Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

zoom university

by Dandy, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of zoom university by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of zoom university written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for zoom university

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Had the best experience!'

'Went on last night with my friend and we got matched with hot girls a few miles away. This app is so lit!'

By hunterjisaacson.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing Like It'

'I’ve never seen anything like this! What a new and exciting way to meet new people. Only joined a couple of times but excited
for what comes next!'

By Yododrew.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve had such great experiences since I joined, the anticipation of seeing who you get every night is super fun and to do it
with your bestfriend on top of it! We’ve met some close and some far, definitely think everyone needs to try it out ! It’s
something to look forward to every night now

By Iluvnate.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'I’m giving this a 5 star review in case this problem gets solved. I’m still unsure on how to add a friend. It just sends them
to download the app but we don’t become friends.'

By Hypersonic677.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun fun'

'i really enjoy this app! i just sorta wish the dates could be an all-day thing where you can match with people 24/7 instead of
just at 8 and 11. other than it’s super dope!'

By :)rilee.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Be patient'

'It’s anew app so clearly there’s some issues. Like I wish there were more than two times that go live and a way to leave a
call without like leaving the entire app . But I’ve done this twice and it was pretty fun.'

By Me Zharia Ashley.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I saw a person on Tiktok mentioning it and I just had to see for myself!'

By ellimellon.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just amazing'

'I started using zoom univ at the beginning of quarantine and it’s been the best app I’ve used so far to meet people and
it’s a perfect app since you do it with a friend too.'

By Mnewman1.
June 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'zoom'

'wow do we get matched with people?'

By thickysnicky.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s good but I have mixed feelings'

'the app is clean but the timing and only being able to talk abt 20 minutes is horrible'

By ..yurr....
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'great app accept the wait'

'they really need to change it so u dont have to wait. otherwise i would recommend this app.'

By happynsss.
July 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total