Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Strike-Idle Battle SRPG by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Strike-Idle Battle SRPG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Strike-Idle Battle SRPG

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game

It is a good time killer and fun to

By steelevance.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

So far everything is running smoothly no problems and easy to learn stuff

By grim reaper9721.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Double thumbs up!

Ease of play, easy to understand and somewhat easy to advance so long as you play! I highly recommend it!

By loren janovich.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game hay'

'Dễ gây nghiện, hấp dẫn!'

By ThanhHuy88.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Getting better but- had to delete'

'I can’t seem to get any of the hot babes advertised & the game needs more girls, it’s more male than females, *Worse part is
trying to get a maxed out 3 star to a 4 star in transform hero just to get another version instead of lowest Lvl. it could be
better but the best part is I get to sell A

By usvck.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'👊🏾👊🏾👍🏾👍🏾'

By kll1..
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'I love the games within the games!'

By QiannaDia.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesnt work anymore'

'Now I want my money back really liked this game but all of a sudden can’t get into my game it will only let me start a new one
tried deleting and reinstalling still can’t get into my server was a great game til this happened if you want the 5 stars back
fix the game\n\nChange: prior to writing

By Masterplanner69.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bugged at times'

'Great game but for some reason there is a bug in which the mail with items don’t give me those items even though I pressed
claim. A similar thing happened when I reached level 100 but the gems from the level fund didn’t load. Please fix this, it’s
getting annoying but other than that it is a

By player12348750.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'One of the best zombie games ever!'

By manny ice.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Strategy game that is fun to play and does not require a lot of attention.'

By CloudViiii.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Thank guys for everything and actually support this game is one of my favorites 😍'

By Black2saw.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Good game, fun, engaging, lots to do AND you don’t have to break the bank to advance.'

By bkk1977.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well constructed'

'Excellent game even for free play! Gets very grindy if you\nDon’t spend money though!'

By Tyroque.
September 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mr.67'

'This is a great game it started out a little on the negative side but I got it straightened out!! Keep the good work! Peace'

By Grob4167.
September 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Game play.....

Game play is nice. A little harder to get in the swing as their is so much content. Over all..... not bad

By Johnny Soggy Socks.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game play.....'

'Game play is nice. A little harder to get in the swing as their is so much content. Over all..... not bad'

By Jsoj5.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Eddie'

'This game is fun but there’s this girl on my screen and dose not go it is still there and it’s annoying'

By Äšłëëp.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoying zombie strike'

'Characters are cool, luck has been with me and i have some pretty neat 4 and 5 star characters. Hope to get the harley quinn
looking character.'

By Lonelyorc.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is an excellent strategy rpg game I enjoy playing all the features on this'

By sb da god.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fast moving up and cool graphics'

By Boogersnot1999.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game to play'

'Pack with actually always giving you money and experience points in a lot of characters awesome'

By Shiny 51.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'I’m still relatively new to the game and figuring it all out, but I’m definitely hooked! I can’t stop playing!'

By JustMountain.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Super fun and addicting game!'

By RacheB0208.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'By far a great “idle” game!!'

By XFOURTY.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very Good but fix sound'

'If you have a really good aoe attacker that can insta zombies your ears are going to explode.'

By Danny8625.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game- looks, gameplay, and Controls'

'This game has something for everybody. Can play for hours a day if you feel like it. The graphics are amazing, beautiful looking
game. The game controls are simple to use. A+++'

By robbthe3rd.
June 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Same as other games, just different loook

By Jeffro1968.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
WAS great at first

I loved this game but for some reason it won’t let me go to the next level. Even though I beat the last level so now I’m stuck
unable to do anything !

By lea_uhhh.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

The game is great it’s like idle heroes but zombie version, but the only issue is that there customer service is bad I
wouldn’t spend a dime until they improve on that. I send them email having a issue in a event and haven’t gotten a response
yet.

By Landlord Devil Boss.
August 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total