Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zombiner

by Freeplay Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zombiner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zombiner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zombiner

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸงŸ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸงŸ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐

'This game goooood because of zombie mode it fun ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท'

By elijah be gameing.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'GLTCH'

'the gam crashes when i press cobtinue i already downloaded it and it goesโŒโ–โˆโ˜โ›โŽโโ˜โˆโ‰'

By spaggetiyogurt.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goosebumps Zombie ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธApoca

'No. 1:100 percent FUN!!!!\nNo. 2:This game is โ€œIN THE HOUSE ๐Ÿ  โ€œ.\nNo. 3:Wish I was in a zombie invasion.\nNo. 4:BRAINS!'

By Jett and Abbie.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs more variety of maps'

'I like the game and the concept. Itโ€™s fun but just wish there were more variety of maps and character skins. Also what is the
point of using diamonds to unlock a location on the map but donโ€™t get to play in that location?'

By HugoJaxon.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game ever it really addictive and fun to play with friends and family'

By Leak brushed.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so awesome'

'Maybe everyone should play this game'

By rorotl11.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zombie attack'

'I like zombies and this game is for me bc I love zombies and I have all skins XD๐Ÿ˜ฌ'

By loosy ryian 60911.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'6yr old honest review!'

'Best game ever. Not too many ads and your speed boost is great! When you eat a human you get a new recruit, then that zombie
helps you eat the other humans'

By virgocrac88.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game like no ads'

'This is a great game I only played for 3hours but only watched one ad. So great game'

By dcooke12.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'So many ads'

'The game is fine but every level is the same and you have to watch an ad after you do anything. Even if you say you donโ€™t want
to watch an ad you still get one anyway.'

By king a da nort.
May 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total