Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombie Royale

by Ketchapp
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Royale

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Poop

I sold my soul to devil for this

By Kid guy boy.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

I really like this game. There is really nothing wrong with it but they have to add more guns to it or something else that you can
buy because once you have every thing in the game it gets kinda boring and your coins just start piling up. Also maybe more
interesting levels or something idk

By chicken nugget 7777777.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game.

I love the game but the game Ned’s a menegun to help.

By banan son.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Shut up

Y'all complaining about ads, its a free game pay for it then.

By BIG Doppa.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This is a really good game it’s challenging but that’s ok :)

By Honey_bay2020sucks.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
1 or 2

If you want the real original version it’s called into the dead 1 or 2

By DylanDizzy.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad more guns

The game is super fun but please ad more guns

By MTH Digital.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This is the best game ever! It really helps me to entertain myself when I’m bored😃😄😃❤️❤️

By Shinonamidragon123.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good nice and be a pro

The first thing that was a good thing

By nolasb.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game but

Can you lower the 17+ to 12+ and have a setting where you can turn blood on or off and also add a lobby and a city map pls

By Gouyjn.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'It’s very fun nd I can kill zombies'

By talan bruh.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reminds me of 2 games that I have'

'This game reminds me of into the dead 1 and 2'

By 122872417252625272(#/#(#/%*#/@.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just needs some new items'

'The game is great but it needs items like new guns,gun, skins, and some type of other mode like multiplayer or a campaign. Also
the boss fights should be like actual bosses that you have to defeat instead of killing a certain amount of zombies. Weapon
upgrades would be cool to have to like you coul

By HQueezy.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'POTENTIAL'

'Such a great tome killer. Gets progressively harder but not long stretches out levels. It’d be awesome to see new updates that
don’t changed gameplay like skins, or more customization for both zombies and weapons.'

By $P3W-0f-EM0.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem'

'I think the game is really fun getting all the guns and stuff but there is one big problem which made me decide to get rid of the
game cause it got boring once you got all the guns you use all of them but then it gets boring cause there are no other guns to
get (besides if you buy the other guns) b

By JudeSparrow.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'How u kill the boss rounds'

'U need a fast gun then press crosshatching and u will win cuz crouch will trip the zombies BAM WHAT!!!!'

By Kit cat Willow.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Great game but needs more guns here some \nideas, \n•Sawed of shotgun (shoots 4 rounds) , \n\n•Glock 18 (full auto pistol 30
rounds per mag) , \n\n•M14 (semi-automatic rifle 20 rounds per mag) , \n\n•revolver (6 rounds 2 per ammo box) , \n\n•Deagle
(12 rounds per mag)\n\nThat’s about 5

By Samual NOT L Jackson.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game but'

'You’re game is good but maybe there should be another game that has the same graphics but a one player campaign.Over all you
guys did an amazing job on marking this but this is My reason u should make another game that is just like
this.😃😃👍👍👏'

By ndnbdbddn.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very fun and entertaining'

'It’s a good game but you should add more guns I like them but I have all of them so it gets kind of boring pls add more'

By Boudreaux1975.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is by far one of the most entertaining mobile games that I’ve ever played! My only problem is the frequent ads.
It’s understandable to have ads being a free game. But it’s a little to much... if the devs see this, I recommend that you
have less frequent ads but more at a time. Right

By C0ugaar.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more things'

'You can add crates to buy skins and so much more'

By wpa ijshsya.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!!!!!'

'This game is so addictive. When I watched the video I thought I was probably not gonna delete it after a few rounds it would be
so boring. But boy was I wrong! The weapon creativity is so cool and if you get enough kills in a fast enough time your weapon
will glow and becomes so op!'

By CrazyRBLOX.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of a kind'

'This is a really good game but I REALLY want a story mode! I think it would be more interesting with a character with a back
story but for now it’s really good!'

By skyhawk8877.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game in grenral'

'I love this game it has a whole arsenal of weapons I would like I minivan if you guys can do that'

By flow shadows.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I love the game my favorite game the best game, but there’s to many ads I don’t know how to fix this problem I get a ad every
time I enter a game I finish a game this is just my opinion'

By toto222008.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombies battle'

'This is my favorite game because it has shooting your head shooting because it’s a fun game I like it I have played this today
I downloaded today so I started and I liked it I had I got a key but I like it it’s also it’s also like like Mortal Kombat but
it’s not milk it just has more so bye

By kusiochet.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good base, needs more'

'This game is a good model or proof of concept, but it’s ultimately featureless. I was able to unlock the best guns in the game
within hours of getting it. I now have over 2000 coins and nothing to do with them. More guns or more things to spend money on
would be an improvement. \n\nAn endless mod

By Rethmyc.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A way to remove ads!'

'Just turn off your WiFi to make ads stop!'

By please fix pleeeaaasse.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Great game but why would you add a increase reload button I accidentally clicked it now I can’t reset it l. The only way i can
think to fix it is to remove it or add a reset button. Thanks and please respond.'

By XxxGamerboy52.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads are no problem'

'Ads are not a problem like any other game.'

By PBG Bryan.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This game is soo fun! What I love about it is you don’t have to have internet, so you can play literally anytime! And I love
zombie games and this one is really fun! I definitely recommend downloading.'

By Kenzie :))).
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'EZ'

'I just love playing zombie games and I’m good at them.'

By songegar.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game to play and I love it but it has been on the way back to my life'

By tkdiel.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game with great graphics. It is fun to play and has simple controls.'

By JavobLqrson.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but needs some additions'

'I love the game but it is way to easy. I’ve had it for a day and I already have all of the guns and masks. You should add more
weapons and maybe more scopes and maybe even crosshairs'

By rnejfinuwi!3&/&3'.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'It’s a bit too easy I got everything in the game in like three days'

By hjggucucyxrrh.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is good but it’s kinda easy'

By JovannII13.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is important to me and other people'

'So I have bee playing the game for a while and I have everything in the game already, please add more weapons.'

By suprisemothertrucker.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more content'

'I have maxed out my stuff and have everything in the game please add more content.'

By Just1f1ed.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good😁'

'Honestly I can’t lie it’s very good my little brother and my big brother likes this game.They say it’s there favorite of
all the games they have.Also should I download this game?\n\nHelp meh😥'

By lovelove12games.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guns and gun skins'

'I think you need more guns and melee weapons. Also add gun skins and skins for your character'

By ttg1234152642.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie royale feedback'

'•Add more guns\n•Add trees and structures\n•Add more zombie types'

By kamreezy10.
March 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but....

I’m giving a temporary 3 star rating because on the first challenge you have to kill 30 police officers. And I don’t know if
this is intentional or not but with past riots in the USA it’s kinda uncalled for....

By DarkTFS.
May 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

I like the game a lot but if there was a story line it would be cooler because you would like have objections like bring the
medley back to the village

By daniel1321.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Please add more gun in the game.

By j eusdusb.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s an ok game it’s kinda lame tho no lie

By wavymy1.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
One thing keeping it from being great...

Super fun concept and most levels are incredibly entertaining. But, the touch-to-move is very fickle. You WILL die because instead
of strafing you will fire your weapon and it’s quite frustrating. The simple addition of a strafe bar or arrows to move instead
of a swipe-to-move mechanic would make th

By Rdendi1.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a little too hard

The game is really cool and has unique guns but the problem is the so,bees run in front of you randomly so that could randomly
scare a player and make them fail every time. Thx for reading 😊oh and plus the game is also copyrighted off a game called
“into the dead 2” so that’s kinda a problem

By Dmitri brayden gomes.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Zombie royal

This game is so fun idk why I love this game so much and you will love it to

By this game is so fun chick nug.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A copy of Into the Dead 2

Do you see the how many functions are from into the dead 2? It’s still a good game though

By Tarkus24.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I didn’t play the game much but from what I can tell it’s a sort of a copy of Into the Dead so maybe change it up a bit, not
that it’s a bad game but

end of review

By mr hotdof.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads 😡

I don’t want to many ads but this is a great app for people who like ads

By fjfjrjjfi.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total