more free stuff.

By Army Retired 20180422.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Thinking war game

Great thought has gone into this game making a superior experience.

By SlugOTOO.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice so far

Started yesterday & still playing.
This is a good sign.

By alvinjackb.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Gamer

This game does none of the stuff that are shown in the ads. Not a bad game, but total false advertising

By Bo Dollars.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad , could be better

So far it’s a cool game . More action with the gem matching would be nice . But it is what it is . The add is deceiving. I
haven’t ran into a gem matching survival side scroller yet . IDK .

By Blizzardblade.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow moving build game

Would like this to just be a puzzle/battle game

By Panjmango.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad.

Over all like the game. Not a fan of being forced to join an alliance though.

By KC[~].
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a puzzle game

This is a war strategy game, not a puzzle game. The match-three puzzles are a very minor part of the game. From the advertising, I
thought it would be a zombie escape game. It is not!

By Zeeoedj.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash

The game is very well put together love the concept and the gameplay however the dang thing keeps crashing right as soon as I go
to click on something it crashes and puts me at my Home Screen

By LDNNZ.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Puzzle Zombies

The game is NOT as advertised!!

By Gimmedat215.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
More info needed

I don’t mind playing this but maybe a direction on how to improve my guys?

By Hatethisappdad.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need More Time

I will say that this is a little more interesting than some of other games I’ve played I will see how long this one will leak my
interest.

By DaRealMegatron.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It got better

After I figured out how to do some of the things that I didn’t know I was supposed to do

By Itsme1851.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but needs fixes

I’ve been playing for a few weeks, currently level 7, and I have a decent amount of resources... or so I thought until a level
30 decided to attack my town 10 times within 30 minutes and take everything from me. Literally, I have no resources left and I had
about 10 million food and close to the sam

By Keagan Turner.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but a bit misleading

Fun game but the portion of the game they advertise is not readily available. It’s a bit of a bait and switch.

By Acini.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
New gamer

I like the similarities to another game style.

By Juzcam.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

The game is pretty fun. It could use a little more explanation of battles and what not.

By gameguy48425.
November 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total