Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombies Run

by Connect Technologies
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombies Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombies Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombies Run

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
provide Keyword install!Rating!Review! developer a

The largest provider of App Store Optimization !5 years! 4500+ partners! Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),our SKYPE: aso coach(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )and telegram @asocoach! All countries are availabe on both AppStore&PlayStore! Join us and get a
marketing bonus right now!

By Kerstyn Schaffel.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'Top zombie game'

'I love the game best zombies ride or die.'

By applover1980.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'LEGENDARY GAME'

'I\'ve been waiting so long for this game to release and I\'m not disappointed with this at all. The gameplay is so fun and
addicting. Good job on this one. Really murdered my expectations.'

By Ju dnGuaigo.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s a great game but the character hothead doesn’t take any damage and it’s really annoying so can you please fix it'

By NREK ROSEIFELD.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'GOOD GAME BUT CHANGES'

'So I feel like the offender is to strong and keep putting me in the corner and when I use my shadow magic he doesn’t let me do
anything'

By Sauladw naa ufT.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'A major step up in the series'

'I admire the 3d graphics and almost ragdoll effects, and many different weapons and powers at your disposal.'

By Mr. PablviPaz Benao des.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love the shadow fight games and this is I️ awesome you will enjoy this game'

By 12600109523.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Completely new concept'

'Addicting, fun, but hard to win with skill. It is difficult to get out of corners, make a way to get around people when cornered,
on a quest I am stuck because someone traps me in a corner, which would normally be escapable with the proper blocking and
hitting, however he has an invincible ability,

By ML. FRINK TRAVAGARA.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'I’ve always been a big can of the shadow fight series and they blew it out of the water this time seriously amazing job guys'

By ML16LooitxkD.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'great game'

'I’ve been waiting for shadow fight 3 since shadow fight 2 and it is really worth the wait. My only criticism would be that once
you get in the edge the opponent just beats the crap out of you. Also, sometimes my opponent kicks me like twice and my weapons
fall out and then I’m pretty much dead.

By MJ. r. Swollenkert.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'SIKED🔥'

'I’m so happy for this game I played shadow fight two and waited for this game to gone out for to long... Can’t wait to try it
out (its downloading)'

By T.P.ISAGY.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best out of shadow fight😀'

'I’m just a starter but this game is this is the BEST game out of the shadow fight series'

By oranuikcss EsF margo.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but slow'

'Every time I play, the reaction time is very slow. But overall I think it’s a good game'

By MRERACA VL.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'This game rules keep doing great'

By SUBJEEV GARN(RAGTY).
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Concerns'

'I love this game. But i would like to kno if there will be more playing options to upgrade gear for doing main missions'

By DHVISEY.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing job'

'You can tell the developers worked very hard on this, and is a big step up from the last game. I would recommend this game a
hundred times. Very good game.'

By JOrnifeh en.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good job, sf2 players will feel right at home'

'Most likely all of the folks complaining about balance changes are brand new to the game. Loyal SF2 players will understand the
fighting mechanics and how fast a battle can turn if you or the opponent lands a solid hit. The only thing I\'m not too fond of is
the clunkiness compared to sf2, I feel l

By NarSi vhah.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'?'

'Ok this company makes raging games mostly shadow fight 2 and now 3 I’m done well it’s good but kills me at the same time good
game 👌🏻😂😩😭🤬'

By aniy0ein.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMG!!!'

'Shadow fight three is finally f\'ing out yesss!!!!!!'

By aonPgynY.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'It’s the best like the 3D graphics everyone should get this game'

By rfiezP uhiC.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'Very cool 😎 but there are some glitches'

By Geodraav n den Hruten.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs survival like in shadow fight 2'

'The game is amazing but it’s lacking a lot of things shadow fight 2 had, like tournaments. Please add survival.'

By tC KutB.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its finally here!'

'YAY!!!! I have been waiting so long for this!'

By IIFAN ERNLB.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but.....'

'When I using my iPad Pro 12.9, the graphics are really good but it keeps crashing the game by using the shadow ability.'

By raMo F BcocknJr.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome game!'

'Love this game, it\'s action compelling, fighting fun'

By Tuzncteov KV...
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'No complaints you hear out of me!'

By ESMEH HALAD.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Close but no Cigar'

'This is a big improvement compared to the second game... to a certain extent. The graphics are a huge plus. The shadow forms have
a lot more depth to them and feel more rewarding compared to the Last game where you were just a black shadow all the time. The
movement and fighting style of each weapo

By Cahi Rnbdu.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Plz read this'

'You really need to nerf the spears and other than that its an amazing game:D'

By HY MINHNUO.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'No server connection'

'This game is amazing but it keeps saying it has no server connection I was about to spend like a 100 dollars on the game but I
can\'t BECAUSE THERES NO FREAKING SERVER CONNECTION I can\'t open chests or card packs or play duels which are my favorite I\'m op
with a spear so devs hear my cry and fix

By rit ackPLam.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love the attention to detail!'

By AAMNLI I.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun good improvements'

'It’s awesome and has potential but the match making is annoying when I’m 444 then I am match up with someone who is 532, also
there should be a survival mode like SF2 when you can play offline, also the Daily Coin limit seems dumb because if your boss is
insane then you need to get upgrades as

By BRDAAUM.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Shadow fight'

'Haven\'t even played it yet but I know it\'s going to be awesome 😎'

By EsIaebl vaNa.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Queen_Taelyn'

'I love this game it is so easy for me to play. I rated this a 5 stars app. I love it!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By REBEHT CRADENAS.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Such good graphics'

'Such good graphics now there not using black shadows now you have a character and cool powers amazing 5 stars'

By Lg jdoMgy dog.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great way to pass time. The fights are difficult and challenging. It’s especially fun when you get the right technique to win
those difficult fights.'

By Mrs Paue li.sVr.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Game...'

'I like it very much and whenever I’m free I play it a lot.'

By MR.D V HAJRGANDEI.
August 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Zombies Run.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total