Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

zoom university

by Dandy, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of zoom university by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of zoom university written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for zoom university

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great'

'It has options for high schoolers and colleg-ers. First pair up with my homie was a hot girl and another girl. I vibed out, he
didn’t. Great experience, it all depends on your personality.'

By student294858292.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'FOUND DA MILK'

'I FOUND MY DAD ON THERE HE HAD DA MILK'

By minerpiomk.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more features'

'The app has a great concept. But there needs to be more of a preview or selection for who you are going to talk to. Maybe do a
tinder format where you match with a couple girls and then you can chat with them on text and setup a meet time. I might sound
crazy, but I feel like this is a better way t

By aj1223458292.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had the best experience!'

'Went on last night with my friend and we got matched with hot girls a few miles away. This app is so lit!'

By hunterjisaacson.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing Like It'

'I’ve never seen anything like this! What a new and exciting way to meet new people. Only joined a couple of times but excited
for what comes next!'

By Yododrew.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve had such great experiences since I joined, the anticipation of seeing who you get every night is super fun and to do it
with your bestfriend on top of it! We’ve met some close and some far, definitely think everyone needs to try it out ! It’s
something to look forward to every night now

By Iluvnate.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'I’m giving this a 5 star review in case this problem gets solved. I’m still unsure on how to add a friend. It just sends them
to download the app but we don’t become friends.'

By Hypersonic677.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun fun'

'i really enjoy this app! i just sorta wish the dates could be an all-day thing where you can match with people 24/7 instead of
just at 8 and 11. other than it’s super dope!'

By :)rilee.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Be patient'

'It’s anew app so clearly there’s some issues. Like I wish there were more than two times that go live and a way to leave a
call without like leaving the entire app . But I’ve done this twice and it was pretty fun.'

By Me Zharia Ashley.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I saw a person on Tiktok mentioning it and I just had to see for myself!'

By ellimellon.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just amazing'

'I started using zoom univ at the beginning of quarantine and it’s been the best app I’ve used so far to meet people and
it’s a perfect app since you do it with a friend too.'

By Mnewman1.
June 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying

Me and my friend were on it and we were getting matches like crazy the first few weeks we were using it and now we arent getting
matched with anyone cuz it cant find us one they need to fix this

By WTPatriots.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This app would be really cool but it doesn’t make sense how you have to wait like hours to do it and even then I’ll still get
a message saying they found no match and start again tomorrow? Like they just need to have it on constantly and match with anyone.

By Sydddsmith.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total