Zombie Royale Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Zombie Royale

by Ketchapp

Rating of Zombie Royale

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Zombie Royale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Zombie Royale app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Zombie Royale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My Review

I love it very very much, it’s very nice. I like that there’s 🧟‍♀️ zombies!

By tlprn.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

I love this game and I have played the heck out of it, but… I think it needs an update. The attachments are cool, but skins and
new guns would be cool. Thanks, and please listen.

By connor lourey.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Okay so I just started this game(the games really fun the problem is the ads)and the first thing I see is an ad. So if there is a
developer reading this please fix this.

By jeff got taken.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great zombie killing game

This first person zombie game is great!It has great guns and I love to kill some zombies

By BossBeatz.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but

I love the game but please add more shotguns

By amazing but🤫.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Offbrand

This game is off brand into the dead 1 and 2 but it's a good game

By Martyfarty69.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Like this game but needs more

I like this game, but it needs a infinite or endless gamemode rather than just slightly different levels that get replayed over
and over

By AriesXDx.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This is super cool

I never never experience a zombies game like this

By happy 1123.
February 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Not the greatest game😒😒

It’s a really good game but there’s one problem.I can’t control where I shoot:(. And maybe add some controls so you can move
your body more place’s otherwise it’s it would be a little bit better

By nuggety05.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
ok

I love it other than the whole coin thing. If you get paid 15 coins then don’t put dummy coins on the field.

By smoke weed420.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but got copied

Some game stole your zombies it’s called Sandbox city and stole literally ur guns and ur zombie npcs

By i forgor 😳💀.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Realistic and fun but a few more things

It’s very fun but there is a few more things I want you to add like more guns gun SKINS and to change your character so if you
would do this it would mean a lot to me and A lot of other people

By Carmerda.
August 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Add the m1 garand

Don’t get me wrong great game it’s just missing one thing. That thing is the m1 garand cause I wanna shoot zombies like I am
in Vietnam

By add the m1 garand.
August 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It great but it needs more guns

By Xxxsavagegod.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever!!!!

bro this it the beast game ever and you don’t have to use wifi bruhhh

By lil_trippyboy.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
3stares

The reload is so long it’s easy to die can you make the reloads a little bit faster other than that it’s a fine game

By hefghdhdhd.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but needs changes

Games fun but there needs to be a LOT less ads. I don’t mind ads here and there but after EVERY level it’s annoying. Switch it
up and make it after like 5-10 levels, as well as double. It’d be a better experience overall

By Rtrnr.
January 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many!

Why so many adds? I can’t even play the game without at least 2-3 adds in a row! fix it and maybe I will put a 4-5 star rating

By jjjkkdjebjskidn.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s koo but…

I like the game it’s just to many ads.. it will be way better experience without the ads every time I die.

By rockdacock.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The amount of time you watch ads is longer than the actual missions themselves. This could be fixed with longer levels.

By wanye kerr1996.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it but hard moving

It’s a good game over all but it’s hard at moving when you slide

By quinlain.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total