Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombie Tactics

by Gosiha Pte.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombie Tactics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombie Tactics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombie Tactics

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'😊'

'This game has cute characters!'

By Crzr717.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'Some levels take way to long to pass, takes many many many attempts'

By J.093.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but to hard'

'The bats are super unfair and level 20 is craze can you raise the max level to like 25 instead'

By morgana persona 5.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Units'

'I think this game is amazing! There’s only 1 problem I have with the game. That problem is that there isn’t much variety to
the units. Don’t get me wrong the units are all wacky. But that only applies to the 15 or so units in the game! Please put in
more units to unlock later down the line.'

By Dowgthepug.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game I play it all the time and I’m really good at it. Question tho. How long did it take to make this game and
name it?'

By Sean Isaac Huttner.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like a top down PVZ.'

'Games freezes up on current gen iPad Air. Good game and surprised it and is free without ads.That is refreshing these days.\nLike
a top down plants vs. zombies. Even the music and audio is similar. I would give 5 stars but the game froze on me and sometimes it
is awkward / unresponsive to drag who

By hakmanplayer.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it as much as Gears Pop'

'This game plays and pays like Gears Pop, the spin-off of Gears of War which the characters are made out of pop figurines which
makes it look fun to play.'

By Clean Curt.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game to start'

'When you start it give you a tutorial of course but it helps your heart go pumping'

By idn1221.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'REALLY GOOD'

'Please don’t give up on this game, it’s really good, just take your time creating and balancing!'

By wesley&ellie.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Hope they don’t implement adds because I’m really in joying the game so far. If you want to make money put micro-transaction
and battle-pass. The 30 energy is kinda low in my opinion make it around 50-100 at least. Great job keep it up.'

By BrobigD.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bats'

'Acid spitters are annoying but balanced. Bats one hit people with 90 health. I place down a swat team and 10 seconds later, a bat
kills the. 1 bat kills 8 people. They have to much health. Do too much damage. Fix this! It doesn’t help that 9 bats spawn when
you finally kill one with its 200 healt

By happy face 47.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only 2 levels?'

'Not a lot of content. The last level on the second map is impossible. One of the enemies gets a second life and one shots all of
your characters including the tank ones.'

By notyeet.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'Really fun and enjoyable but need to update more balance'

By Seungli79.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add more.'

'I love this game but if there was more levels and other stuff it would be great. Also the gunners need to be able to shoot at air
enimies over walls because if an air enemy is on a wall the gunners just CANT attack them. Ok thanks.'

By Drew Go.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'If fun but it need more characters'

'I love the game but the only thing that they need is to put more characters to male it fun.'

By itdgkgkhfgdgsogdhlrgi.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great find'

'Stumbled across this game randomly and I’m so happy I did. Super fun, excited to play more'

By Jngsbjbxsj.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So awesome'

'Super great game and I recommend downloading it! It’s like clash Royale but mixed with a defense game it’s so much fun!!!!
However there isn’t much content yet I know the game is super new so just keep doing a great job!'

By Fan Club5.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game as very recommend'

'This was the best card game I’ve ver played. It was really fun and very causal,try it out and download it!'

By 我最好你好吗.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun little time waster'

'Nice point A to B battle game. Assortment of troops and zombies and useable landscape adds enough strategy to be enjoyed by
anyone. Path finding could use a tweak since tanks get stuck behind ranged units. Otherwise great game'

By Older schooler.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Zombie Tactics.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total