Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Road Trip-shooting&run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Road Trip-shooting&run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Road Trip-shooting&run

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good Game

Everything about this game is good. The developers made a good game. Thank you ZRT devs.

By Luke Epica.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Free coins no longer work

The counter below the ad button is glitched at -30,000 coins. I can no longer earn coins through this. Please Help!

By kaajrnrbfisiwjf.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok well listen everyone....

THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED AIRPLANE MODE. IT DISABLES ADS AND WIFI! WOW. But I have had some trouble with the app. It randomly logs
me out every minute. Not crashing, but logs me out of my phone completely.

By Zay 15.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads! Ads! Ads!

Fix the number of ads please to many to count

By hidihoes.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

The game is great one of the best zombie road games I’ve played but however the game has a crashing error which results in you
not getting your points your coins and your lottery tickets

By locals.wrld.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing to this day

The game is the same as when I played it when I was a little kid and that’s amazing... but that’s also the problem, if there
could just be more guns and cars it would be a lot better, thank you

By ImTheKingBud.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but TONS of ads

This game is really fun to play but there is lots of ads. I recommend playing the game and if you hate ads I don’t suggest
playing it.lol

By Quiet Raven.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good game but I go for 2 weeks and when I come back the generated money was in the negatives and I can’t collect it
please fix this but other than that it’s a good game.

By 19379462946.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

Takes me back to the good old days. This game was just so cool to me back then and is still great now. It’s fun just to play on
mobile and a lot of people don’t know about this game and that’s what they’re missing out on.

By Ketchup235.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
My childhood

My childhood was playing this game it brings back memories

By mydickissohard.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gavin'

'I love the game so much but now I hate playing it cause of the ads now there is ads after every game which is very annoying and
there use to be no ads'

By captionrexwolf.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Made me wanna step on my sister'

By John Phan 271.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I have played this game since I was a little fetus, great game. If you\'re board then download this game now!'

By 🍆🌮.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'B'

'Very good game too many ads though'

By xzndnd.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'ADs GALORE!'

'Fun gameplay and great novelty but wayyy too many ideas.'

By Ry_Mi_Ra.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'God bless'

'I remember when this game first came out there was only 1 car the buggy'

By Her dad.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'One of the funnest games I’ve ever played'

By moodon69.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good ol days'

'This is simalar to someone’s review but when I was little this game was the best and I had everything me and my cousin when we
were little played a lot but I’m sure more stuff has been added by now it was the best and it is still the best love this game'

By brian and my cousin.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is nostalgic'

'I remember when I was around 7 my cousin played this game on his old iPad and had all the cars. I would only play this when he
was with me. I’ve deleted it and redone loaded this game multiple times. I think it’s here to stay. Thanks!'

By hôód.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie Road Trip'

'Played this game when I was young and loved it spent as much time as my mom would let me play on her phone.'

By lil keag.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many adds'

'It’s a good game and all but there are so many adds🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

By jj skilaz😎😎😎.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accopished game'

'This is one of the funnest game ever I play it so much. Before I got my phone I would ask to play on my moms/dads phone'

By Johnreid1982.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'The game keeps crashing when I get caught on my Iphone 11 not sure whats causing it'

By LegasKing.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Offline earnings'

'I would’ve given this game a 5 star review, but somehow, you can have negative offline earnings. I have -$77,000. Plz fix this'

By didjsjdkskd.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I played this a long time ago and I found it by an add but there is just so many ads but it’s still the same and fun as last
time I had it'

By Kenny$45:36.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Different from a few years ago'

'I Denver playing this when I was in 2nd grade and it was so much fun but now getting it there’s a lot of ads but it’s still
fun but to many ads and it takes up my time of playing'

By W01fie101.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Negative offline earnings'

'For some reason my offline earnings are going in the negatives please fix this'

By nightfury558.
May 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dam

Kinda missed this game when there was less ads tbh

By Subscribe to Flamingo.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MUCH ADDS

I love the game and remember playing it so much years ago. But the developers decided to go money hungry and put 1000 adds every 5
minutes of being in the shop. It is insane how you can’t go five seconds without an add it just ruins the game for me and
everyone.

By cool cat is the best.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Has gone down

This game used to be fun but with the ads every time I do something it’s impossible to play

By ghifthy.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
A few glitches

Great game, but I did really well and got to the 5th town in both of my first runs starting out and when I died the game crashed
and I didn’t get any coins or xp.

By Necrosis721.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Too may ads and also a video almost every 30 seconds

By N1NJA1745273.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Crashes every time i die...would be fun but is kinda annoying

By CowMan_2003.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s hard to even play the game with the amount of adds.

By Easton IC.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total