Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ZOOM Cloud Meetings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ZOOM Cloud Meetings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ZOOM Cloud Meetings

Reviews: 258Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'How do I move the hosts pic to the top.'

'Zoom works great for me but I had to stare at the top of my IPad so the host could see me straight on. Her pic was lower on my
screen. How can I move it to the top? Thanks!'

By Mrs Meats.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free ZOOM'

'I would like to thank ZOOM for allowing the 40 minute feature to continue for those of us on a fixed incomes it is very helpful.
This gives us a chance to be connected with family & friends, etc.\nN. BeDan Nelson'

By nannywho?.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'😮'

'It just helped me a lot I love zoom u know Quarantine... so it helped me with classes 😂\n\n# boring _ quarantines \n# ....'

By nushafa.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'School and Friends'

'My sister and I use zoom for movies and stuff since we can figure out how to use zoom since they dont. Its a bit glitchy overall
its good'

By julianalikespie.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom Rating'

'I have used many videoconference software apps over the years. Zoom is by far the most intuitive and powerful app yet. During the
pandemic, I use it to supplement broadcast content when there is no other way to get the content. It has not failed me yet. Zoom,
keep up the good work.'

By dllarsen.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great on my iPhone and Computer'

'The Zoom app works well and is easy to use. We connect and login to video calls easily using the URL invite link. Not needing
to enter a password helps (optional) when trying to join by phone. Usually we are admitted to meetings from a Zoom waiting room
as a security precation. \n\nMany feature

By Madebyteachers.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sister Gladden'

'God said behold I show you a new thing, technology is awesome.'

By Kathryn Gladden.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom is SOOOO HELPFULL😊😊😊'

'Hi! I’m a child so obviously I was kinda sad when I couldn’t see my friends, but then I downloaded zoom and now I can talk to
them almost daily! You even can have backgrounds one time one of my friends thought I was in Paris! I totally recommend this to
any kids'

By hamilit rules.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom Meetings!!!'

'Zoom meetings are amazing! Next best thing to being all crammed up in a room!🤣'

By Mizael01.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aunt Lynda Baptism'

'I’m very pleased with the way I can be involved with this life event for my aunt Lynda! Bravo and congratulations!'

By patricia kennon.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life saver'

'Zoom has saved my life by connecting me with my church and family members who live far away. Thank you from the bottom of my
heart. Marcia warring'

By Great Gram Gram.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressive'

'Thanks to zoom, I was able to continue with school, to have my church meetings, to have virtual lunches with my son due to our
schedules, to meet with friends. I so totally love their capability to use different platforms, or rooms to meet within one zoom
call, great for schooling, wish our nation

By 7LizzieME7.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I know that I can up the'

'Right away the way uway I get home I'

By Kjers33224455.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great to see my family during these crazy times!'

'Having a difficult time adding/editing my settings. Unable to Send to Report a Problem b'

By MM in SD.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Just needs a few additional features like posting surveys for participants to select more than 1 answer, or quiz format options.
Also if we could have Headers or Footers when speaking/presenting, notes for breakout rooms, etc...'

By YesonJess.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'APP IS PRETTY GOOD BUT...'

'The app is nice but Ik that it flips your face and that’s how a lot of apps work where it doesn’t show how you actually look!
Especially for asymmetrical faces! I just think a lot of people more comfortable knowing they can look there regular way and not
look crooked or atleast flip it to where

By Suggestions?!?.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Together'

'Just so needed now thanks zoom'

By davea622.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love zoom'

'I’m so delighted to see my friends on Zoom for church wow , thank you it is so needed at this “Shelter in place” time .i
really look forward to Sundays . What a blessing💕🙏🌸😷🛐✝️📖'

By Lgriley.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lejos pero cerca'

'La mejor aplicación para estar en contacto con amigos y parientes k están lejos o no podemos visitarlos por la pandemia.'

By mis recetas y pagos.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'ZOOM IS SO EASY TO USE EVEN THOSE OVER 90 USE IT!

'ZOOM IS A GOD-SEND!!!!! As Jehovah God’s witnesses (ISAIAH 43:10, PSALM 83:18 King James)over 8 3/4 million worldwide, we have
not had to skip a beat in attending our worship meetings! We also see baptisms on zoom. We conduct Bible studies on zoom. Write
letters and phone calls on zoom together i

By Can't-count-the-stars.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It is a good way to meet up with my friends and teacher'

By mrs. banoona.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'When Public Health Means Business'

'I attended this call just now via Zoom and other than a couple of minor glitches, it was great. In times like these, I am
thankful to be able to sit in with the experts on such a serious situation that affects the lives of every person in the country.
Zoom, the greatest invention since sliced bread

By My Public Health.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom'

'Awesome! Love the virtual backgrounds.'

By Trix2135678.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'It’s amazing but it glitches sometimes'

By Madi dobre.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mi sobrina deli'

'Carmela tía de deli \nPara las 8pm'

By marte ARodrguez.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best invention!'

'Great tool to stay connected and get educated'

By Janna K..
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good quality'

'Audio and video quality for Zoom meeting was superb...'

By Finnie1805.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helps our community to stay informed'

'Very important to communities. Helps us to stay together and keep informed on local issues.'

By Sher in Crestline.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'ZOOM IS AMAZING!!!! 🤣😂😅'

'i love that zoom has its own personality’s in once or twice wats but i love that zoom can caht with your friends or teachers
and ask them questions or just have freaking conversations in the mix but thats all that i wanted to say I LOVE ZOOM
☺️😝😄 and yeah :P'

By lpsshorthair.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tooo glitchy. Not!'

'If it is too glitchy it is because there is something wrong with your internet or something.'

By Jizos Moving Tower.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Webinar by phone'

'Great experience, leading a webinar by Zoom using my phone 300 attendees without any issue!'

By Dirrampi.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom Review'

'I have used zoom for awhile now and I think it works great😊'

By mmeehan88.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'ZOOM ROOMS'

'Thank you for the opportunity to be with my friends and family all over the world...A new outstanding addition to my husbands and
my life...We are 76 and grandparents...We have never felt isolated ever through this Pandemic👏😎👍🥳 Keep up the good
work😷👍😷'

By Honzol.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Sobriety possible on lockdown'

By Thebestestjay4th.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Faculty and human being'

'Thank god for zoom. It is getting us through this!'

By duchess of ardmore.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom is great but some things...'

'Ok so zoom is great and I love it but The one thing is that the reaction default is yellow and in a way it is a subtitle way for
legos and other things to be racist please make the default a tan color I would appreciate that thanks'

By bustrofedon.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This app is great for video calls and it has good quality cameras'

By one two threeeeeee.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like being there!'

'I enjoy being able to see and communicate with people in the meetings even though I’m in another state! It’s just like I’m
there!'

By E&Es Meme.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Weird bug'

'It won’t let me sign up for some reason I hope this is just a bug and plz fix it but overall I rlly do like zoom to talk to my
friends because of the “virus”'

By Kfysisn.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'No puedo ver video'

'Necesito solucionar el problema de que no se ve la cámara video en la lapto'

By nunezsp.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a techie, but zoom makes it easy!'

'I enjoy the fact that a link can take me there with ease! 🙏🏻🦋🎈'

By jucey jocy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoom Saves my mental Health!'

'High risk for COVID -19 requires precautions, must stay in and do little socially.\nThank you, Zoom!'

By twrnkls.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great quality'

'Fantastic way to get conferences or just communicate with others.'

By fredab55.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eric from Tennessee'

'Good response with user friendly touch screen. No instructions but experimenting provides answers without penalty of exit of
search. This comment from a dumb user - Zoom is fairly intuitive.'

By Redneck Swede.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grateful to Mid-Nite. New York'

'The Mid-Nite has helped me so much. Here in Massachusetts, nothing is totally open for Aa meeting. I can’t talk to friends and
family. Just my 3 daughters. Thank God for them. Also the treatment center I went to in Delray Beach Florida. Reco. The best thing
I ever did. Great support system there

By maureen Serenity.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Tool!!'

'I been pretty impressed with the overall program. I’ve used both the website and the app. I love the app version it’s really
easy to navigate, the picture is clear and so is the sound. Now keep in mind if a person’s signal or WIFI quality is not great
you experience delays and it’s really n

By Lanellg7.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Zoom'

'We love it. We can communicate with loved ones'

By Annie Diaz.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'بعد ما قريت سالفة الدكتورة

'الصراحة حطيت التقيم 5 نجمات عشان التعب اللي تعبته يا إريك ولا عمري ما
قيمت للبرامج بس تستاهل. \n\nHonestly, I rated this app, after I read the story of the founder. How Eric faced
all obstacles and fought to achieve his drea

By REE..x.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for talking with friends! :)'

'Great for talking with friends! I do Bible studies here with my friends all the time. It’s great and I highly recommend it! :D'

By Ben G. Man.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'UnExCePtUbLe😤'

'They did not let me inside the store because I was wearing green and because I had a hat on. They do not take care of the store
because I put a out of service not on the bathroom door and lived there for a month and 27 days. Wait this isn’t Walmart.
\n\nOooooooppppppsssssss teeeeeeehhheee

By stichcutie02.
August 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ok...'

'The app WAS ok... Until the new update released. Now, the app is useless! I can\'t even start a meeting!😠'

By IanK(creeper).
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Zoom'

'Mediocre still tho discord would be better or even Skype for that matter and that’s sad when Skype is better then you'

By Lottoma.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'iPad version cannot turn audio all the way down'

'You can not disable the volume on an iPad, in ios13.\n\nThis app works, but sometimes you need to turn off the audio from the
other end.\n\nAdd a “remote mute” as well as making zoom respond to the volume slider.\nOther than that, it works ok.'

By Gamester2112.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works, Inconvenient'

'Just like the title. It’s the only one, so it doesn’t have to be good. It’s slow, although getting better, but half the
time you can’t minimize it, and sometimes it randomly full screens you. Works tho.'

By 27;$,!:&/@:&,&nametaken.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mixed review'

'When Zoom is working properly it’s amazing!\nThose few times it is challenging, and I cannot invite contacts. Hopefully it’s
a learning curve!'

By Davi Deli.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gigabyte binge'

'Why did Zoom use so much memory on my cell phone account?'

By LizDragoo.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Guitar lessons'

'This app to me is great if you are learning text or for a meeting, To teach guitar lessons on it for me is awful, guitar lessons
are one of those things that should be done in person, of course you can learn guitar on here but at a snails pace compared to my
students that I teach in person. The mai

By Jimi Fritz.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Participant selection hold'

'The app is ok however it needs an option to select a specific participant for the main screen because it is constantly changing
and you miss action by a specific person presenting live. Missed a celebration surprise.'

By Pochie28.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'A. Arnold'

'The more I use it the better it gets. Zoom is a great concept and once we seniors get it, it’s going to replace our cell
phones. I’m striving for 5 star review.'

By Sister last time.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'doesn’t work on iPad'

'It will glitch out your camera and won’t let you push anything'

By the big wert.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ummm'

'Let me just say I like the app but it keeps makin me login 😒'

By layla_queen.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Zoom for iPad works but lacks flexibilty'

'The iPad version works well for basic use but lacks many of the options that make the PC version considerably better. For
example, it is very difficult to install a virtual background, something I use regularly on the PC version.'

By dagantz.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'FaceTime Is Better'

'I like Zoom and its extra features, but FaceTime can do about everything that it ca do with better quality. I only used it once
for any other reason but school because the people appeared bigger. Please make the quality of the camera better. Thanks!'

By AnonymousMYOB.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sync'

'Can’t sync contacts on iPad from iPhone'

By B Branin.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easy'

'It is easy to use except when your WiFi is bad it can freeze but it made my school year so much Better and fun!!!!😊😉'

By aunti!!😛.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Perfect; only if it supported iPad split screen f

'This app saved planet earth in 2020. However, it would be immensely more productive if it allowed iPad split screen function so
we can multitask with our iPads!!!'

By ///:////.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t put the chat on the side of the video'

'Not being able to have the chat open on the side of the video makes it clunky to use for a great many meetings.'

By ManOfNumenor.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Freezes constantly since last update'

'Received an iPad update recently and now the app freezes constantly. Please fix the freeze issue! Was working great for months
until now.'

By Nickle307.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'.'

'Security has me reluctant to use on main device. MS teams and google meet as alternatives'

By nicodemo v.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'Hi! I’m actually a zoom user but like how do you start one? I’ve been using this for a couple months now but I never learned
how to start it. Can you help me out?'

By ybdhnhcbbc.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'👎'

'Zoom is awesome...\n\nBUT BE WARNED!!! I experienced glitch!!!'

By zx🍇🍇🍇.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many issues'

'Too many issues too many times. I can’t login through my phone in any of my meeting I always have to go back to a computer to
be able to access the meetings'

By Dave H 7133.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It\'s okay'

'I have had a few problems with the sound and picture but it is better than FaceTime.'

By JenJenCNM.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it❤️❤️❤️'

'It’s an amazing tool to use! Personally I use it to connect with my middle school friends because school is canceled because of
Coronavirus. ❤️🤠🥺\n\n~Edit~\nWon’t let me share my screen with others.\nIs very difficult to add people to my contacts
in zoom.'

By Goose20060805.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Delay'

'Fix the delay reaction on others talking back'

By D 1.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'They make it hard to upgrade!'

'Why is it the only time I get “invited” to upgrade is mid-meeting? Otherwise it seems impossible to do. Do they want me to
upgrade or not?'

By Car Talker.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Takes up too much space'

'My phone has no room for this plus photos'

By Susansonamission.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interruptions'

'Can easily be used by others under your credentials. I would recommend it’s use only when in large groups of people like 250 or
more.'

By Maestradamus.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'A little bit good'

'The reason why it is not that good is because if zoom is glitching and your in class you would waste your time and will miss out
on important lessons'

By cookievenus.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pain to open'

'I need it for online music lessons and if I put in my real age (15 almost 16) I’m not allowed to open it for the rest of the
day and can’t log in'

By Vencent 59327.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but why so many tabs?'

'I think it works exactly how it is supposed to but I find it irritating that the participants tab blocks the video of who is
talking and the raise/lower hand feature is on another tab and even still that you must close the tabs to do anything
else(mute/unmute, show/hide video). So I am just curious

By Eeckert.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'I enjoy using zoom. It is easier to get in touch with my friends, and getting an account is fairly easy. A few problems I see
though, are that I’ve had quite a few problems with people getting into the meeting, and that it’s hard to figure out things
on the controls. Other than that, I think zo

By Verison is annoying.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a way to find other people or groups'

'This fun, but I think there is room for improvement'

By JDT301.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s not working for me'

'So I get the app and it doesn’t even let me make a account I’m still Guna give it 3 stars tho'

By kerstinomg.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Audio cuts'

'Love zoom! The only problem I have is the audio freezes and cuts out frequently. ✌🏼'

By Flamboogadie.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total