ZOOM Cloud Meetings Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of ZOOM Cloud Meetings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ZOOM Cloud Meetings App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ZOOM Cloud Meetings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ZOOM Cloud Meetings User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Service

Great signal making the proceeding flow without issue. Thanks. 5 STAR !

By Jaimsix.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Reliable

Very reliable video/audio software. The only downside is the limited (and variable) amount of time allocated for a Zoom session
and no warning when that limit has been reached. The session ends with no warning.

By KJonczak.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent tool

This is an amazing tool to keep all of us together

By All30.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
lol

who else thinks this app was saved by covid

By mr pig pickle.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

It’s helped me through an intire year of learning and I am so grateful.

By scorpion 333.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Kindbody

Really informative. Just want more information or more opportunities to see this one again.

By Kelly's No. 1 Fan.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful way to connect

Controls are easy to use & having ability to have free short-meetings with sizable group is generous. I do wish Microsoft sign-in
was not an impediment.

By Blankensopp.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

I love the updated version of Zoom.

By Not Heavy Amy.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Zooooooomiessss!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By zoomiiiieeez.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Get to talk with family and other things without contact

By Mexican Pro.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy buena

Me gusta, muy útil, y fácil de manejar

By vmram.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m ok with it

It’s a good app I use it for school and meetings but I can’t use present on my phone. Four stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️.

By yandere gremlin.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Not Afar Away

ZOOM, I love it. Yes, I can make phone call and talk to whom I want, but to see and talk. Especially, when your love ones are far
far away. I’m waiting on beam me over Scotty. Thanks for your hard work for making this app. George Graves

By innersoulgospel.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
En relación a la clase delDr Roitman

Cómo siempre las clases del Dr Roitman son admirables

By Roberto Levi MD.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Zoom

Zoom is grate app for seeing teachers on he go. It might have it prodloms but it is a really good app i you ask me. Although it is
not the best app in the wold

By Abigale Sky Fisk.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Osher class with Saul Lillianstein

Very clear reception with great sound!

By Nancy louella.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Zoom

I can’t get out, so zoom is fantastic. It is easy to use!

By jackieblue678.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app

It’s a very good app especially now with what’s going on in the world

By No more ada.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Zoom

Actually quite convenient direct simple set up and lay out yet at time can be almost too simple So BE Sure to look into and edit,
disable/enable every detail.

By GOTCHA-V.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing never seen an app like it wow

Wow what an application, I’ll tell you what. If you have a business, dedicate your life to zoom, download download download. Get
your team on a call instantly anywhere in the world! Amazing

By PenguinTrading.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
设置背景出现障碍

背景与滤镜项目栏中,背景点不出来

By yuming Long.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Zoom everywhere and anywhere

A customer at our business got irrationally upset because an employee flushed the toilet next to his stall. Glad to know ZOOM is
accessible anywhere at anytime!

By kvda8.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
If not for Zoom

I Praise GOD for Zoom! It has been my main contact with the church Fellowship.
Thank you!

By 3 Persons in 1.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Bye

I N N. I m I. V n c C c. C. BBC y

By f g tv gydu. BFc. c. u F.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Zoom was a good way to do online school and I use it a ton to talk to my friends

By sasy girl 101.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Download

Zoom is the best for having a meeting and just talking to friends it can be a little glitchy.

By creeper aww644 man.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Too Few iOS Settings

I wish there were more ways to customize Zoom on iOS. For example, I’d like to be able to disable captions.

By Nello Lucchesi.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Zoom yoga

Because of zoom I have enjoyed the best yoga teacher I have ever had every week. She holds class in a small town in Iowa.
I take class in a Small town in Colorado.
It has been one positive gift via Covid… but made possible by Zoom.
Thank you, Zoom

By rukaco.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Works

What else is there to say. No kinks, no gotchas, just works.

By bracketz.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Zoom keeps freezing

What could be the issue with zoom freezing on I pad. It never did this before, last three weeks my exercise class is horrible due
to this issue.

By shamtoo.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Rotary meeting

Poor sound and video quality. Unlike usual experiences.

By raynedoodle.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Really.

Every time I join zoom nobody can hear me. It is becoming a problem now. I really hope you can fix this. Other than this one flaw
the app is okay,

By ROBLOXXX THE BESTTTTT.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total