Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zoshy plus

by Ha Miller
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zoshy plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zoshy plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zoshy plus

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I would recommend

This puzzle really challenges your brain and it tests your mind. It’s a good challenge and my only complaint is that we need
more puzzles

By simianyew73.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
PUZZLE GAME

pretty good game just that too much ads, like everywhere i am ADS. Great game though.

By Johnny48_.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m a pretty experienced sudoku player and these were pretty easy. Some really had me stuck though. Great app!

By JustAnEpicGamerWithADream.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! But...

Give me the option to pay to remove ads please

By zalexis97.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
No removable ads

Iv shared the app to my friends and they have download it but the ads still there haven't gone

By اللعبة ابدااااع واصل ولا توقف.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
To much ads

This app has to much ads but it’s a great game

By imherefromtikrok.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The app

WHAT YOU KNOW🤔 about rolling down in the DEEP⬇️? WHEN THE BRAIN 🧠 GOES NUMB YOU CAN CALL THE MENTAL FREEZE 🥶.When the
people 🧍🏾‍♂️🧍🏾🧍🏾‍♀️TALK to much put that shi in slow motion!

By jethaisqueen.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Would recommend it 100%. It is so awesome.

There are a lot of great things to watch, oops I mean games to play.

By BRIAN24682.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good puzzle game

Lots of fun worth it download it!

By jacob187n.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Ive been playing puzzle games since i was a kid, good memories.

By markmillerg.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good puzzles

Puzzles are pretty challenging. Usually take me a few hours to complete. Great for flights or road trips.

By Landokin.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great addictive game

Really love the puzzle diversity but the ads and lagging can get annoying.

By Trump2020. :)$$$.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sukudo app

U have never played sukudo but this app made me enjoy it
This app should be on the top charts app

By bashshot.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Best puzzle game on the App Store, just great.

By KingJustin9988.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
so fun!

i love this app it is such a great puzzle and thinking game.

penis

By crazyshark_12.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Yay

I installed this game and fell in love with it 9/10 . The only issue is that there’s adds

By suuuussssyyy baka.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

It’s a good app but it just lags to much

By PRAY ON MY DOWNFALL.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Puzzles

Puzzles are my favorite and these are super hard. I love this app!

By taterade121.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
What is this?

I don’t understand. Is this a game or a way to watch movies???

By MarkL_04.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
What movies?

It’s just a puzzle game, a amazing one at that!
;)

Don’t leak it guys!!!

By Me??? Or is it dun dun dun.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I love the game and it’s dynamics.

By Midnight review12345.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
POV:You came from the TikTok

I saw a TikTok about a fun Puzzle game and it’s great!

By Nezuko_no.6.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!!

I downloaded this app and as others said quite a couple ads but otherwise it’s a really fun game.

By UGLY LITTLE POO.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall good

Very good app, would definitely recommend 10/10. Plenty of different puzzle levels but the adds get a little overwhelming at times
but other than that this app is amazing!

By i hardly rate appa.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Really great app. There are so many different levels that really test your mind. Only thing I don’t like about it is all the
ads.

By Zoshy + lover.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this app is good

it’s great games and i enjoy them when i poop it just feel right

By SwAyY_SeanvpnTV.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
this is very fun

this is a very fun puzzle app that doesn’t even require wifi which is great

By ChaosKya.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My rating <3

The app is good ngl but it’s to much ads and it lags sometimes but overall the whole app is good

By charlyy031208..
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this app the adds get a little annoying but you don’t have to pay for anything it’s amazing I love it I would recommend
10/10

By qpskccbv.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Unlimited fun

I downloaded this puzzle game while in school, been addicted ever since, 10/10

By DirtyDan2216673836.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Virus

I don’t suggest using this app but it gives you a virus so good luck I’m still using it because I have a virus protector

By Josh Bonifacio.
May 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Would be nice when you refer people the ads were actually removed

By Treezy48.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Puzzle Time

Not the best sudoku app. A bit glitchy and it is ridden with ads. Other than that it’s alright.

By OnLiNeGaMeR1.
June 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total