Zookemon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Zookemon

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Zookemon

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Zookemon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zookemon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Zookemon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
really cool

i actually really like this game and would give 5 stars but there is ads every second and you need to watch an ad to do literally
anything, maybe have watchable ads to earn money or new animals instead of having one every second

By choonleiniyo.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is a great game but no stats I would like stats but other than that great game.

By dreams a speedrunner.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Annoying ads great game

If you’d had made this game 99c instead of having to pay for add removal this game would be gold u don’t get bored

By YahBoiYeet.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

I love this game super fun but every time I get stuck on an ad and have to restart can you make a way to save progress?

By amazing game have update ideas.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

I put a 4 star review because the game is so addicting but has wayyyyyyyyy to many ads.

By Ivy0042.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

So there is a glitch were you elvolve a animal u watch a add but it doenst evolve

By player193482.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

It’s a great game I really like it and it’s a really good idea there is that much ads I don’t know what people are talking
about and I didn’t get crashed once so I wish you could give 10 stars bc I would.

P.S this is my first review

By hi im nicolas.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So much ads.

The game is great but to much ads when you are just wondering around there is a ad but still good!

By great game :)B).
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

I like how you can collect and tame animals, but you put way too many ads.

By claraco29.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game add more please

I love this it’s really fun can you had more animals and islands I just finished I last level it’s so fun to play please add
more

Thank you

By tom and tim that game.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it just a few suggestions...

So I kinda wish there was more sound affects but over all the game is great.I love the way the animals fight it’s just so cute
and funny because they just run into each other.The game is fantastic keep up the good work creators.

By #RKC #BEST GAME EVER.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
UPDATE IT NOW

Not to be rood but a’yll need to make a update soon plzzzzzzzzzz also maybe the pet’s can do everything for you in the new
update plzzzzz

By Finn1234567891011121314.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Sure it has adds but it’s super fun

By Srtuybb.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
To Much Ads

It is a fun and joyful game but there are to much ads. Like Ex: I have to watch an ad to fight the boss and fish. But overall a
good game.

By Lincadoodle.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So many ads so we have so many ads why so many ads

There are too many ads but; I still like the game please but please update this so they won’t be any more ads

By cat lover ailannah.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

This is a really cute game but you need to watch an ad to do anything. Evolve, fish, or progress the game. There needs to be a
better mechanic to make the game fun. Waiting 30 seconds every 1 minute gets very tiring.

By squishasquid.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a dream game

It’s a dream game because you get to get new pets to tame and heal and it’s fun you should download the game and you can get
islands too bye please rate good

By jdjfucuvytvudjsieufyvytgtvr.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels

I like the game but it needs more levels because I kinda finish the game out. But I gave you a five star because it is a fun game
and I got it today.

By lissjd.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but to much ads

The game is cool but please less ads

By mustafaa123.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Tell me this game can’t get any better

This is the best game I have ever played it’s fun plz play it!

By masynbegaming.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
PLS

update soon and make it less glitchy

By E gamer3.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I love it but it doesn’t even no i am kiding

By MisaSoko.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Why so many adds

This game is really fun to play but why so many adds. I get a add every minute

By kvftbsygdggfg.
December 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

I actually enjoy this game a lot but it’s extremely annoying to play when ads pop up very frequently. I find it unnecessary to
have that many ads and I would love the game a lot more if they lowered the amount shown.

By caitlynn1818.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

When I was playing the game it was ok then there was a ad after I closed that out another ad then another it’s just too many ads
for one game I recommend you try this game but it won’t be five star review for all of you.

By tgvfhvg.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads! 😡

This game Is great but there are way to many ads.And every time I get to the Halloween island I get kicked out and when I go back
in to the game it takes me to the island before it is so annoying I have to keep starting over.So please fix it.

By TheDevil162.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Make A new content

it’s fun but I finished the game and A lot of adds and I have every animal

By oooooppppppppppoooiuu.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

I love this game and every time I Watch a ad it does not work I watch 7 ads for the fox boss and it did not work an I really want
a fox pet

By raining cats 84.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total