Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Zynn

by Qianyun Zhao
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Zynn by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Zynn written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Zynn

Reviews: 420Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New

Hi I downloaded this app cause tik tok said to sign up or log in I can’t cause my mom said I can’t but maybe this isa good app
I hope so.

By gbierl.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy to use

Super fun and easy to use with swipe left / right concept. Super refreshing for a new application to come out that is enjoyable to
use.

By Lonniedonnie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Strange but interesting

Don’t fully understand the purpose but many interesting ideas and experiences. I like it!

By Muethen.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Ok let’s start off with taking the fact I never posted anything inappropriate then it still deleted it. So my question is why
does it do that
because I don’t want problems to start with Zynn

By NomaMoon.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Lilli

I love it because you can watch tons of videos and make you own so people can watch them

By Lilliana Antnelli.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect but a lil quality mess up

Me and my friend downloaded Zynn and we loved it ever since!!!! But then I tried looking for her first post but then I could not
see it...But she was able to see my posts which I found NOT fair.But then I went back into Zynn more a couple days and then I was
able to see her post So it was OKAY but I

By itzwinnie2021.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Meh

It’s a great app I highly recommend you get it!! But it could use some work. It needs some new filters and you need to stop the
bullying. A lot of ppl get bullied including me. But other then the filters and bullies it’s a great app! Get it!

By music musicgirllll.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
💃Rockandrollauthority💃 😷👍

💃Rockandrollauthority💃 🤪👍

By 💃Rockandrollauthority💃.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t like the way the app

I don’t like the way they send you all lot of messages to you all day and I just wanna rate it a 4.
Thank you

By llink180.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Response

Gear, great, great love the messages

By love on ladies.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my god this app is so good and amazing it’s jus

Oh my god this app is so amazing it’s just like TickTock but better

By Belk Elise.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good But I’m Sad

They Used To Pay To Watch Videos they took it away I wish they’d bring it back because I watch videos all the time. Other than
that the app is just like tiktok or any other social media app of that nature.

By Donnyb1234.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Ppl connect with you more than similar apps at least that’s how it feels like.

By Diddy_18.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app very much

I love this app very much because I got famous overnight and I love it I’m famous I told my dad my mom and I would like to do a
speech and that was my speech

By hi hi hi love my butt cheeks.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprise!

I haven’t seen a single 5 star so take this ^^

By Random Potato User.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I enjoy Zynn

I really like Zynn because I think the app is so fun and enjoyable. I am able to see the best content and I always laugh. I also
like that Zynn puts a sigh ensuring that some acts are dangerous. Also they trying to keep all their users safe with the policies.

By [cool-fun-vids].
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s going on with the zynn app?

Hello I’m just a normal Apple user and I downloaded the zynn app and I got 30 dollars from it! And I love this app I’ve had it
when it came out. What happening....?

Plz respond.

By Bru123870.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I am amazed

You are doing wonderful better then tik- -barf- I support whoever made this app

By new years 2021.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay but needs not to delete vids

Okay it’s very good but needs not to be able to delete your vids

By riannoll8.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
“ It’s in There” .... I love this APP !!

I basically just get on and watch, (sometimes for too long- it’s addicting lol) Haven’t really started making friends yet. But
I love that you can see Everybody. If you like making clay Pokémon figurines on a surfboard, chances are someone’s on here doin
just that. It’s crazy. And I love how, I gues

By Kirk Neil Bednar.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

The app is great and I think it’s especially awesome during this time because of COVID and you can’t see your friends but this
is the way to be able to see everyone. Thank you for creating this app I think it’s great.

By prestonpostreich.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
rewards

are we going to be able to cash out the rewards?

By httx_yareli.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Zynn

Zynn is The best it’s basically Like tiktok and I love Zynn

By buuunnnnyyyyy.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Bots

Owner and developer’s why did you just made this app into just bots only.. every time i chat i don't see it on the right. Please
take off the bots it annoys me alot. No one responded to me when i said "Hello" no one response and then i saw that the bots just
aay the same thing over and over. So plea

By cqqpz.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
:D

Hi so I had this app a while ago and it changed a lot and I deleted it. Is it still possible to get money from here?

By clout🥵.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Entertaining Content But Needs Update Fix For iPad

Entertaining, funny, artistic and more but the app defaults to portrait mode on iPad when used so the iPad version needs to be
fixed for iPad mode.

By TLOBongo.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Hello,
I think this is a nice all to watch videos on. There is great options on how to make a video. The only thing I don’t know how
to do is search a song I want to make a video to. Maybe you could fix that? Thank you!

By downstairs and upsatirs.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol it's amazing

This app is so amazing it is just like TikTok!

By jeanneclements.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop showing me these things

Stop showing me butts please 👍

By Drummerchick07.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
3 things

1 a lot of horny ppl
2 my account keeps getting blocked
3 plz fix it I want to have a account I can post vids on thank you

By Jessica Sorrels.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The app is good

It’s a good app I got lots a friends it’s like tiktoks but tiktoks is kinda better but is a good app I give it a 5 out of 5

By notnicedont talk to me.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Must have App

Honestly... I’m in love with this app. My favorite thing about it is probably the theme... I love the black background. You guys
should add stories next update! Im exited to see how big Zynn will get😎📈 Definitely no complaints. Love it.

By Zae‼️.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
.

This app is really good! And I’ve never had a problem with it. I was just wondering how do you get the yellow X next to your
name.

By sxftiink.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool but where is the money

So I got this app a few months and it was money and I got a apple gift card for 20 dollars but I can’t get mola no mo

By dang0090000000976432.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
EBS Playz

This app is grate and all but when I am watching a video the next video audio starts to play and I have to exit the app just so I
can watch more videos can you pls fix this problem and can you please make it to where people can’t type bad comments because
people are saying bad words thanks.

By EBS Playz.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Zynn

I want to get gift cards
Like I usually do so come on fix your app

By hdnc c.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Entertainment and Social App! Love this App

This App Similar to Tik Tok but much better, Daily more people joining this community and share their videos with everyone. You
can Learn a lot from others and have good time watching funny and entertaining videos. Download the Zynn App and have good time!

By Wpooly.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

Ok is I download this app because I was bored and now I’m in love🥰🥰🥰

By kaykay🥰😍😘.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Its cool but it could improved

I like zyan because there are funny but it is not that popular so I have some ways to improve/make more popular. I haven’t seen
stars like taylor swift on zyan so I would hope that you could promote it better. But I know a way to improve it! It is by
basically making it a mash-up of instagram, TikTo

By annieford12.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The best app ever

This is the best app I’ve ever had before needs some improvement but this is the best app no app is perfect but I recommend it
to everyone.

By 37473864.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
App

It’s was so cool fun asome till the new update and it is terrible now I like the dislike thing but not the was it’s set up
Please change it back and make it so it has about the same things as the update just make it look better

By djhfivdkruckctdjxtxnfudwffjfdg.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

I liked the old Zynn but I need help with the update so can you help me how to get a song and do it?

By princess37374.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I like the app but I don’t know how to use sounds and can y’all add the Time Warp Scan

By Jade west....
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I like the app but I don’t know how to use sounds and can y’all add the Time Warp Scan

By Jade west....
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I like the app but I don’t know how to use sounds and can y’all add the Time Warp Scan

By Jade west....
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

Is we still getting money from this app or no?

By TheyadoreNay.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Sticking To It

The app wasn’t bad but like I said a lot of us did use it for money.. and it’s still very good even if I don’t use it, one
big thing with apps like zynn is people always say “you copied tiktok” or “tiktok is better” when in reality they didn’t
copy anything ( I hope lol) they added different stuffs

By jsusjshsjs.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

This is so good I love this new update

By ur light.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Good ig

I loved Zynn until they got there new update I really hate it I can’t find all of the likes videos I had or anything’s and i
lost all of my favorite sounds i really hate ut

By savannah1016.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!

This app is amazing I was asking my dad for tik tok and he said no so thank you

By goats will.
October 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

I’ve had the app for a while, when I first got it, it was where u watched videos to earn points and with those points u earn
gift cards, I miss those, but I was also saving up points for the last update they did, all a sudden the whole app changed with
the newest update and I don’t have my points, I

By rjh.jr.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
What happened to the Money?

I remember when a friend told me about this it sounded like another tik tok clone except one thing you would watch videos for gift
cards it’s a cool idea but I took a break for a bit and it’s gone and that was what made it unique now it’s just another
crappy Tik Tok clone

By NitroNick107.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Say what?

There R more young women here that seem to have the idea, if they show more skin they get more reviews. 90% of the women here do
the same thing other women do show off their goodies. When in fact it just the world what bimbos will be running the future.
My advise Get a life!

By Lord Gaut.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bring back the save video feature

I don’t know why you took the save video feature out of the app but it needs to go back in right now because there is a video
that I really want to save and it’s all ruined because you took out the feature why would you even take out the feature

By Breven9.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the old zynn

I like this app but... I think I liked the old one better where we got payed to watch videos it helped me a lot so maybe change it
back to the old zynn please

By brianna heheh.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Pointless

It’s just tik tok but just a different app like what the heck is this plus everything is the same ugh and it needs updates

By hinottellingumynickname.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I can rate 5 starts if we can start earning again

The app was literally fine when we could refer friends and earn money but then it was all gone 😭. Hopefully there’s a way for
us to earn in the future .

By JordanEdeh.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs change

I liked Zynn a lot before they made this new update the second new update was completely fine, but how Zynn changed I just don’t
like it. I wish it went back to how it was because this update is so annoying. I can’t even make videos because I don’t have
any sound! I HATE THE NEW UPDATE!!!!! And peop

By Marshmallow Marley.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened to making money

I made quite a bit of money on this and I’m wondering what happened to thar

By some_____/:;dude.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Old version better

Zynn is a great app, but the previous version of this app was better, that’s why on my other cell phone I didn’t upgrade to
the latest version of this app.

By Zynn_User_2020.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but needs work

I hate that it gives you a Preview of videos before, you shouldn’t be able to see videos until you scroll up on the for you
page. I also don’t see a way to make something ‘not interested’
You should be able to to a page, and back from a page with just a swipe. I know there are a few apps that are t

By superdave5891.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh...it was better before

I really appreciate Zynn because it’s kinda like TikTok, but..the current update just isn’t working very well for me because I
think it’s just kinda confusing to utilize it and it was fine with the original base.

By luluflamingu345.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
my feedback

I actually think y’all should make it how it was when I first got the app which was watching videos for money . I actually liked
it at first but I’m reconsidering now

By kaniyatoya.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
What is going on??

First you earn Zynn cheers now all cheers earned are gone like poof no more. Ugh! Why what is seriously happening here??

By MomOf4_17.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
T

It dosent have adds wich is good but it has to many notifications and that gets annoying I like the app a lot

By shinyoricL.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I really love Zynn but....

There is thing Called Zynn Cheers. I have had over 103,000 zynn cheers before, then with the Update, It took away all of my hard
work and i never knew what to do with them. Now, my experience went from 103,000 to 73....

By rrvisualz_p.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

The app is great but there is a lot of old creepy men in there that likes to say nasty stuff

By madi monro.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total